Testimonials

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken is friendly , positive and easy to work with. What a great experience it was to purchase our dream home . He always was available to answer all of our questions! Thank you Ken!

4.9 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Was a smooth and easyvirhcess with good communication.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Justin Bonura

Montclair, NJ
Justin was responsive and addressed all of our needs.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by whagen214 for Lee H. Schaffer

We started talking to Lee only about a prospect of needing a mortgage and it escalated quickly to absolutely needing a mortgage. He has been super supportive, extremely informative and sensitive to our needs. Lee is tremendously personable and makes the mortgage aspect of home-buying delightful. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tom &. for Richard Sciarrone

This was our 5th house purchase financed by Rich. Over the last 4 years we purchased 2 rental properties and 3 houses for our Family. Rich and his team can’t make the process any easier. Rich - Thanks for the champagne, we shared it with friends and family at our new home last night. Tom & Cathy

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was extremely helpful. He Fully explained every step of the process. He was great with communication.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Securing a mortgage can be nerve racking and lengthy. Ken was very well organized and led us through the entire process. There were no surprises and he is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Bret R. for Walter Gorman

Newfoundland, NJ
Walter was very friendly and very quick to respond to all communications and went out of his way to help us out

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sandy Z. for Christopher Gallo

Chris Gallo was a recommendation made by our attorney. After receiving some higher rates from other lenders, I decided to call Chris. He gave us a great rate and locked it in from the start. He made the process simple and straightforward. He answered all our questions in a timely manner. Everyone had told us how daunting this process could be- but it honestly was smooth sailing with Chris and his team.

4.6 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Answered all of our questions on a timely manner. William made sure to let us know exactly what we needed and when we needed it! We are so thankful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bernard C. for Justin Bonura

Hoboken, NJ
Justin got us the best quote around and was easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Donald Maita

Mahwah Township, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Don and his team. Don helped me with the purchase of my first home and second time was a charm. He and his team were patient and answered all my questions providing me with a feeling of comfort. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Karolis M. for Matthew Schofield

Ewing, NJ
Matt is an outstanding professional. He'll work closely with you from the very beginning to the very end. Can be reached at all times by phone, text, email.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Renee C. for Michael Hunt

Cherry Hill, NJ
I thought that Michael was very careful, informative, and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He was quick to respond to our inquiries, always positive and literally held our hand through this biggest purchase that we will have made in our lives. We are so happy that I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Don’t be afraid and take the plunge with someone who cares about, “Your money.” Thanks again Michael.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Ryan Barry

Hawthorne, NJ
Ryan was there every step of the way .. always willing to help.. I was very happy On how quick Ryan was able to complete this whole process with team. Thank you soo much

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sahira G. for Steven Grossman

Yonkers, NY
Everything. The support I received as first buyer was great.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
With the process of selling and buying a home it can be very stressful. Chris and his team were available with a quick phone call or text throughout the entire process. Their availability to answer my endless questions made the experience a lot more pleasant which I truly appreciate!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Julio C. for Sandy Davis

Paterson, NJ
Very easy to work with Sandy Davis. She help made Everything so essy: the process with the papers, Very patient person, i really recommend her service to everyone.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Luz M. for Charles Shulman

Miramar, FL
Great service

Michael Joseph

I recommend using Anthony Marone. He was very easy to work with and answered all questions immediately! As first time home buyers that was a must! He made the process easy and less stressful!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

kevinalbert3967 (Zillow Review)
Closed Refinance

Amazing experience with a true professional. Nick does not take no for an answer and will find ways to make situations work out for the client. For example, we wanted a lower mortgage payment and we needed to pay off some of our mortgage to get the lower rate. Nick showed us the amount we needed to pay off and then focused in on what are rate would look like. During this process many emails were sent back and forth while Nick was on vacation and every email was answered. We felt like Nick truly was working for us with are best interest in hand.I would highly recommend nick for anyone that is looking for ways to save money with their mortgage / refi. Nick is the best. Thanks Albert Family


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

matthewmc8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always on top of everything and always reached out to us, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Also out interest rate ended up lower than expecting!


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»