Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Joseph Caposella

West Milford, NJ
Joe and NJ Lenders made the home buying process pretty easy and painless. As first time home buyers our knowledge was limited on what to do. Joe walked us through everything step by step and made this such an enjoyable experience. We will be back to use NJ lenders again in the future.

4.5 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Arturo L. for Lee H. Schaffer

West Orange, NJ
Lee Is friendly and helpful throughout the process of getting my mortgage. Thank you Lee!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Paul P. for Christopher Gallo

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and delivers quickly.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Juan A. for Walter Gorman

Hackensack, NJ
Thanks for that we were able to meet our deadline they did an amazing job with communication and explanation throughout the process

4.7 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Umesh B. for Christopher Gallo

Butler, NJ
Chris supported us at every step and all the way to the end to make it possible. He put in all the efforts to make our first dream purchase a success!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Richard Sciarrone

East Northport, NY
Rich’s knowledge, guidance and experience made the difference. He is also a genuine nice person who had my best interests at heart.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Walter Gorman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Awesome Dude!

4.7 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Justin Bonura

Ringwood, NJ
Very fast, helpful and friendly. Made the overall process very easy

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lia S. for Sandy Davis

Piscataway, NJ
Sandy was phenomenal! She helped us every step of the way! She also was responsive & answered all our questions. Sandy is great & we were so grateful to have her during the process. Being first time home owners can be tedious, but She made it seamless and stress free! Thank you Sandy for being an expert, professional & a great communicator. You made us feel secure, & made a memorable experience for us that we will never forget. We will definitely be referring business to you! Thank you Sandy!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Justin Bonura

Twp. of West Caldwell, NJ
Justin was helpful throughout the home buying process from start to finish. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were not sure on what to expect or how to proceed with the necessary steps throughout the process. Justin was extremely patient with us, and took the time to have numerous calls to answer all of the questions we had. He was also very patient and thorough in explaining/answering questions. In summary, Justin was great and we truly enjoyed working with him.Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Scot B. for Walter Gorman

Summit, NJ
quick, accurate, friendly

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Celso C. for Walter Gorman

Bloomingdale, NJ
Thank you for all the work you and your team did for our family. We hope to work with you again in the near future. God bless.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Thanks for everything Chris!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Walter Gorman

Scotch Plains, NJ
I would highly recommend using Walter Gorman and NJ lenders. Walter was really informative and knowledgeable, he took the time to give us options and helped us find the best mortgage. He kept us on track and was really helpful through the whole process, also very responsive!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Adam R. for Harrison Schwartz

Staten Island, NY
They got me my mortgage

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Carl S. for Christopher Gallo

Emerson, NJ
Chris and NJ Lenders did a great job for us. We got a very good rate and the processing was accomplished quickly and professionally. The closing experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raimondo O. for Harrison Schwartz

Staten Island, NY
It was great to work with Harrison and his team to obtained my Mortgage. I will recommend Harrison and his team..

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony O. for Angelo Lefer

Northvale, NJ
Great working with Angelo and the NJ Lenders team. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cristie W. for Donald Maita

Long Valley, NJ
Donald and New Jersey Lenders were professional and very quick to get things done! I never felt I had to ask twice for any information and I feel confident they got me the best rate!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ilya S. for Drew Anlas

East Brunswick, NJ
Drew knows what he is doing and responded quickly to all requests and questions. Made the process effortless...

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Maryellen M. for Edward Pascocello

Pittsburgh, PA
My original accepted offer was in cash, then I decided to try for a loan instead. Combined efforts of Maryrose and Ed, made getting a mortgage in approximately the same amount of time as a cash transaction. They even worked on my behalf on weekends and vacation time. Thanks so much! Maryellen Moorehead

4.9 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raul C. for Walter Gorman

Clifton, NJ
I know walter x a few years and i like the way he works very straightforward since the beginning

4.9 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Krista T. for Christopher Gallo

Oakland, NJ
Chris was very responsive and made stressful process much easier. There were no games. He was very straight forward and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Luke Chamberlin

Flemington, NJ
We couldn not have asked for a more helpful team! Each step was explained clearly, all communication was fast and courteous, and the entire experience was made easier by Luke and his team. Thank you so much!

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

user8793008 from 07739
Susan Lake and her team at NJ Lenders did a superb job in helping me secure my mortgage financing. They provided guidance on when they thought doing a rate lock would be more beneficial (especially in light of the fact that the FED was about to raise rates). They also ...
Read more
LOAN STATUSClosed Jan 2016
LOAN TYPEPurchase


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

Kathleen
Little Falls, NJ

Chad Barris, is one of the hardest working mortgage lender representatives I have closed real estate transactions. I can personally attest to his vigorous attention to facilitating the mortgage process for his clients. Chad has looked out for my clients from a real estate mortgage prospective, and I know I can count on Mr. Barris to not only close a real estate transaction, but make sure my client(s) obtains the best available mortgage rate and advice. He turn passes the savings onto you


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

matthewmc8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always on top of everything and always reached out to us, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Also out interest rate ended up lower than expecting!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Benjamin Alkin
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan made the mortgage process easy and quick. We had a very quick turn-around and she was able to get us approved very quickly. I would recommend working with her if you need a loan with a low rate!!



Divider

Zillow (user zuser20150308133215380)
Morris Plains, NJ

From start to finish, Lee has been, not only my conduit to the mortgage for my new home, but a true constant presence for me during the process. He was always available at any time (trust me, I called him too many times at night for anyone!) to discuss issues and to explain in perfect detail the steps as they progressed. He explains in simple terms what is happening and why on each part of the mortgage process that I was able to understand clearly and with the confidence that I was be taken well taken care of. I can't recommend him enough for you to use for your next mortgage!


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

tj tjcservices
Closed refinance loan

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

calg30
Closed Purchase Loan

I am very, very happy with the services provided by NJ Lenders and Marks team! Everyone was always courteous, friendly and most helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Thanks you for all your hard work and courteous service!!


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

Peter Chang
Refinance

Donna has helped in refinancing mortgages for me over the years and she has always performed well. More notable though, Donna is impressively well informed on all the changes in the mortgage lending space post 2008's watershed event which changed many rules very quickly and drastically.

The attention to detail and diligence is second only to Donna's integrity in this business. She expands her efforts from "the job" to more humanitarian efforts such as her program in aiding homeowners going through divorce or other difficult periods in finding solutions in today's more stringent lending environment.

At the very least, a call is warranted before you commit to your current mortgage and home ownership advisor.

Peter Chang
SVP Portfolio Management at Sisung Group



Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Line
Showing results 251 - 275 of 384