Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren S. for Luke Chamberlin

Succasunna, NJ
I have worked with Luke several times, and every time his team has been amazing, friendly, committed and just overall great to work with. I especially created a great relationship with Laura Fiore! Thank you, Luke, for all your great work and team's collaboration! All the best, Lauren

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Ryan Barry

Morristown, NJ
Great experience, as a first-time buyer i really appreciated all the help and flexibility i received. The process was very easy and smooth, dealing with trustworthy and available persons. I would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anybody looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marcin D. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
The best service. Thank you very much. I will recommend everyone.

4.6 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michal S. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was amazing to work with. He is knowledgeable, accessible, organized, and kind and made the process easy and even enjoyable from start to finish!!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Myrna R. for Justin Bonura

Branchburg, NJ
Thank you for helping us get our house. Looking forward to have business with you in the near future. Myrna P.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Sersaray B. for Richard Alashaian

Piscataway, NJ
Omg! Richard was very understanding, patient and kind. He did an exceptional work. Made us feel safe and in good hands. Could trust him better than my bank. he made impossible possible by getting our mortgage approved and close on the house in only 1 month!!!! We can't thank Richard enough for his excellent work!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan made a very complex process simple and responded to a multitude and seemingly endless number of our questions and emails in a thoughtful, informative, and always gracious manner. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Krystal S. for Andrew Savoca

Middletown, NJ
Working with Andy was such a great experience! He was so informative and helpful throughout the entire process. Working with him and NJ Lenders was definitely the easiest part of buying a home. Definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
For a first time home buyer Mary Jo made the process fun and easy. She answered any and every questions and broke it down for us to easily understand. Was a great experience

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Rocco C. for Lisa Aflalo

Cedar Grove, NJ
I wish there were more stars to give. Absolutely amazing experience.

4.4 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie T. for Mark Casamassina

Manahawkin, NJ
Good working with Mark because he knows his job well and can give the proper advise

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Robinson Ko for Susan Lake

Jersey City, NJ
Always a pleasure to work with Susan. She is quick with turning around a mortgage commitment. An honest professional that truly has the client’s interest in mind. There is honestly no place I’ve shopped for that could provide better rates.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Karl B. for Steven Grossman

Ocean Grove, NJ
Same professional approach since last experience a few years ago.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Hopatcong, NJ
From the beginning to the end of the mortgage process Mark and his team were very helpful. They were prompt in their responses to any inquiry's we had. Not only were they there for help and guidance in choosing the best mortgage option for me and my wife but they also helped with questions in regards to owning our first home. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Very professional, attentive, and organized.

4.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Juliette S. for Michael Braun

Wading River, NY
It was all quite speedy and easy!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Norman S. for Richard Sciarrone

Mastic Beach, NY
Rich is a great guy who knows his products and is easy to reach. He almost always answers the phone, but if he doesn't he gets back to you as quick as you can possibly expect. That's all you can ask for in a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Susan P. - Realtor

Nick Mastrandrea was the loan officer for my buyers who closed on April 27, 2016. During the process Nick Mastrandrea was reliable & accessible resulting in satisfaction guaranteed. Highly recommended.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Line
Showing results 326 - 350 of 384