Testimonials

4.6 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Anthony Marone

Hamilton, NJ
Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable he was able to secure us a great rate and he and his team worked diligently on getting us closed on our home.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor R. for Andrew Savoca

Sayreville, NJ
Everything. After shopping for mortgages with different companies, Andy was able to get us the best possible rate and close on our home (which was a very tight schedule) right on time. His communication skills were fantastic and he was with us every step of the way making the process seem so much less stressful. We can’t thank him enough.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin was on top of his game and always in contact with me. He is very informative and worked out the best plan for me. Beyond his professionalism, Justin is extremely caring, and showed a human side that you don’t experience often these days. Thank you for your help Justin.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Robert Veech

Montclair, NJ
Lowest rate of a few places I called. Prompt follow up and explanation of each step of the complicated mortgage and closing process.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Isolina Kirchner

Brick, NJ
From my first meeting with Isolina Kirchner she was down to earth.my wife and I being first time home buyers were clueless at the process and procedures. Isolina Kirchner gave us confidence and not only walk us through the procedures but explained everything. She kept in contact with us as the process with the team of underwriters to assure again anything we did not understand.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Kenneth Gunther

Bayville, NJ
Everything was great. This was my first time applying for a mortgage and everything went smooth and the process was much quicker than expected.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Frank Desantis

Chatham, NJ
Frank was readily accessible whenever we needed him throughout the mortgage process. The number one thing is that he got us the mortgage in a timely manner as promised. Thank you, Nick & Erica

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Xiyan Z. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Great

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Darren Xu for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Chris is knowledgeable, responsive and creative. He made himself available to both my partners and me to help answer our questions early on in the process. He helped us fully explore the various financing options we were interested in and worked with us to select one that best fit our purpose/horizon. I would recommend Chris with no reservation.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Laurie S. for Gregg Marks

Patchogue, NY
Just very nice and easygoing. Made it as simple as possible

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is a complete professional. Extremely easy to work with and put our needs first.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Margot B. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountainside, NJ
Luke and his team were responsive, clear, and professional throughout the home purchasing process. It was a pleasure to work with such an organized team! Thank you

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia B. for Richard Sciarrone

Saint James, NY
Rich made a stressful situation a breeze. He was very easy to get ahold of and clear on what we needed and when. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Steven R. for Michael Campites

Bay Shore, NY
AAAAAA+++++++++

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Priya R. for Richard Alashaian

Hoboken, NJ
Richard was on top of his game!!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is the best in the business. Very responsive and delivers on what he tells you upfront.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Lashina H. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Mark is a great and understanding person, he answered all my questions and explained anything I didn't understand. His team is very thorough and do their jobs efficiently and are very helpful. Had a great experience.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy Eger for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee was very helpful and responsive. He made the whole process very easy and was always accessible. Our final rate was exactly where he said it would be. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2018

Reviewed by Marlyn G for Lee H. Schaffer

We, thank you very much, Lee for his phenomenal work at helping us to get a mortgage. Lee provided us an outstanding service during the process. He was always ahead of the process, advising what should be coming next, so we could be prepared. He was available 24/7 for any questions/concerns we had. We had the best experience with Lee and the NJ Lenders and a home dream come true.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Vandana and Aditya for Lee H. Schaffer

We are first time home buyers and are thankful to Lee and NJ Lenders for helping us buy a home we really liked. Lee made sure we had all the options (and the best ones) to choose from at the time of locking the rate. It was a long process involving multiple iterations, sources of funds, multiple bank accounts, money moving from overseas etc. Lee was patient, helpful and diligent and worked with us through the details. Obstacles were overcome as they came, adjustments were made as needed. Lee was always a phone call away, day or night, and saw us through to closing. Thank you Lee for all your help. Hope you will remember my suggestion - use less paper, save the trees - just kidding :). Until next time.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Georgia for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee was a pleasure to have by my side through my first home purchase. From pre-approval to the closing, he was helpful, responsive, proactive & efficient. He's extremely knowledgeable, yet personable. Always happy to answer all of my questions and he did so clearly and thoroughly. The home-buying process can be an overwhelming and confusing one, but Lee is very organized and walked me through each step so it felt easy. At no point did I feel daunted or uneasy. Iwould recommend Lee to anyone that's looking for a stellar loan officer.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by anna lewicka for Lee H. Schaffer

Mr. Schaffer brilliantly explained the mortgage process in a simple and succinct way. He is very meticulous in checking every detail, and is careful to fix even the smallest of issues. Mr. Schaffer keeps continuous contact with what papers need to be signed and sent back to him. Overall he is a very friendly person who simplifies the process a great amount.

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was very easy to work with and always kept me informed throughout the process. This was my first home purchase and Nick made every step painless!


Divider

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Craig M.

“Thanks for all you did to make my mortgage go so smoothly. The closing was quick and painless and everything seemed to be in order. Throughout the whole process, you were always responsive and helpful, thank you. I will definitely recommend you to friends.”


Divider

user83196226 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sussex, NJ

We had an excellent experience with Sandy and her co-workers!! They call you weekly just to follow up on the process and explain to you what is going on that week and email you as soon as each step is completed. I would definitely recommend Sandy to help you every step of the way on buying your new home!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

kcbarcenilla
Closed purchase loan. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Ed just recently helped me purchase my home. I shopped around to a few lenders but immediately felt at ease after speaking to Ed for the first time. As a first time homebuyer I was completely overwhelmed, confused and skeptical of the process but Ed walked me through EVERY step of the way and explained everything in enough detail where I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. Ed was completely responsive, always answered my emails, returned my phone calls in a timely manner and even helped expedite my loan knowing I had to be in the house at a certain date. I HIGHLY recommend working with Ed and NJ Lenders for a smooth and successful process.


Divider

Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Zillow (user DavidTimoteo)
Bloomfield, NJ

I would recommend Lee. As first time home buyers he walked us though each step of the mortgage process, from a quick pre-approval to the final closing and was available to answer any questions (even outside of 9 to 5). Circumstances out of our control prolonged our process, but Lee was flexible and helped us navigate our specific obstacles.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

CT -
Purchased home in Springfield, NJ in December 2014

Lisa Aflalo, I know I’ve said it before, but I wanted to thank you both again and everyone else at NJ Lenders for taking us from initial contact to closing in just under 4 weeks. You have no idea how grateful I am for the extraordinary lengths that you went to in order to make that a reality for us. It’s been a tough year and the stress of trying to buy this house was truly getting to me. Your patience and dedication were more than expected and such a blessing after the difficulties we had with the other mortgage company.


Divider

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Line
Showing results 251 - 275 of 384