5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kristijan G. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Quick and honest response

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Washington M. for Bill Diaz

Union, NJ
Gracia x todo al señor bill Diaz q me ayudó con elp préstamo y x la explicación paso a paso y con todo el papeleo ,

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula C. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
The rapid rate at which my loan application was processed, the professionalism of Mr. Pascocello, the thoroughness that enabled a smooth closing were all excellent

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joaquim R. for Christopher Gallo

Lodi, NJ
Chris has been phenomal throughout this entire process. Chris is professional, responsive and does his due diligence to ensure that his clients are receiving the best mortgage to suit their needs. He keeps in constant communication and his team makes the document gathering seamless. I have come to Chris on several occasions for various needs throughout the years. Aside from the attributes above, Chris is tenacious and best of all, trustworthy.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leo P. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris was excellent to work with. We tried to refi our home with other banks and had no success. He was able to not only make it possible but he made the process easy. Thank you so much Chris we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Helen L. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris Gallo made everything great. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Richard Alashaian

Bogota, NJ
Working with Richard and Mary was wonderful. They made a complicated process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary F. for Richard Alashaian

Pelham, NY
Richard is thorough, knowledgable, responsive and stuck with us through the long winding road to homeownership. He was a helpful and integral part in our being able to purchase the home we love with confidence, and a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andres S. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
The whole team is so great. They are responsive, patient and encouraging throughout the process. They were able to work with me in all areas of the process to ensure it all went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and explained why to ensure I understood what was going on.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were easily accesible, informative, and thorough throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie A. for Edgar Tafur

Ossining, NY
Edgar is perfect. He is the guy to have on your side. He was so informative, thorough and efficient, he made the whole mortgage process seemless. As a first time home buyer, we couldn’t have found anyone better. Thank you Edgar.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Ryan Barry

Little Falls, NJ
Transparency. Communication. Efficiency. Timely. Personable. Approachable. Ryan took a nightmare of a process for us and turned into a closed deal. We actually never thought the day would come. And not just Ryan but his entire team! They were all top notch. Will absolutely use them again.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony went above and beyond with my mortgage process! He was patient and knowledgeable which is so important when purchasing my first home. He was quick to respond to my many emails and phone calls. He always made sure that I was comfortable and it was a very stress free and enjoyable process working with Anthony!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Marta G. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
All went as designed!

4.6 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Antoni D. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Everything went smoothly, documents were done on time and we were able to close.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Edward R. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich did a fantastic job. He got everything together quickly and had a generous lock-in period for his rates.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Regina S. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
Gregg was so positive and helped ease any concerns we had. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Donald Maita

Mount Joy, PA
thank you Donald. This is the second time I have dealt with your firm, and again, I was not disappointed. Best Regards, John Tramontana

5.0 completed on May 5, 2014

Reviewed by newyork12x for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank Sal for all the hard work that he did for us on our purchase. The one thing that really stood out was he always answered his phone to answer many quick questions that we would think of being first time home buyers no matter what time we called. He genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2013

Reviewed by s4lam4nd3r for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank our Sal for his assistance in helping acquire our first investment property. He was professional and very helpful throughout the process of organizing our mortgage and was always available to answer any questions we had which was great, as we were interstate so understanding of paperwork etc had to be done over the phone. He also put us in touch with a property adviser which made the task of purchasing a property painless. Thank you Sal Criscuolo we will be coming back to you for our next one.Frank and Joanna Brooklyn

5.0 completed on October 6, 2013

Reviewed by user35587977 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We were turned down by 2 lenders due to a lower credit score. Sal came to our house and counseled us on the quickest way to get it fixed and get in the home we wanted. He then rushed our file and closed it in under 30 days. Needless to say we are so very grateful to him and his team at Financial Equities. Sharon and Tom Wilder

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by mikescalici12 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We have heard some crazy stories from our friends in regards to mortgages. Sal cane referred by a friend of ours who’s a nurse. She said trust me and use this guy. Well we trusted her and we have to say that not only did we have a good experience but we actually saved time and money because Sal went above and beyond for us. If you’re reading this and you are on the fence, just call him and speak to him for 5 minutes. You’re welcome.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Salvatore Criscuolo

As a first-time home buyer, the process can be extremely daunting. We were so grateful to have Sal handle our loan. He got us a great rate, always kept us in the loop and was extremely responsive to our many, many questions. You will not go wrong with Sal and his amazing team at Atlantic Home Loans (shoutout to Katie and Harrison who were also A+!) Sal is great at what he does and will be in your corner the entire way!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2015

Reviewed by frankierizzuto for Salvatore Criscuolo

EXCELLENT is the only way to describe him and his team. professional and available all the time. The process was as pleasurable as could be and they helped us in every single way.

jbucci9 (Zillow User)

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


Cathy Conlee
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was efficient and responsive to all our home mortgage needs. Her service was outstanding, Her responses were always timely and prompt. I appreciate the hard work she puts into her customers needs. We felt like our needs were important and heard. I highly recommend njlenders to anyone seeking a ...
Read more


amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


amandalforgione (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chester, NJ

Working with Sandy to refinance my property couldn't have been any easier. She explained the refinance process clearly to my husband and I and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She made sure that every aspect of the process went smoothly and we are thrilled to now have a lower interest rate and payment.


5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Ken Rempell
Worked With Donna

With the decline of home values, understanding options concerning the marital home is crucial. I want someone who has a detailed knowledge of the mortgage market and relevant credit considerations working with clients to find solutions. Donna is that person. I highly recommend and admire her professionalism.

Attorney: Family Law, Collaboration and Mediation
May 12, 2010


user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Libby O.

Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for all of your help! If I have any questions I will let you know. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that may need your services.

Many thanks,


Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time


Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


ntigner2 (Zillow)

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.

Showing results 326 - 350 of 384