Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren S. for Luke Chamberlin

Succasunna, NJ
I have worked with Luke several times, and every time his team has been amazing, friendly, committed and just overall great to work with. I especially created a great relationship with Laura Fiore! Thank you, Luke, for all your great work and team's collaboration! All the best, Lauren

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Ryan Barry

Morristown, NJ
Great experience, as a first-time buyer i really appreciated all the help and flexibility i received. The process was very easy and smooth, dealing with trustworthy and available persons. I would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anybody looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marcin D. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
The best service. Thank you very much. I will recommend everyone.

4.6 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michal S. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was amazing to work with. He is knowledgeable, accessible, organized, and kind and made the process easy and even enjoyable from start to finish!!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Myrna R. for Justin Bonura

Branchburg, NJ
Thank you for helping us get our house. Looking forward to have business with you in the near future. Myrna P.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Sersaray B. for Richard Alashaian

Piscataway, NJ
Omg! Richard was very understanding, patient and kind. He did an exceptional work. Made us feel safe and in good hands. Could trust him better than my bank. he made impossible possible by getting our mortgage approved and close on the house in only 1 month!!!! We can't thank Richard enough for his excellent work!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan made a very complex process simple and responded to a multitude and seemingly endless number of our questions and emails in a thoughtful, informative, and always gracious manner. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Krystal S. for Andrew Savoca

Middletown, NJ
Working with Andy was such a great experience! He was so informative and helpful throughout the entire process. Working with him and NJ Lenders was definitely the easiest part of buying a home. Definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
For a first time home buyer Mary Jo made the process fun and easy. She answered any and every questions and broke it down for us to easily understand. Was a great experience

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Rocco C. for Lisa Aflalo

Cedar Grove, NJ
I wish there were more stars to give. Absolutely amazing experience.

4.4 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie T. for Mark Casamassina

Manahawkin, NJ
Good working with Mark because he knows his job well and can give the proper advise

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Robinson Ko for Susan Lake

Jersey City, NJ
Always a pleasure to work with Susan. She is quick with turning around a mortgage commitment. An honest professional that truly has the client’s interest in mind. There is honestly no place I’ve shopped for that could provide better rates.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Karl B. for Steven Grossman

Ocean Grove, NJ
Same professional approach since last experience a few years ago.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Hopatcong, NJ
From the beginning to the end of the mortgage process Mark and his team were very helpful. They were prompt in their responses to any inquiry's we had. Not only were they there for help and guidance in choosing the best mortgage option for me and my wife but they also helped with questions in regards to owning our first home. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Very professional, attentive, and organized.

4.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Juliette S. for Michael Braun

Wading River, NY
It was all quite speedy and easy!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Norman S. for Richard Sciarrone

Mastic Beach, NY
Rich is a great guy who knows his products and is easy to reach. He almost always answers the phone, but if he doesn't he gets back to you as quick as you can possibly expect. That's all you can ask for in a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

Andrewsgreene (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Just closed for the second time with Nick as the lender. He's one of the most responsive people I work with. He trouble shoots any issues and is always available to brainstorm. Closing package was manageable and he only needed a few days to put things together. If I buy another home (not likely) he's the first lender I'd call.


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

MATTHEWLEE1981
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Ms. Davis was quite helpful throughout the purchasing and closing process. She was available for questions at all hours of the day and even on the weekend. Her and her team were able to close on our house in just over 30 days and that was during the holiday season!


Divider

skraptone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Mendham, NJ

I've dealt with many mortgage people over the years and Sandy was the best. She is professional, knowledgeable, resourceful and attentive to all information. She is quick to respond to emails and gets the best rates. If you ever need help with a mortgage, use Sandy. She has my unqualified highest recommendation.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

alheldman (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was so helpful to my husband and me every step of the way, especially as we were first-time homebuyers. He made sure that we were fully informed throughout the process as to our options and what to expect, and personally saw to it that we crossed the finish line on time. I look forward to recommending Nick to all of my friends and family. Thank you!!!


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow User artezd
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

This is the second time we worked with Nick in the last 2 years. The mortgage process can be really daunting but Nick is always there to assist. He works through the process in a diligent and structured manner, keeps the client informed at every major step. He is highly responsive and turns around very quickly when there is a question or need for more information. He has a commanding knowledge of the business as well as the process and offers guidance when you need. Looking forward to working with him again.


Divider

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Line
Showing results 351 - 375 of 384