Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are the best in the business. We had a great experience in the mortgage process. From the initial contact all the way into closing, Lukes team was informative and kept us in the loop step by step. It was a complete pleasure working with Laura Fiore. We felt extreme comfortable knowing Laura was on top of what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to working with Luke and Laura in the future. Dennis and Jess

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Jersey City, NJ
Great job by Luke and his team!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Fabio R. for Walter Gorman

Paramus, NJ
Walter and his team went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend Walter, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia I. for Ryan Barry

Orange, NJ
Ryan and his team were proactive from the onset of this transaction. He made me feel at ease with the entire process. Very knowledgeable and professional, from beginning to end. He provided me with resources that helped in getting me through the transaction. I'll be recommending him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie P. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Chris listened to all of my concerns and was able to get me the best rate and mortgage amount possible. Chris even provided his cell number in case I had a question for off hours. We were beyond thrilled with Chris' work and would love to use him again in the future.

4.7 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Karen-Anne O. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
The team was very responsive to our questions and needs.

4.5 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franco R. for Luke Chamberlin

Manahawkin, NJ
Your interest, consideration and ability to explain the many questions I had in plain language. I’m grateful and thank you again for all your help.

4.4 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Justin Bonura

Township of Bloomfield, NJ
there weren't any negative issues

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Christopher Gallo

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Second time working with Chris and his team. They make the process of securing a mortgage easy and stress free. Chris and his team were always available to answer questions and address concerns. And most importantly, Chris was able to secure a very competitive rate. Highly recommend. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Briana L. for Andrew Savoca

Verona, NJ
As I first time home buyer, Andy and the staff at NJ Lenders were very helpful and took the time to fully explain the process every step of the way. I would recommend their services to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maria R. for Walter Gorman

Paramus, NJ
Walter is professional, responsive and works diligently to offer the best loan options. Walter and his team will give 100% to support and close your home purchase, no matter how complex it may be. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abraham S. for Christopher Gallo

Oak Ridge, NJ
Chris has a responsive and professional team that made our home purchase easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Peter R. for Maryrose Cokeley

Tuxedo Park, NY
Maryrose is great at what she does. This is the second time using her and will always do. We would highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serina L. for Gregg Marks

Shoreham, NY
Great experience!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maria I. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
I am speechless at the amazing service and attention i got by Walter and his associates, will definitely work with all of them again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ira S. for Lisa Aflalo

Hillside, NJ
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mayur N. for Charles Shulman

Parsippany, NJ
It was a great pleasure working with Charles. Charles is always flexible on getting great interest rates for customers, his team is very proactive and they are very fast in closing. Application process is very easy and seamless! Great work!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Constant communication from the first time I reached out in March until the time I closed in January. Checking in periodically to see how the house search was going and quick responses to emails.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Josh for Gregg Marks

Gregg was nothing but excellent—responsive, helpful, and incredibly easy to work with. I would wholeheartedly refer him to anyone looking for a mortgage and will gladly use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hala B. for Justin Bonura

Little Falls, NJ
Thank you so much for your help. You been great through out the process from A to Z. Me and my family thank you so much

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Cory M. for Fabio Gulla

Ringwood, NJ
Fabio and his team made our loan process smooth and easy. Every phone call was made in a professional and friendly manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Fabio and his team to friends and family. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriella I. for Edgar Tafur

Hillsdale, NJ
Ed is very honest, helpful & thorough. He goes above & beyond to help you understand the process, your options & realize your most comfortable scenario for a new home. Plus, he’s a pleasant human being & makes a stressful time a lot easier!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Sciarrone

From the first phone call, Rich was more than helpful. We never thought we could be home owners but Rich made the process tangible and walked us through every step of the way. He was always there to answer questions and give great advice. We recently closed on our house and couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Raul V. for Robert Veech

Belleville, NJ
it was a amazing journey having a great team that Robert had. they go above and beyond with their service. they made a smooth process and keep me on the loop in everything, also answer my question all the time. Robert showed up on the closing and it was a great way he did to support my journey! way to go.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Luciane Q. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
We stoped worrying about the mortgage as soon as we met Richard, he has a great personality and gave us confidence and assurance that things were going to work in our favor. He works quickly and kept us informed every step of the way.

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

Michael & Patricia Haskins
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve Grossman and his team of professionals were extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home. There was never a time during this process that were left in the dark about anything. If we did not understand something one of his team members would provide an appropriate solution or answers to any concerns that we had. I recall presenting Ali Elmas with a list of properties that we were interested in and he returned it showing the different price points. This was very helpful in determining our monthly mortgage.

Finally , Zully Glasser tied up the loose ends and helped us to complete the process of home ownership. We greatly appreciate this team from NJ Lenders. Thank you all for everything!


Divider

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

user1728757 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Old Bethpage, NY

I cannot say enough about Rich. He was the most professional, organized and wonderful person I have ever dealt with. He made my mortgage experience so easy. He was amazing and I am recommending him to all my friends and family. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!


Divider

jbucci9 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

Helen Becker

Thank you so much and thank you to all who made this experience a calm one. It was a pleasure working with all of you!


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

matthewmc8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always on top of everything and always reached out to us, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Also out interest rate ended up lower than expecting!


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Line
Showing results 251 - 275 of 384