Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ali H. for Christopher Gallo

Ridgefield, NJ
Very professional , personable and courteous during the loan process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
It was an absolute pleasure to work with such a professional through the financial process of buying my house. From beginning to end Richard and his company kept me informed and worked on my schedule to get to closing. I would recommended you work with Richard for any of your financing transactions.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for Christopher Gallo

Little Egg Harbor, NJ
I've now used Chris and his team for three loans. They are great. They overcome the invariable hurdles and obstacles that arise as part of closing on a property. They are responsive and patient with your requests and questions. And, last but least, their rates are undoubtedly the best. It's not even close. They do high volume so I have found their rates significantly lower than those quoted by major banks.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie G. for Steven Grossman

Closter, NJ
The staff was great to work with.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Christopher Gallo

Westfield, NJ
Chris is an absolute pleasure to work with, he was knowledgeable, efficient and was always available to speak with/answer our questions. We have used his services in the past and both times have been very pleased. I would highly recommend him to any one looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Very nice he did the best he could do for me he help me understand everything I am very glad I had his help

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Robert Veech

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Robert and his team were very responsive, and made sure all the necessary documents were collected to make the process quick and easy. Could not be more satisfied. Highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura I. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The whole experience was effortless....I would recommend Michael & his team anytime!

4.7 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Chineye B. for Charles Shulman

Landing, NJ
A good family friend referred us,I would say that Charles Schulman and his team are excellent at what they do! I definitely refer them. Many many thanks!

4.9 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
NJ Lenders was timely, and the communication was efficient. Chris was available via text or phone or email to answer any questions (and we had many) throughout the process. Also, the rates were competitive with what we saw in market.

4.9 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Natale F. for Christopher Gallo

River Vale , NJ
Chris was supportive throughout the process and a great asset in suggesting the best real estate attorney ever.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I was very apprehensive and anxious with the entire mortgage process. Luke and his amazing team made the experience seamless and pleasant. They outlined exactly what I needed to do, what paperwork I needed to obtain, what I needed to submit and all associated deadlines. I was so appreciative of their expertise, professionalism and patience during my "buyer's journey". I would recommend Luke and his team to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Diane Goldman

Fanwood, NJ
Diane was super helpful and made sure every part of the process ran smoothly!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michael Cassella for Richard Sciarrone

Richard was an absolute pleasure to work with, he was professional and efficient and completed the process ahead of schedule. If you are looking for financing I don’t think you need to look any further. Thank you Rich for helping make a difficult process look easy.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Dbnole for Richard Sciarrone

We recently bought a house and Rich helped secure our loan. He was knowledgeable, proactive - and what a nice guy! It was very comforting to know that part of our home buying experience was in such capable hands.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by MarkBligh for Richard Sciarrone

Richard went above and beyond our expectations with our mortgage. Rich seemed to answer all our questions without us even asking. Great rate, great service, and just an all around great guy!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

tj tjcservices
Closed refinance loan

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

Cathy Conlee
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was efficient and responsive to all our home mortgage needs. Her service was outstanding, Her responses were always timely and prompt. I appreciate the hard work she puts into her customers needs. We felt like our needs were important and heard. I highly recommend njlenders to anyone seeking a ...
Read more


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Divider

acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Ahmed Alagha (Zillow)
Closed Home equity loan. Paterson, NJ

Nick helped me with my house mortgage. He was very responsive and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and professional way! I do recommend him.


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Line
Showing results 326 - 350 of 384