Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura E. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
First time buyer, NJ Lender made everything go smoothly with quick response time to any questions.

4.1 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for William Torino

Ogdensburg, NJ
The teamwork between William and his team was excellent. Everyone involved knew precisely what was going on and was needed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for William Torino

Forked River, NJ
William was professional and very accommodating. He stayed in touch with us during entire process and was always available. Great service

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kate Villopoto

Hillsdale, NJ
Kate was great, informative, patient and quick to respond to my questions, especially since I was a first-time homebuyer. Would definitely recommend Kate.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bruno C. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
1st time buyer and they made this an extremely easy process!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kirstin E. for Sandy Davis

Wantage, NJ
Sandy and her team always kept my husband and I up to date on everything. She made the process so much easier! Whenever I had a question she was quick to respond. I would recommend Sandy Davis to everyone.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by user21616111 for Anthony Marone

Second time we refinanced and it was a lot smoother with Anthony. We received the rate he promised us and didn’t run into any surprises. A pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing/refinancing

4.8 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos G. for Mark Casamassina

Kearny, NJ
Mark did a great job explaining the process and numbers. Very happy with the overall service.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsay Z. for Anthony Marone

Thank you for helping us through this moving process and all thank you for all of your patience! Also thank you for answering all of our questions, needs, and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Diane S. for Richard Sciarrone

Baldwin, NY
As a first time home buyer, Rich explained very little detail and was always available to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Great communication and prompt service!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Megan N. for Christopher Gallo

Chris is amazing. He not only helped me buy my home, but we were in quick and easy! He answered all my questions and did it with an extremely positive attitude. I definitely recommened Chris Gallo to all!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vivek P. for Christopher Gallo

Chester, NJ
Great customer service, responsiveness, and high quality work. Chris & team set the bar for how lenders should operate with a customer focus.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie Z. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Justin was awesome to work with - he was responsive and resolved all issues on hand and timely.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Cassan I. for Walter Gorman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Walter and his team are true professionals. Always prompt responses, and take the time to make sure all communications are clear.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Hoon J. for Christopher Gallo

Montvale, NJ
I have worked with Chris Gallo on a number of financing works and he is a true professional. He takes the time to ensure that his clients understand the entire process of closing on a mortgage and is always willing to explain things until the client is comfortable. Patient, kind, prompt and understanding - Chris is exactly the type of person you want working on your behalf.

4.6 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Easy organization to work with.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Christopher Gallo

South Amboy, NJ
Chris was able to get me an incredible rate and even kept his word when the market rates went up. He is a person of integrity and his team is pleasant to work with. It's nice to find a lender with values who you can trust. I will recommend Chris and his team to anyone I know looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by James F. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Kept us calm and guided us every step.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Sandy Davis

Midland Park, NJ
We had a great experience. Thank you again to Sandy and her team!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg was very professional and personable from the start of the process all the way to the end of the process! He walked my wife and I through each step and explained every mortgage option he presented to us. We are so happy and sure of our mortgage selection thanks to Gregg. Gregg is definitely an asset to this process and to your company!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
lukes entire team was extremely helpful and effcient. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mary P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Chris Gallo, Petra, Ali, and everyone at N.J. Lenders are very professional, reliable, and courteous:p. The title closer, Vita, is also very nice. It was a very pleasant experience working with your team. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Michael Hunt

Beachwood, NJ
For my first time buying a house and not knowing what I was doing, everything was explained to me in detail. They took the time to go over any questions I have at any given time. Response time on any calls or e-mails were with in a few hours and at the latest the next morning. Very professional in everything they do, overall was a great experience.

Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


Divider

Zillow User artezd
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

This is the second time we worked with Nick in the last 2 years. The mortgage process can be really daunting but Nick is always there to assist. He works through the process in a diligent and structured manner, keeps the client informed at every major step. He is highly responsive and turns around very quickly when there is a question or need for more information. He has a commanding knowledge of the business as well as the process and offers guidance when you need. Looking forward to working with him again.


Divider

Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


Divider

user37434474
Closed purchase loan. Franklin, Denville, NJ 07834

Nobody's hobby is getting a mortgage. It's just not an enjoyable process. That said, Nick did a great job of taking some of the headache out of the process. He was very responsive at all points from initial contact through closing, and NJ Lenders was very speedy; our mortgage commitment was issued within less than a week after the final documents were submitted. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick and the NJ Lenders team to my friends and family.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Benjamin Alkin
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan made the mortgage process easy and quick. We had a very quick turn-around and she was able to get us approved very quickly. I would recommend working with her if you need a loan with a low rate!!



Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

James Caldwell
NJ

Some of his best attributes are his communication; follow up skills, and knowledge of the profession. He’s insightful of the latest programs and law changes, and his available to accommodate your mortgage needs after working hours, which is a lost art regarding salesmanship. I highly recommend Mr. Barris for your mortgage needs.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

Erik A.

“Thank you for all your help. I have to say, of all professionals I dealt with in this process you were the only one who impressed me. I know I'm not the easiest client but you handled it (me) really well. Wish you the best in the future.”


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

aliza weinstock (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions about the mortgage process, and Lee warmly and patiently answered every one of them. Lee and his team at NJ Lenders worked hard with us to make sense of our finances and find us the right mortgage (at an amazingly low interest rate). Lee was consistently available by phone or email throughout the process, and made great efforts to ensure our mortgage application was prepared on time and our final approval was completed before our closing date. We would recommend Lee and NJ Lenders without reservation.


Line
Showing results 251 - 275 of 384