Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2017

Reviewed by petite rob for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is right on target when you have questions and concerns. He is there to make you feel secured and taken care of. He has suggestions that made me confident about the decisions I was making. His personalized service and sense of urgency to the matter made me feel I was in control over the stressful situations but he was there to guide us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by rickikarbot for Richard Sciarrone

What a great quick and easy experience, Rich was knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. I would defiantly recommend him for all your home loan needs!!!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2016

Reviewed by denlisa for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very cooperative and always available when I needed him to answer my questions or address my concerns. He closed my loan earlier then expected and I am very happy with his service and would definitely recommend him~!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by bethbw70 for Richard Sciarrone

I was a first time home buyer on my own. Rich was always willing to explain things to me in laymens terms. Worked numbers whenever I needed. He was prompt, flexible, always working around my busy schedule. He has great energy and really shows in his work. Always got the job done immediately. I would highly recommend Rich... he will make your process a painless one.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140424191336459 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was informative, knowledgeable and keenly aware of my needs. He was able to smoothly get me through the refinance process and kept me informed through the deal. I've used Rich twice and I'll always come to him first if I ever need a mortgage again

5.0 completed on April 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michele Manigat for Richard Sciarrone

I do not have enough words to thank you and to describe my gratitude. I have worried and prayed for years about this, and finally God sent you to perform this miracle. What a blessing you have been! Please thank your whole wonderful team for their great work and to you thanks again and again.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2017

Reviewed by wgargano for Richard Sciarrone

I have had the pleasure to work with Rich many times and his extremely high level of professionalism and guidance are amazing. Rich handles all aspects of the mortgage process which translates to a seamless experience for the homeowner. I can happily recommend Rich without any reservations. Bill Gargano

5.0 completed on January 23, 2017

Reviewed by danielletempio for Richard Sciarrone

My fiancee and I couldn't have been happier with Rich. He was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He answered everyone of our 10,000 emails and questions quickly. This was our first time purchasing a home so we really had no idea what we were doing but felt we were in very good hands with Rich. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2016

Reviewed by reba78 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich & the staff at NJ lenders were great. He helped us through every step, and as a 1st time buyer he helped calm us & get us to the closing with little issues. I would highly recommend him & NJ lenders to anyone looking for a stress free finance experience.Five stars in my book

5.0 completed on October 26, 2016

Reviewed by dannyboy443 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich took time to explain my remortgage and how long it would take. He was constantly I. Touch with me to let me know how things were going. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is thinking about buying a new home or remortgaging. He got my remortgage time in a timely fashion with no hidden fees! Very professional as was his team that work with my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160806184711906 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was absolutely amazing to work with in applying for my mortgage. Rich was always available to answer questions or respond to my concerns. Rich went above and beyond in making sure that my paperwork was prepared for my closing date. He took an active role in driving the team to finalize the deal. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is considering to apply for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by user17144538 for Richard Sciarrone

I recently did a refi on my home & the process was seemless. Rich explained everything thoroughly. He was able to find the best option available to us. I found him to be very pleasant and articulate. I felt he looked out for all my needs and concerns & accomplished everything I needed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2016

Reviewed by aherrmann01 for Richard Sciarrone

Just closed on my new home. Rich was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I always felt he was one step ahead on all the documents and paperwork needed. He was willing to answer any and all of my questions and helped me close as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend him!Thank you for all your help!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2016

Reviewed by adriennelsilver for Richard Sciarrone

We just closed on a refinance of our home. Great experience and super easy process, all we had to do was send our paperwork and Rich did the rest. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by caseyvsilver for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was amazing in quickly helping me refinance my mortgage. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and stayed on top of me to get all of the information needed to close the loan. I recommend Rich for all mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by user4414186 for Richard Sciarrone

We highly recommend Rich when buying a home. This was our first house, so we had a ton of questions, and he explains everything so clearly and made the process very smooth and easy! He came recommended from our realtor and we're so happy with went with Rich!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2016

Reviewed by dustyd5 for Richard Sciarrone

What a great experience with Rich. Couldn't have been happier with the whole process of buying our first home. He explains everything and all questions, and is always avaliable to talk at any time. He just makes you feel comfortable with all the craziest that comes with buying a house on LI! Highly recommended!

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

kcbarcenilla
Closed purchase loan. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Ed just recently helped me purchase my home. I shopped around to a few lenders but immediately felt at ease after speaking to Ed for the first time. As a first time homebuyer I was completely overwhelmed, confused and skeptical of the process but Ed walked me through EVERY step of the way and explained everything in enough detail where I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. Ed was completely responsive, always answered my emails, returned my phone calls in a timely manner and even helped expedite my loan knowing I had to be in the house at a certain date. I HIGHLY recommend working with Ed and NJ Lenders for a smooth and successful process.


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

Zillow (dkj104)
Montclair, NJ

I've had the pleasure of working with Michael on two separate occasions (so far.) He helped me with the original mortgage to my house and then was instrumental in getting a very favorable refinance. He was able to get the lowest rates available both times. Michael was available any time we had questions and really made the transactions effortless. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reliable loan officer.


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

K Sagar

I had an amazing experience working with Susan on buying my 2nd Condo. Being a 2nd home buyer and a seasoned Wall Street housing finance professional, I had more than basic expectations from my lender with regards to knowledge and explanation of available options. I was pleasantly surprised that they were met and at times surpassed my expectations. I would like to thank Susan for also being patient and re-working numbers and documents on 3 to 4 instances given that some of our initial contract fell through for non lender related reasons. Thank you. I trust you will continue to go above and beyond your scope of services and win customers.


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Line
Showing results 226 - 250 of 384