5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kristijan G. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Quick and honest response

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Washington M. for Bill Diaz

Union, NJ
Gracia x todo al señor bill Diaz q me ayudó con elp préstamo y x la explicación paso a paso y con todo el papeleo ,

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula C. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
The rapid rate at which my loan application was processed, the professionalism of Mr. Pascocello, the thoroughness that enabled a smooth closing were all excellent

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joaquim R. for Christopher Gallo

Lodi, NJ
Chris has been phenomal throughout this entire process. Chris is professional, responsive and does his due diligence to ensure that his clients are receiving the best mortgage to suit their needs. He keeps in constant communication and his team makes the document gathering seamless. I have come to Chris on several occasions for various needs throughout the years. Aside from the attributes above, Chris is tenacious and best of all, trustworthy.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leo P. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris was excellent to work with. We tried to refi our home with other banks and had no success. He was able to not only make it possible but he made the process easy. Thank you so much Chris we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Helen L. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris Gallo made everything great. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Richard Alashaian

Bogota, NJ
Working with Richard and Mary was wonderful. They made a complicated process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary F. for Richard Alashaian

Pelham, NY
Richard is thorough, knowledgable, responsive and stuck with us through the long winding road to homeownership. He was a helpful and integral part in our being able to purchase the home we love with confidence, and a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andres S. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
The whole team is so great. They are responsive, patient and encouraging throughout the process. They were able to work with me in all areas of the process to ensure it all went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and explained why to ensure I understood what was going on.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were easily accesible, informative, and thorough throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie A. for Edgar Tafur

Ossining, NY
Edgar is perfect. He is the guy to have on your side. He was so informative, thorough and efficient, he made the whole mortgage process seemless. As a first time home buyer, we couldn’t have found anyone better. Thank you Edgar.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Ryan Barry

Little Falls, NJ
Transparency. Communication. Efficiency. Timely. Personable. Approachable. Ryan took a nightmare of a process for us and turned into a closed deal. We actually never thought the day would come. And not just Ryan but his entire team! They were all top notch. Will absolutely use them again.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony went above and beyond with my mortgage process! He was patient and knowledgeable which is so important when purchasing my first home. He was quick to respond to my many emails and phone calls. He always made sure that I was comfortable and it was a very stress free and enjoyable process working with Anthony!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Marta G. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
All went as designed!

4.6 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Antoni D. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Everything went smoothly, documents were done on time and we were able to close.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Edward R. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich did a fantastic job. He got everything together quickly and had a generous lock-in period for his rates.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Regina S. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
Gregg was so positive and helped ease any concerns we had. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Donald Maita

Mount Joy, PA
thank you Donald. This is the second time I have dealt with your firm, and again, I was not disappointed. Best Regards, John Tramontana

5.0 completed on May 5, 2014

Reviewed by newyork12x for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank Sal for all the hard work that he did for us on our purchase. The one thing that really stood out was he always answered his phone to answer many quick questions that we would think of being first time home buyers no matter what time we called. He genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2013

Reviewed by s4lam4nd3r for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank our Sal for his assistance in helping acquire our first investment property. He was professional and very helpful throughout the process of organizing our mortgage and was always available to answer any questions we had which was great, as we were interstate so understanding of paperwork etc had to be done over the phone. He also put us in touch with a property adviser which made the task of purchasing a property painless. Thank you Sal Criscuolo we will be coming back to you for our next one.Frank and Joanna Brooklyn

5.0 completed on October 6, 2013

Reviewed by user35587977 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We were turned down by 2 lenders due to a lower credit score. Sal came to our house and counseled us on the quickest way to get it fixed and get in the home we wanted. He then rushed our file and closed it in under 30 days. Needless to say we are so very grateful to him and his team at Financial Equities. Sharon and Tom Wilder

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by mikescalici12 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We have heard some crazy stories from our friends in regards to mortgages. Sal cane referred by a friend of ours who’s a nurse. She said trust me and use this guy. Well we trusted her and we have to say that not only did we have a good experience but we actually saved time and money because Sal went above and beyond for us. If you’re reading this and you are on the fence, just call him and speak to him for 5 minutes. You’re welcome.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Salvatore Criscuolo

As a first-time home buyer, the process can be extremely daunting. We were so grateful to have Sal handle our loan. He got us a great rate, always kept us in the loop and was extremely responsive to our many, many questions. You will not go wrong with Sal and his amazing team at Atlantic Home Loans (shoutout to Katie and Harrison who were also A+!) Sal is great at what he does and will be in your corner the entire way!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2015

Reviewed by frankierizzuto for Salvatore Criscuolo

EXCELLENT is the only way to describe him and his team. professional and available all the time. The process was as pleasurable as could be and they helped us in every single way.

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


jbucci9 (Zillow User)

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


CT -
Purchased home in Springfield, NJ in December 2014

Lisa Aflalo, I know I’ve said it before, but I wanted to thank you both again and everyone else at NJ Lenders for taking us from initial contact to closing in just under 4 weeks. You have no idea how grateful I am for the extraordinary lengths that you went to in order to make that a reality for us. It’s been a tough year and the stress of trying to buy this house was truly getting to me. Your patience and dedication were more than expected and such a blessing after the difficulties we had with the other mortgage company.


melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


csanchez52 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Paterson, NJ

Sandy was very professional and very helpful with my case. Sandy and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns immediately. I am very satisfy with their service and I would recommend her to my family, friends and clients.


Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


andesjackie (Zillow)

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Helen Becker

Thank you so much and thank you to all who made this experience a calm one. It was a pleasure working with all of you!


rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Benjamin Alkin
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan made the mortgage process easy and quick. We had a very quick turn-around and she was able to get us approved very quickly. I would recommend working with her if you need a loan with a low rate!!


Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time


Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.



As a first time home buyer you made it all possible for my daughter and me to own our first home. You are VERY responsive and you provide EXCELLENT customer service. I could not ask for anything more, and if I did you would still surpass my expectations. It was a pleasure working with you. Lee, thank you so much for all that you’ve done during the past 30 days. Happy New Year! Amena December 29, 2011

Showing results 301 - 325 of 384