Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Joseph Caposella

West Milford, NJ
Joe and NJ Lenders made the home buying process pretty easy and painless. As first time home buyers our knowledge was limited on what to do. Joe walked us through everything step by step and made this such an enjoyable experience. We will be back to use NJ lenders again in the future.

4.5 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Arturo L. for Lee H. Schaffer

West Orange, NJ
Lee Is friendly and helpful throughout the process of getting my mortgage. Thank you Lee!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Paul P. for Christopher Gallo

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and delivers quickly.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Juan A. for Walter Gorman

Hackensack, NJ
Thanks for that we were able to meet our deadline they did an amazing job with communication and explanation throughout the process

4.7 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Umesh B. for Christopher Gallo

Butler, NJ
Chris supported us at every step and all the way to the end to make it possible. He put in all the efforts to make our first dream purchase a success!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Richard Sciarrone

East Northport, NY
Rich’s knowledge, guidance and experience made the difference. He is also a genuine nice person who had my best interests at heart.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Walter Gorman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Awesome Dude!

4.7 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Justin Bonura

Ringwood, NJ
Very fast, helpful and friendly. Made the overall process very easy

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lia S. for Sandy Davis

Piscataway, NJ
Sandy was phenomenal! She helped us every step of the way! She also was responsive & answered all our questions. Sandy is great & we were so grateful to have her during the process. Being first time home owners can be tedious, but She made it seamless and stress free! Thank you Sandy for being an expert, professional & a great communicator. You made us feel secure, & made a memorable experience for us that we will never forget. We will definitely be referring business to you! Thank you Sandy!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Justin Bonura

Twp. of West Caldwell, NJ
Justin was helpful throughout the home buying process from start to finish. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were not sure on what to expect or how to proceed with the necessary steps throughout the process. Justin was extremely patient with us, and took the time to have numerous calls to answer all of the questions we had. He was also very patient and thorough in explaining/answering questions. In summary, Justin was great and we truly enjoyed working with him.Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Scot B. for Walter Gorman

Summit, NJ
quick, accurate, friendly

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Celso C. for Walter Gorman

Bloomingdale, NJ
Thank you for all the work you and your team did for our family. We hope to work with you again in the near future. God bless.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Thanks for everything Chris!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Walter Gorman

Scotch Plains, NJ
I would highly recommend using Walter Gorman and NJ lenders. Walter was really informative and knowledgeable, he took the time to give us options and helped us find the best mortgage. He kept us on track and was really helpful through the whole process, also very responsive!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Adam R. for Harrison Schwartz

Staten Island, NY
They got me my mortgage

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Carl S. for Christopher Gallo

Emerson, NJ
Chris and NJ Lenders did a great job for us. We got a very good rate and the processing was accomplished quickly and professionally. The closing experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raimondo O. for Harrison Schwartz

Staten Island, NY
It was great to work with Harrison and his team to obtained my Mortgage. I will recommend Harrison and his team..

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony O. for Angelo Lefer

Northvale, NJ
Great working with Angelo and the NJ Lenders team. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cristie W. for Donald Maita

Long Valley, NJ
Donald and New Jersey Lenders were professional and very quick to get things done! I never felt I had to ask twice for any information and I feel confident they got me the best rate!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ilya S. for Drew Anlas

East Brunswick, NJ
Drew knows what he is doing and responded quickly to all requests and questions. Made the process effortless...

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Maryellen M. for Edward Pascocello

Pittsburgh, PA
My original accepted offer was in cash, then I decided to try for a loan instead. Combined efforts of Maryrose and Ed, made getting a mortgage in approximately the same amount of time as a cash transaction. They even worked on my behalf on weekends and vacation time. Thanks so much! Maryellen Moorehead

4.9 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raul C. for Walter Gorman

Clifton, NJ
I know walter x a few years and i like the way he works very straightforward since the beginning

4.9 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Krista T. for Christopher Gallo

Oakland, NJ
Chris was very responsive and made stressful process much easier. There were no games. He was very straight forward and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Luke Chamberlin

Flemington, NJ
We couldn not have asked for a more helpful team! Each step was explained clearly, all communication was fast and courteous, and the entire experience was made easier by Luke and his team. Thank you so much!

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

brichmond0415
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very considerate, supportive and knowledgeable. It was great working with Angelo, it was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend his services.


Divider

arvindmjain (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Fort Lee, NJ

Nick and his team were very helpful in following up with the loan process. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get the job done in a timely manner.


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

Alan Lefkowitz
Referring Clients

Donna is dedicated to the success of the transaction she is working on and is all about client service and getting deals done. She is personable and pleasant to work with.

Alan Lefkowitz
Managing Director- CFO


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


Divider

Janelle

This is my first home buying experience and I hit some rough spot with banks, for a while I thought it was a no go, but thanks to Lee Schaffer, he made it happen... Fri, Nov 22, 2013


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

Amena

As a first time home buyer you made it all possible for my daughter and me to own our first home. You are VERY responsive and you provide EXCELLENT customer service. I could not ask for anything more, and if I did you would still surpass my expectations. It was a pleasure working with you. Lee, thank you so much for all that you’ve done during the past 30 days. Happy New Year! Amena December 29, 2011


Divider

tj tjcservices (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chestnut Ridge, Montvale, NJ 07645

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

ZIllow User 20160102090147399
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick was great from beginning to the end. Any questions I had he answered immediately; no matter what time it was. He was able to list out all the steps and explain anything in detail. We had a very tight timeline and he set out from the beginning to get us what we need in time for us to close. Great work.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384