Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are the best in the business. We had a great experience in the mortgage process. From the initial contact all the way into closing, Lukes team was informative and kept us in the loop step by step. It was a complete pleasure working with Laura Fiore. We felt extreme comfortable knowing Laura was on top of what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to working with Luke and Laura in the future. Dennis and Jess

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Jersey City, NJ
Great job by Luke and his team!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Fabio R. for Walter Gorman

Paramus, NJ
Walter and his team went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend Walter, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia I. for Ryan Barry

Orange, NJ
Ryan and his team were proactive from the onset of this transaction. He made me feel at ease with the entire process. Very knowledgeable and professional, from beginning to end. He provided me with resources that helped in getting me through the transaction. I'll be recommending him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie P. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Chris listened to all of my concerns and was able to get me the best rate and mortgage amount possible. Chris even provided his cell number in case I had a question for off hours. We were beyond thrilled with Chris' work and would love to use him again in the future.

4.7 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Karen-Anne O. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
The team was very responsive to our questions and needs.

4.5 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franco R. for Luke Chamberlin

Manahawkin, NJ
Your interest, consideration and ability to explain the many questions I had in plain language. I’m grateful and thank you again for all your help.

4.4 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Justin Bonura

Township of Bloomfield, NJ
there weren't any negative issues

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Christopher Gallo

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Second time working with Chris and his team. They make the process of securing a mortgage easy and stress free. Chris and his team were always available to answer questions and address concerns. And most importantly, Chris was able to secure a very competitive rate. Highly recommend. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Briana L. for Andrew Savoca

Verona, NJ
As I first time home buyer, Andy and the staff at NJ Lenders were very helpful and took the time to fully explain the process every step of the way. I would recommend their services to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maria R. for Walter Gorman

Paramus, NJ
Walter is professional, responsive and works diligently to offer the best loan options. Walter and his team will give 100% to support and close your home purchase, no matter how complex it may be. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abraham S. for Christopher Gallo

Oak Ridge, NJ
Chris has a responsive and professional team that made our home purchase easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Peter R. for Maryrose Cokeley

Tuxedo Park, NY
Maryrose is great at what she does. This is the second time using her and will always do. We would highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serina L. for Gregg Marks

Shoreham, NY
Great experience!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maria I. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
I am speechless at the amazing service and attention i got by Walter and his associates, will definitely work with all of them again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ira S. for Lisa Aflalo

Hillside, NJ
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mayur N. for Charles Shulman

Parsippany, NJ
It was a great pleasure working with Charles. Charles is always flexible on getting great interest rates for customers, his team is very proactive and they are very fast in closing. Application process is very easy and seamless! Great work!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Constant communication from the first time I reached out in March until the time I closed in January. Checking in periodically to see how the house search was going and quick responses to emails.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Josh for Gregg Marks

Gregg was nothing but excellent—responsive, helpful, and incredibly easy to work with. I would wholeheartedly refer him to anyone looking for a mortgage and will gladly use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hala B. for Justin Bonura

Little Falls, NJ
Thank you so much for your help. You been great through out the process from A to Z. Me and my family thank you so much

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Cory M. for Fabio Gulla

Ringwood, NJ
Fabio and his team made our loan process smooth and easy. Every phone call was made in a professional and friendly manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Fabio and his team to friends and family. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriella I. for Edgar Tafur

Hillsdale, NJ
Ed is very honest, helpful & thorough. He goes above & beyond to help you understand the process, your options & realize your most comfortable scenario for a new home. Plus, he’s a pleasant human being & makes a stressful time a lot easier!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Sciarrone

From the first phone call, Rich was more than helpful. We never thought we could be home owners but Rich made the process tangible and walked us through every step of the way. He was always there to answer questions and give great advice. We recently closed on our house and couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Raul V. for Robert Veech

Belleville, NJ
it was a amazing journey having a great team that Robert had. they go above and beyond with their service. they made a smooth process and keep me on the loop in everything, also answer my question all the time. Robert showed up on the closing and it was a great way he did to support my journey! way to go.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Luciane Q. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
We stoped worrying about the mortgage as soon as we met Richard, he has a great personality and gave us confidence and assurance that things were going to work in our favor. He works quickly and kept us informed every step of the way.

Susan P. - Realtor

Nick Mastrandrea was the loan officer for my buyers who closed on April 27, 2016. During the process Nick Mastrandrea was reliable & accessible resulting in satisfaction guaranteed. Highly recommended.


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

J. Hojas

Isolina,
I wanted to personally thank you and your staff or Co workers for helping me and my family purchase our new home..
I wish u and your family a safe holiday..and a happy new year..
I will keep your number as as a "go to person" of excellence, when it comes to my friends and family, when they are buying a home...
I will definitely recommend you and Ileen to anyone i know...treat them well..like you did with me..
Thank you once again from the Hojas family in Linden nj
Yours truly
J.Hojas and family


Divider

Dan MG
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was awesome to work with. Not only was she very knowledgable about the local market, helpful in terms of advising us on the type of mortgage we should get, but she was also incredibly responsive to any questions or concerns. We discussed our situation and, based on the location of the condo and the amount of time we anticipated staying at the place, we were recommended a 7 year ARM. Susan also worked with us and gave us some last minute tips to improve our credit scores to help us get the best rate possibly. A few weeks before our scheduled closing, Susan proactively reached out to us to let us know she was able to get our interest rate reduced by 0.25% without any associated fees.Susan was fantastic and can't possibly say enough good things about our experience working with her. I would highly recommend working with her and we plan to use her again in the future.


Divider

Alan Lefkowitz
Referring Clients

Donna is dedicated to the success of the transaction she is working on and is all about client service and getting deals done. She is personable and pleasant to work with.

Alan Lefkowitz
Managing Director- CFO


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Divider

Britty
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan Lake and the NJ Lenders team went above and beyond helping my fiancé and I buy our first home. Susan, being our main contact, was helping us throughout all hours of the day. If we had a question on an early Sunday morning, she would be there answering within 1 minute. Being that this was our first home purchase, she made us feel very relaxed during the process. We recommend her for not just first home buyers, but anyone looking to purchase a house. We cannot thank Susan and her team enough!


Divider

Zillow (user watkinsl925)
Randolph, NJ

Lee Schaffer is FANTASTIC! He came highly recommended from our Realtor and was proven to be an expert in his trade. He was tenacious, honest and extremely knowledge about the entire home buying process. Lee has made our DREAMS COME ALIVE and we were extremely fortunate to have him represent our financial needs. Even with his busy schedule, Lee took the time to educate us on the mortgage process and ensured all our questions were answered. He was also nice enough to provide recommendation for my children’s college fund. My family and I LOVE the new home (Randolph, NJ) and couldn’t thank him enough for all the countless hours he spent to ensure the transaction ran smoothly. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking to finance a home.


Divider

Verne Pedro
Worked With Donna

Donna is an extremely smart, knowledgeable and personable professional. Her level of expertise and client service is evident immediately. She provided excellent helpful advice and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of practical mortgage loan solutions.

Verne Pedro
First Party Property and Insurance Coverage Attorney at Merlin Law Group, P.A.


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384