Testimonials

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Thank so much Richard for all your help. We appreciate your help in accommodating us with late appointments and very prompt responses.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by JASON SINGER for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to my girlfriend and I by a friend and he did an absolute amazing job. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. A++++++++++

5.0 completed on April 9, 2018

Reviewed by Elaine E. for Richard Sciarrone

It's very rare to meet someone so honest and easy to deal with when looking for home financing. I was lucky enough to be referred to Rich Sciarrone and he was just that. From the moment we first spoke, he made me feel very comfortable and was completely honest regarding my rates etc. He was always in touch and answered all communications in a timely manner. My closing could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend Rich to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mike for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us through a friend and boy did we luck out. Rich provided us, first time home buyers, with sound guidance and education throughout the entirety of the buying process. He comes to the table with a depth of expertise and knowledge that is unmatched to his competitors. He is very down to earth with a fun personality and calming demeanor that makes you feel comfortable when in his presence. His superior professionalism and work ethic is rarely seen today. From start to finish, we closed on our home in 32 Days and could have not done so without Rich playing a major role in the process. He pushed all parties involved to expedite us through the process and actions all business immediately. He was always thorough, and polite in every conversation we had with him. Without a doubt, he is the top of his profession in Long Island and a wonderful human being to deal with and be around. I will ALWAYS refer Rich with high recommendations.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by virginia for Richard Sciarrone

We had a wonderful experience with Rich. He made the process of getting a mortgage painless. He was very communicative and easy to get ahold of. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Vauhini Khan for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us by our realtor. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was prompt and professional. If anyone ever ask for a broker I would definitely send them to Rich. He was willing to meet us in the evenings after work and called to explain every paper we needed to fill out. He even worked with my HR to get the paperwork done in a timely manner. Will definitely work with Rich again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff Z for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. He was able to answer every one of my questions (and I ask a lot of questions!) and he remained committed to our job throughout the whole process. Rich was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by bearoy for Richard Sciarrone

Rich recognized very early that I was a very nervous buyer. Rich was very helpful and guided me throughout the entire process. He possesses great patience because there were many times where he had to repeat himself. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who's looking to purchase a home and looking for a loan. Rich is very understanding, courteous, compassionate and overall very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by jennifer fargnoli for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is so professional and a pleasure to work with. He made our entire refi process so easy from start to finish. We highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G for Richard Sciarrone

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Richard Sciarrone in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, he was informative, extremely thorough and attentive to our financial needs, thus making sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2018

Reviewed by davidroxanne for Richard Sciarrone

Mr Sciarrone is very professional and an easy person to work with. Our communication was mainly on emails and he made everything just so easy and smooth for us who are first time home buyers. There were a lot of things we did not know about and he explained everything to us clearly and the most simplest way we can understood, he is definitely very knowledgeable of his profession. I can remember the night we finally met him for signing, we drove to his office, we were late because of the rain/traffic and it was about 50 minutes away from us. He waited for us, all the papers need signing were all ready, came out of that meeting well informed and so happy we were getting closer to getting owning our house. We are very fortunate to have him. he was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice and just there for us no matter of the day/time we were texting back and forth, he made himself very available to us which meant a lot instead of being the one looking for him. He was there every step of the way. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR SCIARRONE, YOU WONT REGRET HAVING HIM AS PART OF YOUR TEAM! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP TO US!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2015

Reviewed by cristine for Richard Sciarrone

This is the second time we've worked with Rich and I would highly recommend him. He is approachable, friendly and treats us more like friends than customers. Rich took the time to explain our options clearly, advised on what would work best for our needs and continued to answer our questions throughout the process. He made the mortgage experience painless and easy.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by ggiannotti for Richard Sciarrone

This is the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Rich. He's professional at his job and makes things go nice and smooth. I look forward to working with Rich again. He gets the job done! G.Giannotti

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia Hottman for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was really easy to work with. He came highly recommended and had held up to that review and then some. He was informative and competent. I'd work with him again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Peggy Vissicchio for Richard Sciarrone

This was my 3rd Mortgage and Rich was the best out of all of them. He made the experience fun, easy, smooth and any worries I had he put at ease. He was patient and kind and everything he told me that would happen did. There were no unexpected surprises, etc.

laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

patdenapoli (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Hillsborough, NJ

I did not know Sharon before I bought my first house in 2010. After our first conversation she has helped me with my finances through the way of closing. Sharon is still in cotact we me to keep me updated with new rates and refinances. Sharon is very sharp and responsive, she finds an answer to every question.


Divider

decordova4 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick made the normally onerous process of getting a mortgage incredibly easy. He worked with us to make sure we were able to get funding - with the interest rate we wanted - in a tight timeframe.


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Amr Ibrahim
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick De Simone < i really appreciate your help through out the whole purchase of my first home , You and Dawn were so great always getting back to me and my wife for any questions we had, you guys delivered in time despite all we problems we had,you will be always recommended to me friends and family as a great people by all means.

Thanks a lot for all of your help looking forward for future business .


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

Rich Penell
Referring Clients

Donna is very customer orientated from begining to end. Her work is unsurpassed, she is very detailed, very consise. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking a mortgage.

Rich Penell
Credit Manager at Jonathan Green


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384