Testimonials

4.6 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Anthony Marone

Hamilton, NJ
Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable he was able to secure us a great rate and he and his team worked diligently on getting us closed on our home.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor R. for Andrew Savoca

Sayreville, NJ
Everything. After shopping for mortgages with different companies, Andy was able to get us the best possible rate and close on our home (which was a very tight schedule) right on time. His communication skills were fantastic and he was with us every step of the way making the process seem so much less stressful. We can’t thank him enough.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin was on top of his game and always in contact with me. He is very informative and worked out the best plan for me. Beyond his professionalism, Justin is extremely caring, and showed a human side that you don’t experience often these days. Thank you for your help Justin.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Robert Veech

Montclair, NJ
Lowest rate of a few places I called. Prompt follow up and explanation of each step of the complicated mortgage and closing process.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Isolina Kirchner

Brick, NJ
From my first meeting with Isolina Kirchner she was down to earth.my wife and I being first time home buyers were clueless at the process and procedures. Isolina Kirchner gave us confidence and not only walk us through the procedures but explained everything. She kept in contact with us as the process with the team of underwriters to assure again anything we did not understand.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Kenneth Gunther

Bayville, NJ
Everything was great. This was my first time applying for a mortgage and everything went smooth and the process was much quicker than expected.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Frank Desantis

Chatham, NJ
Frank was readily accessible whenever we needed him throughout the mortgage process. The number one thing is that he got us the mortgage in a timely manner as promised. Thank you, Nick & Erica

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Xiyan Z. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Great

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Darren Xu for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Chris is knowledgeable, responsive and creative. He made himself available to both my partners and me to help answer our questions early on in the process. He helped us fully explore the various financing options we were interested in and worked with us to select one that best fit our purpose/horizon. I would recommend Chris with no reservation.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Laurie S. for Gregg Marks

Patchogue, NY
Just very nice and easygoing. Made it as simple as possible

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is a complete professional. Extremely easy to work with and put our needs first.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Margot B. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountainside, NJ
Luke and his team were responsive, clear, and professional throughout the home purchasing process. It was a pleasure to work with such an organized team! Thank you

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia B. for Richard Sciarrone

Saint James, NY
Rich made a stressful situation a breeze. He was very easy to get ahold of and clear on what we needed and when. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Steven R. for Michael Campites

Bay Shore, NY
AAAAAA+++++++++

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Priya R. for Richard Alashaian

Hoboken, NJ
Richard was on top of his game!!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is the best in the business. Very responsive and delivers on what he tells you upfront.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Lashina H. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Mark is a great and understanding person, he answered all my questions and explained anything I didn't understand. His team is very thorough and do their jobs efficiently and are very helpful. Had a great experience.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy Eger for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee was very helpful and responsive. He made the whole process very easy and was always accessible. Our final rate was exactly where he said it would be. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2018

Reviewed by Marlyn G for Lee H. Schaffer

We, thank you very much, Lee for his phenomenal work at helping us to get a mortgage. Lee provided us an outstanding service during the process. He was always ahead of the process, advising what should be coming next, so we could be prepared. He was available 24/7 for any questions/concerns we had. We had the best experience with Lee and the NJ Lenders and a home dream come true.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Vandana and Aditya for Lee H. Schaffer

We are first time home buyers and are thankful to Lee and NJ Lenders for helping us buy a home we really liked. Lee made sure we had all the options (and the best ones) to choose from at the time of locking the rate. It was a long process involving multiple iterations, sources of funds, multiple bank accounts, money moving from overseas etc. Lee was patient, helpful and diligent and worked with us through the details. Obstacles were overcome as they came, adjustments were made as needed. Lee was always a phone call away, day or night, and saw us through to closing. Thank you Lee for all your help. Hope you will remember my suggestion - use less paper, save the trees - just kidding :). Until next time.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Georgia for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee was a pleasure to have by my side through my first home purchase. From pre-approval to the closing, he was helpful, responsive, proactive & efficient. He's extremely knowledgeable, yet personable. Always happy to answer all of my questions and he did so clearly and thoroughly. The home-buying process can be an overwhelming and confusing one, but Lee is very organized and walked me through each step so it felt easy. At no point did I feel daunted or uneasy. Iwould recommend Lee to anyone that's looking for a stellar loan officer.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by anna lewicka for Lee H. Schaffer

Mr. Schaffer brilliantly explained the mortgage process in a simple and succinct way. He is very meticulous in checking every detail, and is careful to fix even the smallest of issues. Mr. Schaffer keeps continuous contact with what papers need to be signed and sent back to him. Overall he is a very friendly person who simplifies the process a great amount.

MATTHEWLEE1981
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Ms. Davis was quite helpful throughout the purchasing and closing process. She was available for questions at all hours of the day and even on the weekend. Her and her team were able to close on our house in just over 30 days and that was during the holiday season!


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Anthony Giardina
Closed Purchase Loan

I couldn't have been happier deciding to get my third mortgage with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders. They are considerate of your personal situation, experts in finding creative financing solutions, and conscientious in their follow through. The best part is that I've never felt like I'm being sold by anyone in the organization, they are all top notch professionals who put your personal situation first.


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

user83196226 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sussex, NJ

We had an excellent experience with Sandy and her co-workers!! They call you weekly just to follow up on the process and explain to you what is going on that week and email you as soon as each step is completed. I would definitely recommend Sandy to help you every step of the way on buying your new home!!


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384