Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura E. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
First time buyer, NJ Lender made everything go smoothly with quick response time to any questions.

4.1 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for William Torino

Ogdensburg, NJ
The teamwork between William and his team was excellent. Everyone involved knew precisely what was going on and was needed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for William Torino

Forked River, NJ
William was professional and very accommodating. He stayed in touch with us during entire process and was always available. Great service

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kate Villopoto

Hillsdale, NJ
Kate was great, informative, patient and quick to respond to my questions, especially since I was a first-time homebuyer. Would definitely recommend Kate.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bruno C. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
1st time buyer and they made this an extremely easy process!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kirstin E. for Sandy Davis

Wantage, NJ
Sandy and her team always kept my husband and I up to date on everything. She made the process so much easier! Whenever I had a question she was quick to respond. I would recommend Sandy Davis to everyone.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by user21616111 for Anthony Marone

Second time we refinanced and it was a lot smoother with Anthony. We received the rate he promised us and didn’t run into any surprises. A pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing/refinancing

4.8 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos G. for Mark Casamassina

Kearny, NJ
Mark did a great job explaining the process and numbers. Very happy with the overall service.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsay Z. for Anthony Marone

Thank you for helping us through this moving process and all thank you for all of your patience! Also thank you for answering all of our questions, needs, and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Diane S. for Richard Sciarrone

Baldwin, NY
As a first time home buyer, Rich explained very little detail and was always available to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Great communication and prompt service!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Megan N. for Christopher Gallo

Chris is amazing. He not only helped me buy my home, but we were in quick and easy! He answered all my questions and did it with an extremely positive attitude. I definitely recommened Chris Gallo to all!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vivek P. for Christopher Gallo

Chester, NJ
Great customer service, responsiveness, and high quality work. Chris & team set the bar for how lenders should operate with a customer focus.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie Z. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Justin was awesome to work with - he was responsive and resolved all issues on hand and timely.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Cassan I. for Walter Gorman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Walter and his team are true professionals. Always prompt responses, and take the time to make sure all communications are clear.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Hoon J. for Christopher Gallo

Montvale, NJ
I have worked with Chris Gallo on a number of financing works and he is a true professional. He takes the time to ensure that his clients understand the entire process of closing on a mortgage and is always willing to explain things until the client is comfortable. Patient, kind, prompt and understanding - Chris is exactly the type of person you want working on your behalf.

4.6 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Easy organization to work with.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Christopher Gallo

South Amboy, NJ
Chris was able to get me an incredible rate and even kept his word when the market rates went up. He is a person of integrity and his team is pleasant to work with. It's nice to find a lender with values who you can trust. I will recommend Chris and his team to anyone I know looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by James F. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Kept us calm and guided us every step.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Sandy Davis

Midland Park, NJ
We had a great experience. Thank you again to Sandy and her team!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg was very professional and personable from the start of the process all the way to the end of the process! He walked my wife and I through each step and explained every mortgage option he presented to us. We are so happy and sure of our mortgage selection thanks to Gregg. Gregg is definitely an asset to this process and to your company!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
lukes entire team was extremely helpful and effcient. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mary P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Chris Gallo, Petra, Ali, and everyone at N.J. Lenders are very professional, reliable, and courteous:p. The title closer, Vita, is also very nice. It was a very pleasant experience working with your team. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Michael Hunt

Beachwood, NJ
For my first time buying a house and not knowing what I was doing, everything was explained to me in detail. They took the time to go over any questions I have at any given time. Response time on any calls or e-mails were with in a few hours and at the latest the next morning. Very professional in everything they do, overall was a great experience.

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

J. Hojas

Isolina,
I wanted to personally thank you and your staff or Co workers for helping me and my family purchase our new home..
I wish u and your family a safe holiday..and a happy new year..
I will keep your number as as a "go to person" of excellence, when it comes to my friends and family, when they are buying a home...
I will definitely recommend you and Ileen to anyone i know...treat them well..like you did with me..
Thank you once again from the Hojas family in Linden nj
Yours truly
J.Hojas and family


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384