Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mohnish S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Christopher Gallo explained the mortgage process to me with the upmost and honest professionalism. Throughout the process, he was always willing to help and ready to go one step further. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken and his team were phenomenal throughout the entire mortgage process. The communication was very professional, and Ken was always a reassuring voice when we had questions/concerns. He made himself available at any time of the day and responded quickly to our calls and emails. We highly recommend Ken and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Donald Maita II

East Stroudsburg, PA
From beginning to end Donald Maita was amazing and helpful with all ours needs and questions!! As well his team at NJ lenders was great and provided an excellent experience. We would definitely recommend Donald as he makes you feel very comfortable like you have known him for years !! Couldn’t as for a better team to help us find and close our house in 30days !! Best Christmas gift

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael O. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Working with Justinnwas a pleasure especially since it was my first home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and any questions I had he always had the answer too. I highly recommend using him for any financing needs.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Devin J. for Mark Casamassina

West Milford, NJ
Mark and his entire team were fantastic help. Very informative, really transparent with the steps they were taking and extremely fast with getting their work done properly. I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you Mark, Sweta and Jacky!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sal F. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and my clients. I’ve worked with him in the past, and I’ll continue to work with him in the future. I’d advise anyone with any mortgage needs or questions to contact Rob.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Christopher Gallo

Manahawkin, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way. Their guidance and expertise in getting the paperwork and financial information together was beyond simple. They kept in constant contact, explaining all and any questions about the process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Mark Casamassina

Ringwood, NJ
As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure of the process and a little nervous about how everything works. Mark and his team walked us through every step of the process while making sure we were always comfortable and well-informed. They answered all of my (many) questions promptly and were always reachable when I needed anything at all. I'm so very happy we decided to work with NJ Lenders, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell J. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter and his team were excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Justin Bonura

Paterson, NJ
KNOWLEDGEABLE , RESPONSIVE & ATTENTIVE SERVICE

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Christopher Gallo

Fair Lawn, NJ
Smooth, pleasant transaction. Chris best every rate I was quoted. Answered all our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by hiralshah3485 for Christopher Gallo

I have used Chris from NJ Lender few times. You get best rates with him and best service. His team is very professional and punctual about everything they do. Best lender ever and will definitely use him in future as well. :)

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


Divider

Mark & Maryana

Chad was excellent in finding us a loan that would meet our needs and put us in our dream home. He was very responsive, helpful, and advised us through the whole process. I have used Chad to purchase two homes already and would use him again in the future if the opportunity arises. I also recommended him to friends and family.


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

Erik A.

“Thank you for all your help. I have to say, of all professionals I dealt with in this process you were the only one who impressed me. I know I'm not the easiest client but you handled it (me) really well. Wish you the best in the future.”


Divider

-John, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vail Coastal Properties

Anthony Marone is highly regarded. I have referred him to numerous people. Only person I know would take calls and answer questions on his Honeymoon. I will continue to send my clients to him.



Divider

csanchez52 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Paterson, NJ

Sandy was very professional and very helpful with my case. Sandy and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns immediately. I am very satisfy with their service and I would recommend her to my family, friends and clients.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Dorlisa (Lisa) Merkovsky-Kelich
Refinance

I have had the pleasure of knowing Donna for many years now. Her experience in the mortgage field is above the rest. Throughout the years and my different financial issues at those times, Donna was able to assist me in helping with my mortgage and refinancing needs. She has been able to help me find the right housing programs when no one else would. Not only does Donna have a great work ethic in her field, she is one of the most caring people I have ever met. I honestly cannot say enough fantastic things about her. And this is why I have stayed and will always stay with Donna.


Line
Showing results 276 - 300 of 384