Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mohnish S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Christopher Gallo explained the mortgage process to me with the upmost and honest professionalism. Throughout the process, he was always willing to help and ready to go one step further. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken and his team were phenomenal throughout the entire mortgage process. The communication was very professional, and Ken was always a reassuring voice when we had questions/concerns. He made himself available at any time of the day and responded quickly to our calls and emails. We highly recommend Ken and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Donald Maita II

East Stroudsburg, PA
From beginning to end Donald Maita was amazing and helpful with all ours needs and questions!! As well his team at NJ lenders was great and provided an excellent experience. We would definitely recommend Donald as he makes you feel very comfortable like you have known him for years !! Couldn’t as for a better team to help us find and close our house in 30days !! Best Christmas gift

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael O. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Working with Justinnwas a pleasure especially since it was my first home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and any questions I had he always had the answer too. I highly recommend using him for any financing needs.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Devin J. for Mark Casamassina

West Milford, NJ
Mark and his entire team were fantastic help. Very informative, really transparent with the steps they were taking and extremely fast with getting their work done properly. I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you Mark, Sweta and Jacky!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sal F. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and my clients. I’ve worked with him in the past, and I’ll continue to work with him in the future. I’d advise anyone with any mortgage needs or questions to contact Rob.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Christopher Gallo

Manahawkin, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way. Their guidance and expertise in getting the paperwork and financial information together was beyond simple. They kept in constant contact, explaining all and any questions about the process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Mark Casamassina

Ringwood, NJ
As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure of the process and a little nervous about how everything works. Mark and his team walked us through every step of the process while making sure we were always comfortable and well-informed. They answered all of my (many) questions promptly and were always reachable when I needed anything at all. I'm so very happy we decided to work with NJ Lenders, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell J. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter and his team were excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Justin Bonura

Paterson, NJ
KNOWLEDGEABLE , RESPONSIVE & ATTENTIVE SERVICE

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Christopher Gallo

Fair Lawn, NJ
Smooth, pleasant transaction. Chris best every rate I was quoted. Answered all our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by hiralshah3485 for Christopher Gallo

I have used Chris from NJ Lender few times. You get best rates with him and best service. His team is very professional and punctual about everything they do. Best lender ever and will definitely use him in future as well. :)

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Peter Chang
Refinance

Donna has helped in refinancing mortgages for me over the years and she has always performed well. More notable though, Donna is impressively well informed on all the changes in the mortgage lending space post 2008's watershed event which changed many rules very quickly and drastically.

The attention to detail and diligence is second only to Donna's integrity in this business. She expands her efforts from "the job" to more humanitarian efforts such as her program in aiding homeowners going through divorce or other difficult periods in finding solutions in today's more stringent lending environment.

At the very least, a call is warranted before you commit to your current mortgage and home ownership advisor.

Peter Chang
SVP Portfolio Management at Sisung Group



Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Ahmed Alagha (Zillow)
Closed Home equity loan. Paterson, NJ

Nick helped me with my house mortgage. He was very responsive and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and professional way! I do recommend him.


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Zillow (dkj104)
Montclair, NJ

I've had the pleasure of working with Michael on two separate occasions (so far.) He helped me with the original mortgage to my house and then was instrumental in getting a very favorable refinance. He was able to get the lowest rates available both times. Michael was available any time we had questions and really made the transactions effortless. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reliable loan officer.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

Zillow User artezd
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

This is the second time we worked with Nick in the last 2 years. The mortgage process can be really daunting but Nick is always there to assist. He works through the process in a diligent and structured manner, keeps the client informed at every major step. He is highly responsive and turns around very quickly when there is a question or need for more information. He has a commanding knowledge of the business as well as the process and offers guidance when you need. Looking forward to working with him again.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

Nicole5786 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fort Salonga, NY 11754

My husband and I are so lucky that Rich was recommended to us by our realtor! We thought we wanted to go through my personal bank, but after starting the process with the bank and going to talk to Rich also we had no doubt in our minds working with Rich was going to make the whole first time home buying experience a more pleasant one. He is so kind and helpful you would think he was a member of your own family by the way you are being treated. He is efficient and extremely quick to respond to any e-mail, call or text message. I was amazed by this because my husband and I would send e-mails at such odd, non-typical work hours and would get fast responses. I am one of those people who like to ask questions and make sure I know as many details as possible and Rich never made me feel like I was a bother, even when he was going through something with me the second or third time just so I could make sure I was comfortable. Working with Rich was an absolute pleasure and my husband and I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member. In fact, we already have.


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Line
Showing results 326 - 350 of 384