Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ali H. for Christopher Gallo

Ridgefield, NJ
Very professional , personable and courteous during the loan process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
It was an absolute pleasure to work with such a professional through the financial process of buying my house. From beginning to end Richard and his company kept me informed and worked on my schedule to get to closing. I would recommended you work with Richard for any of your financing transactions.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for Christopher Gallo

Little Egg Harbor, NJ
I've now used Chris and his team for three loans. They are great. They overcome the invariable hurdles and obstacles that arise as part of closing on a property. They are responsive and patient with your requests and questions. And, last but least, their rates are undoubtedly the best. It's not even close. They do high volume so I have found their rates significantly lower than those quoted by major banks.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie G. for Steven Grossman

Closter, NJ
The staff was great to work with.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Christopher Gallo

Westfield, NJ
Chris is an absolute pleasure to work with, he was knowledgeable, efficient and was always available to speak with/answer our questions. We have used his services in the past and both times have been very pleased. I would highly recommend him to any one looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Very nice he did the best he could do for me he help me understand everything I am very glad I had his help

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Robert Veech

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Robert and his team were very responsive, and made sure all the necessary documents were collected to make the process quick and easy. Could not be more satisfied. Highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura I. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The whole experience was effortless....I would recommend Michael & his team anytime!

4.7 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Chineye B. for Charles Shulman

Landing, NJ
A good family friend referred us,I would say that Charles Schulman and his team are excellent at what they do! I definitely refer them. Many many thanks!

4.9 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
NJ Lenders was timely, and the communication was efficient. Chris was available via text or phone or email to answer any questions (and we had many) throughout the process. Also, the rates were competitive with what we saw in market.

4.9 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Natale F. for Christopher Gallo

River Vale , NJ
Chris was supportive throughout the process and a great asset in suggesting the best real estate attorney ever.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I was very apprehensive and anxious with the entire mortgage process. Luke and his amazing team made the experience seamless and pleasant. They outlined exactly what I needed to do, what paperwork I needed to obtain, what I needed to submit and all associated deadlines. I was so appreciative of their expertise, professionalism and patience during my "buyer's journey". I would recommend Luke and his team to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Diane Goldman

Fanwood, NJ
Diane was super helpful and made sure every part of the process ran smoothly!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michael Cassella for Richard Sciarrone

Richard was an absolute pleasure to work with, he was professional and efficient and completed the process ahead of schedule. If you are looking for financing I don’t think you need to look any further. Thank you Rich for helping make a difficult process look easy.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Dbnole for Richard Sciarrone

We recently bought a house and Rich helped secure our loan. He was knowledgeable, proactive - and what a nice guy! It was very comforting to know that part of our home buying experience was in such capable hands.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by MarkBligh for Richard Sciarrone

Richard went above and beyond our expectations with our mortgage. Rich seemed to answer all our questions without us even asking. Great rate, great service, and just an all around great guy!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

skraptone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Mendham, NJ

I've dealt with many mortgage people over the years and Sandy was the best. She is professional, knowledgeable, resourceful and attentive to all information. She is quick to respond to emails and gets the best rates. If you ever need help with a mortgage, use Sandy. She has my unqualified highest recommendation.


Divider

Zillow - user2049403
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo was instrumental in securing a mortgage for me. My mortgage was an exceptionally complicated one, with strict and unrealistic deadlines, but he somehow did it.

I highly recommend Angelo Lefer for your loan needs


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Line
Showing results 351 - 375 of 384