5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kristijan G. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Quick and honest response

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Washington M. for Bill Diaz

Union, NJ
Gracia x todo al señor bill Diaz q me ayudó con elp préstamo y x la explicación paso a paso y con todo el papeleo ,

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula C. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
The rapid rate at which my loan application was processed, the professionalism of Mr. Pascocello, the thoroughness that enabled a smooth closing were all excellent

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joaquim R. for Christopher Gallo

Lodi, NJ
Chris has been phenomal throughout this entire process. Chris is professional, responsive and does his due diligence to ensure that his clients are receiving the best mortgage to suit their needs. He keeps in constant communication and his team makes the document gathering seamless. I have come to Chris on several occasions for various needs throughout the years. Aside from the attributes above, Chris is tenacious and best of all, trustworthy.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leo P. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris was excellent to work with. We tried to refi our home with other banks and had no success. He was able to not only make it possible but he made the process easy. Thank you so much Chris we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Helen L. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris Gallo made everything great. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Richard Alashaian

Bogota, NJ
Working with Richard and Mary was wonderful. They made a complicated process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary F. for Richard Alashaian

Pelham, NY
Richard is thorough, knowledgable, responsive and stuck with us through the long winding road to homeownership. He was a helpful and integral part in our being able to purchase the home we love with confidence, and a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andres S. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
The whole team is so great. They are responsive, patient and encouraging throughout the process. They were able to work with me in all areas of the process to ensure it all went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and explained why to ensure I understood what was going on.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were easily accesible, informative, and thorough throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie A. for Edgar Tafur

Ossining, NY
Edgar is perfect. He is the guy to have on your side. He was so informative, thorough and efficient, he made the whole mortgage process seemless. As a first time home buyer, we couldn’t have found anyone better. Thank you Edgar.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Ryan Barry

Little Falls, NJ
Transparency. Communication. Efficiency. Timely. Personable. Approachable. Ryan took a nightmare of a process for us and turned into a closed deal. We actually never thought the day would come. And not just Ryan but his entire team! They were all top notch. Will absolutely use them again.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony went above and beyond with my mortgage process! He was patient and knowledgeable which is so important when purchasing my first home. He was quick to respond to my many emails and phone calls. He always made sure that I was comfortable and it was a very stress free and enjoyable process working with Anthony!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Marta G. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
All went as designed!

4.6 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Antoni D. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Everything went smoothly, documents were done on time and we were able to close.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Edward R. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich did a fantastic job. He got everything together quickly and had a generous lock-in period for his rates.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Regina S. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
Gregg was so positive and helped ease any concerns we had. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Donald Maita

Mount Joy, PA
thank you Donald. This is the second time I have dealt with your firm, and again, I was not disappointed. Best Regards, John Tramontana

5.0 completed on May 5, 2014

Reviewed by newyork12x for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank Sal for all the hard work that he did for us on our purchase. The one thing that really stood out was he always answered his phone to answer many quick questions that we would think of being first time home buyers no matter what time we called. He genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2013

Reviewed by s4lam4nd3r for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank our Sal for his assistance in helping acquire our first investment property. He was professional and very helpful throughout the process of organizing our mortgage and was always available to answer any questions we had which was great, as we were interstate so understanding of paperwork etc had to be done over the phone. He also put us in touch with a property adviser which made the task of purchasing a property painless. Thank you Sal Criscuolo we will be coming back to you for our next one.Frank and Joanna Brooklyn

5.0 completed on October 6, 2013

Reviewed by user35587977 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We were turned down by 2 lenders due to a lower credit score. Sal came to our house and counseled us on the quickest way to get it fixed and get in the home we wanted. He then rushed our file and closed it in under 30 days. Needless to say we are so very grateful to him and his team at Financial Equities. Sharon and Tom Wilder

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by mikescalici12 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We have heard some crazy stories from our friends in regards to mortgages. Sal cane referred by a friend of ours who’s a nurse. She said trust me and use this guy. Well we trusted her and we have to say that not only did we have a good experience but we actually saved time and money because Sal went above and beyond for us. If you’re reading this and you are on the fence, just call him and speak to him for 5 minutes. You’re welcome.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Salvatore Criscuolo

As a first-time home buyer, the process can be extremely daunting. We were so grateful to have Sal handle our loan. He got us a great rate, always kept us in the loop and was extremely responsive to our many, many questions. You will not go wrong with Sal and his amazing team at Atlantic Home Loans (shoutout to Katie and Harrison who were also A+!) Sal is great at what he does and will be in your corner the entire way!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2015

Reviewed by frankierizzuto for Salvatore Criscuolo

EXCELLENT is the only way to describe him and his team. professional and available all the time. The process was as pleasurable as could be and they helped us in every single way.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.



This is my first home buying experience and I hit some rough spot with banks, for a while I thought it was a no go, but thanks to Lee Schaffer, he made it happen... Fri, Nov 22, 2013


SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


James Caldwell

Some of his best attributes are his communication; follow up skills, and knowledge of the profession. He’s insightful of the latest programs and law changes, and his available to accommodate your mortgage needs after working hours, which is a lost art regarding salesmanship. I highly recommend Mr. Barris for your mortgage needs.


andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Glenn Kaplan

I had the opportunity to work with Lee on a Real Estate closing. I found him to be efficient, attentive and highly professional. I look forward to working with him in future.
Glenn Kaplan, Attorney at law December 19, 2011


Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,



Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Zillow User (20160117061252575)

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


michaelresendes07 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sparta, NJ

My wife and I had an unusual situation as many people do now a days... Sandy worked very hard on getting in the best position possible. She truly is a professional and never misleads and those extra phone during the process makes the difference. I would recommend her to anyone that is a friend of mine! Thank you Sandy for your exceptional service!


Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.

Showing results 76 - 100 of 384