Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda C. for Maryrose Cokeley

Maryrose is a clean cut professional who take

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy came to us highly recommended when we were in a time of need and boy did she surpass our expectations. Fast, knowledgeable, resourceful. There’s wasn’t a question unanswered. She is a no nonsense professional who gets to the point and brings such a pleasesnt experience to a seemingly overwhelming process. I’d recommend 1 million times. David M.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leah D. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy was wonderful! My husband and I had real chanllenges and set backs with our previous lender. Sandy was recommended to us by our agent so we called her right away. Her responsiveness and understanding of the high level of importance this was to us is indescribable. I thank you sandy for all of your help and hard work! We just bought our first home!!!

4.7 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Susan Lake

Chatham, NJ
Overall, the process was fairly easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randi H. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
He is always great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sergei B. for Walter Gorman

Tannersville, NY
It was great working with you Walter! Thank you for guiding us through this process and getting us a great rate.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Trisia B. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Justin was amazing from beginning to end. He was always available if I needed help or had any questions and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands.

4.1 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michele M. for Andrew Savoca

Williamstown, NJ
This is the second time I used NJ Lenders. I like that NJ Lenders has more options than banks. I like the communication aspect although at times I felt like I was repeating and sending the same information over and over. I liked that everything is electronic now (although if you have an issue logging in like I did, you couldn't be reset). With my first mortgage everything seemed to stop once in underwriting. This time the underwriting process went much smoother and timely.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Anthony Marone

North Middletown, NJ
Anthony was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Worked throughout to make sure my specific requests/needs were met.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Smooth transaction, thank you for the support!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime R. for Lisa Aflalo

West Orange, NJ
Working with Lisa was an incredible experience. Her consistency and reliability were unparalleled. She was always there to answer any and all questions which made what would have normally been a stressful situation, a much more pleasurable one. We cannot thank Lisa enough for all of her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cathy M. for Donald Maita

Lavallette, NJ
Entire process was quick and efficient!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Avi M. for Nick West

Ocean, NJ
Nick has been very honest and helpful from the very beginning. He took the time to answer all my questions patiently and had been very professional during the whole process. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Deepthi M. for Sandy Davis

Jersey City, NJ
She just worked with me in all ways to make me comfortable to do my first home purchase!

4.3 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Geraldine A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Personal and very responsive.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raul M. for Walter Gorman

Kearny, NJ
Team work

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Perparim H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Brewster, NY
Maryrose Cokeley always was there and quick for anything I needed, she is a very nice person to do business with!

4.3 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Andres C. for Christopher Gallo

Cedar Grove, NJ
Chris is very approachable and knowledgeable. His expertise really made my wife and I feel comfortable and confident in our choice to work with him. I’d say it was a pleasant experience overall. The only thing that I’d say was a bit inconvenient was that there were several people that were working on our loan application and I feel that the more hands in the same pot, the more likely to make errors or overlook something. Our interactions with Chris were always productive and he was responsive.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Frank D. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
People were very polite, patient and responsive. A pleasure to deal with. Mark Casamassina was excellant.

4.8 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly A. for Nick West

Tinton Falls, NJ
Nick West gave me exceptional service. He was very attentive and always got back to me immediately when I had any questions. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone I I know.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michele V. for Richard Alashaian

Barnegat, NJ
As a first time home buyer, specifics of the process were unfamiliar to me. I had lots of questions, all of which were answered quickly and clearly. I thank Richard and his team for their experience and patience with me from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Karen S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful, patient with me, knowledgeable and very pleasant at all times. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G. for Sandy Davis

Budd Lake, NJ
The entire mortgage and title process was pain free and quick. Sandy was always available to answer any questions I had or find a solution to any issues that arose.

Mark & Maryana

Chad was excellent in finding us a loan that would meet our needs and put us in our dream home. He was very responsive, helpful, and advised us through the whole process. I have used Chad to purchase two homes already and would use him again in the future if the opportunity arises. I also recommended him to friends and family.


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

coreyrath (Zillow Review)

Nick did a fantastic job in addressing all of my inquiries and concerns in a very timely manner. Rates offered were extremely competitive as were the closing costs. Everything went off without a hitch and closing occurred right on time. I have recommended Nick to several friends before and will most definitely continue to do so in the future.


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Line
Showing results 351 - 375 of 384