Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2017

Reviewed by petite rob for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is right on target when you have questions and concerns. He is there to make you feel secured and taken care of. He has suggestions that made me confident about the decisions I was making. His personalized service and sense of urgency to the matter made me feel I was in control over the stressful situations but he was there to guide us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by rickikarbot for Richard Sciarrone

What a great quick and easy experience, Rich was knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. I would defiantly recommend him for all your home loan needs!!!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2016

Reviewed by denlisa for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very cooperative and always available when I needed him to answer my questions or address my concerns. He closed my loan earlier then expected and I am very happy with his service and would definitely recommend him~!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by bethbw70 for Richard Sciarrone

I was a first time home buyer on my own. Rich was always willing to explain things to me in laymens terms. Worked numbers whenever I needed. He was prompt, flexible, always working around my busy schedule. He has great energy and really shows in his work. Always got the job done immediately. I would highly recommend Rich... he will make your process a painless one.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140424191336459 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was informative, knowledgeable and keenly aware of my needs. He was able to smoothly get me through the refinance process and kept me informed through the deal. I've used Rich twice and I'll always come to him first if I ever need a mortgage again

5.0 completed on April 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michele Manigat for Richard Sciarrone

I do not have enough words to thank you and to describe my gratitude. I have worried and prayed for years about this, and finally God sent you to perform this miracle. What a blessing you have been! Please thank your whole wonderful team for their great work and to you thanks again and again.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2017

Reviewed by wgargano for Richard Sciarrone

I have had the pleasure to work with Rich many times and his extremely high level of professionalism and guidance are amazing. Rich handles all aspects of the mortgage process which translates to a seamless experience for the homeowner. I can happily recommend Rich without any reservations. Bill Gargano

5.0 completed on January 23, 2017

Reviewed by danielletempio for Richard Sciarrone

My fiancee and I couldn't have been happier with Rich. He was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He answered everyone of our 10,000 emails and questions quickly. This was our first time purchasing a home so we really had no idea what we were doing but felt we were in very good hands with Rich. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2016

Reviewed by reba78 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich & the staff at NJ lenders were great. He helped us through every step, and as a 1st time buyer he helped calm us & get us to the closing with little issues. I would highly recommend him & NJ lenders to anyone looking for a stress free finance experience.Five stars in my book

5.0 completed on October 26, 2016

Reviewed by dannyboy443 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich took time to explain my remortgage and how long it would take. He was constantly I. Touch with me to let me know how things were going. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is thinking about buying a new home or remortgaging. He got my remortgage time in a timely fashion with no hidden fees! Very professional as was his team that work with my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160806184711906 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was absolutely amazing to work with in applying for my mortgage. Rich was always available to answer questions or respond to my concerns. Rich went above and beyond in making sure that my paperwork was prepared for my closing date. He took an active role in driving the team to finalize the deal. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is considering to apply for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by user17144538 for Richard Sciarrone

I recently did a refi on my home & the process was seemless. Rich explained everything thoroughly. He was able to find the best option available to us. I found him to be very pleasant and articulate. I felt he looked out for all my needs and concerns & accomplished everything I needed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2016

Reviewed by aherrmann01 for Richard Sciarrone

Just closed on my new home. Rich was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I always felt he was one step ahead on all the documents and paperwork needed. He was willing to answer any and all of my questions and helped me close as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend him!Thank you for all your help!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2016

Reviewed by adriennelsilver for Richard Sciarrone

We just closed on a refinance of our home. Great experience and super easy process, all we had to do was send our paperwork and Rich did the rest. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by caseyvsilver for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was amazing in quickly helping me refinance my mortgage. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and stayed on top of me to get all of the information needed to close the loan. I recommend Rich for all mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by user4414186 for Richard Sciarrone

We highly recommend Rich when buying a home. This was our first house, so we had a ton of questions, and he explains everything so clearly and made the process very smooth and easy! He came recommended from our realtor and we're so happy with went with Rich!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2016

Reviewed by dustyd5 for Richard Sciarrone

What a great experience with Rich. Couldn't have been happier with the whole process of buying our first home. He explains everything and all questions, and is always avaliable to talk at any time. He just makes you feel comfortable with all the craziest that comes with buying a house on LI! Highly recommended!

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Line
Showing results 376 - 384 of 384