Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2017

Reviewed by petite rob for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is right on target when you have questions and concerns. He is there to make you feel secured and taken care of. He has suggestions that made me confident about the decisions I was making. His personalized service and sense of urgency to the matter made me feel I was in control over the stressful situations but he was there to guide us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by rickikarbot for Richard Sciarrone

What a great quick and easy experience, Rich was knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. I would defiantly recommend him for all your home loan needs!!!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2016

Reviewed by denlisa for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very cooperative and always available when I needed him to answer my questions or address my concerns. He closed my loan earlier then expected and I am very happy with his service and would definitely recommend him~!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by bethbw70 for Richard Sciarrone

I was a first time home buyer on my own. Rich was always willing to explain things to me in laymens terms. Worked numbers whenever I needed. He was prompt, flexible, always working around my busy schedule. He has great energy and really shows in his work. Always got the job done immediately. I would highly recommend Rich... he will make your process a painless one.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140424191336459 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was informative, knowledgeable and keenly aware of my needs. He was able to smoothly get me through the refinance process and kept me informed through the deal. I've used Rich twice and I'll always come to him first if I ever need a mortgage again

5.0 completed on April 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michele Manigat for Richard Sciarrone

I do not have enough words to thank you and to describe my gratitude. I have worried and prayed for years about this, and finally God sent you to perform this miracle. What a blessing you have been! Please thank your whole wonderful team for their great work and to you thanks again and again.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2017

Reviewed by wgargano for Richard Sciarrone

I have had the pleasure to work with Rich many times and his extremely high level of professionalism and guidance are amazing. Rich handles all aspects of the mortgage process which translates to a seamless experience for the homeowner. I can happily recommend Rich without any reservations. Bill Gargano

5.0 completed on January 23, 2017

Reviewed by danielletempio for Richard Sciarrone

My fiancee and I couldn't have been happier with Rich. He was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He answered everyone of our 10,000 emails and questions quickly. This was our first time purchasing a home so we really had no idea what we were doing but felt we were in very good hands with Rich. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2016

Reviewed by reba78 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich & the staff at NJ lenders were great. He helped us through every step, and as a 1st time buyer he helped calm us & get us to the closing with little issues. I would highly recommend him & NJ lenders to anyone looking for a stress free finance experience.Five stars in my book

5.0 completed on October 26, 2016

Reviewed by dannyboy443 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich took time to explain my remortgage and how long it would take. He was constantly I. Touch with me to let me know how things were going. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is thinking about buying a new home or remortgaging. He got my remortgage time in a timely fashion with no hidden fees! Very professional as was his team that work with my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160806184711906 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was absolutely amazing to work with in applying for my mortgage. Rich was always available to answer questions or respond to my concerns. Rich went above and beyond in making sure that my paperwork was prepared for my closing date. He took an active role in driving the team to finalize the deal. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is considering to apply for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by user17144538 for Richard Sciarrone

I recently did a refi on my home & the process was seemless. Rich explained everything thoroughly. He was able to find the best option available to us. I found him to be very pleasant and articulate. I felt he looked out for all my needs and concerns & accomplished everything I needed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2016

Reviewed by aherrmann01 for Richard Sciarrone

Just closed on my new home. Rich was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I always felt he was one step ahead on all the documents and paperwork needed. He was willing to answer any and all of my questions and helped me close as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend him!Thank you for all your help!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2016

Reviewed by adriennelsilver for Richard Sciarrone

We just closed on a refinance of our home. Great experience and super easy process, all we had to do was send our paperwork and Rich did the rest. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by caseyvsilver for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was amazing in quickly helping me refinance my mortgage. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and stayed on top of me to get all of the information needed to close the loan. I recommend Rich for all mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by user4414186 for Richard Sciarrone

We highly recommend Rich when buying a home. This was our first house, so we had a ton of questions, and he explains everything so clearly and made the process very smooth and easy! He came recommended from our realtor and we're so happy with went with Rich!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2016

Reviewed by dustyd5 for Richard Sciarrone

What a great experience with Rich. Couldn't have been happier with the whole process of buying our first home. He explains everything and all questions, and is always avaliable to talk at any time. He just makes you feel comfortable with all the craziest that comes with buying a house on LI! Highly recommended!

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

CT -
Purchased home in Springfield, NJ in December 2014

Lisa Aflalo, I know I’ve said it before, but I wanted to thank you both again and everyone else at NJ Lenders for taking us from initial contact to closing in just under 4 weeks. You have no idea how grateful I am for the extraordinary lengths that you went to in order to make that a reality for us. It’s been a tough year and the stress of trying to buy this house was truly getting to me. Your patience and dedication were more than expected and such a blessing after the difficulties we had with the other mortgage company.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Divider

Zillow (dkj104)
Montclair, NJ

I've had the pleasure of working with Michael on two separate occasions (so far.) He helped me with the original mortgage to my house and then was instrumental in getting a very favorable refinance. He was able to get the lowest rates available both times. Michael was available any time we had questions and really made the transactions effortless. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reliable loan officer.


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

gribartlett - Zillow
Closed refinance loan Syosset, NY

When my husband and I decided to refinance our home, meeting the right person that would walk us through the financial process was very important to us. Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner was recommended to us by my brother and sister-in-law who had used her services and had nothing but praise about her. What an unbelievable journey we had! Isolina's professionalism, knowledge, honesty and passion served us very well. Always available to answer questions even at off hours. She gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process. We are very grateful. The Bs


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384