Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Pradhan R. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Great Experience!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie T. for Salvatore Criscuolo

Old Bridge, NJ
What a great team! everyone said this would be hard but Sal and his Team made this very easy and helped every step, every detail and explained everything in english.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Walter Gorman

Martinsville, NJ
The speed at which Walter was able to get this transaction done, all things considered, was remarkable. Most importantly as a consumer, Walter was extremely responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew treated me like family. Promptly answered my calls & gave me great information. Dealt with a few of my mood swings as well :) GOOD MAN! GOOD COMPANY! Also, Anne Oliver is fantastic as well.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Dawn D. for Kenneth Gunther

Parlin, NJ
Ken was always available to answer any questions that I had and made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Fatbardha H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Brewster, NY
Very nice to work with, always there if we needed her!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Laina H. for Kenneth Gunther

Bound Brook, NJ
I wouldn’t use any other company. Ken Gunther is “my guy” when it comes to buying our investments . Always positive even when I encounter stressful moments, “always” available. Quick, Curtious, Helpful and Knowledgable beyond words. Not enough GREAT things I could say.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Walter Gorman

Succasunna, NJ
Made it easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Anthony Marone

Westwood, NJ
Great communication throughout! Answered all of my questions. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Innocent E. for Mark Casamassina

Hamburg, NJ
Overall five stars from start to finish. I was a first time home buyer and Mark together with his very experienced and professional team made my home buying experience a very pleasant one . I am glad to have been a client to this wonderful team. I recommend them any day any time.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hammad M. for Edward Pascocello

Wildwood, NJ
Best financing experience I've ever had

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda C. for Maryrose Cokeley

Maryrose is a clean cut professional who take

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy came to us highly recommended when we were in a time of need and boy did she surpass our expectations. Fast, knowledgeable, resourceful. There’s wasn’t a question unanswered. She is a no nonsense professional who gets to the point and brings such a pleasesnt experience to a seemingly overwhelming process. I’d recommend 1 million times. David M.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leah D. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy was wonderful! My husband and I had real chanllenges and set backs with our previous lender. Sandy was recommended to us by our agent so we called her right away. Her responsiveness and understanding of the high level of importance this was to us is indescribable. I thank you sandy for all of your help and hard work! We just bought our first home!!!

4.7 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Susan Lake

Chatham, NJ
Overall, the process was fairly easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randi H. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
He is always great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sergei B. for Walter Gorman

Tannersville, NY
It was great working with you Walter! Thank you for guiding us through this process and getting us a great rate.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Trisia B. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Justin was amazing from beginning to end. He was always available if I needed help or had any questions and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands.

4.1 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michele M. for Andrew Savoca

Williamstown, NJ
This is the second time I used NJ Lenders. I like that NJ Lenders has more options than banks. I like the communication aspect although at times I felt like I was repeating and sending the same information over and over. I liked that everything is electronic now (although if you have an issue logging in like I did, you couldn't be reset). With my first mortgage everything seemed to stop once in underwriting. This time the underwriting process went much smoother and timely.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Anthony Marone

North Middletown, NJ
Anthony was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Worked throughout to make sure my specific requests/needs were met.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Smooth transaction, thank you for the support!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime R. for Lisa Aflalo

West Orange, NJ
Working with Lisa was an incredible experience. Her consistency and reliability were unparalleled. She was always there to answer any and all questions which made what would have normally been a stressful situation, a much more pleasurable one. We cannot thank Lisa enough for all of her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cathy M. for Donald Maita

Lavallette, NJ
Entire process was quick and efficient!

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Verne Pedro
Worked With Donna

Donna is an extremely smart, knowledgeable and personable professional. Her level of expertise and client service is evident immediately. She provided excellent helpful advice and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of practical mortgage loan solutions.

Verne Pedro
First Party Property and Insurance Coverage Attorney at Merlin Law Group, P.A.


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

Susan P. - Realtor

Nick Mastrandrea was the loan officer for my buyers who closed on April 27, 2016. During the process Nick Mastrandrea was reliable & accessible resulting in satisfaction guaranteed. Highly recommended.


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

Matth0887 (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Excellent mortgage company! Nick DeSimone is highly knowledgeable and truly puts the customer first. His work ethic is insane and unlike any individuals in this industry from my experiences. Nick kept my fiancé and me at ease during the whole process and answered all questiond and concerns immediately. I would highly reccommebd NJ Lenders and especially Nick over any big bank or other company any day.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384