Testimonials

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken is friendly , positive and easy to work with. What a great experience it was to purchase our dream home . He always was available to answer all of our questions! Thank you Ken!

4.9 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Was a smooth and easyvirhcess with good communication.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Justin Bonura

Montclair, NJ
Justin was responsive and addressed all of our needs.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tom &. for Richard Sciarrone

This was our 5th house purchase financed by Rich. Over the last 4 years we purchased 2 rental properties and 3 houses for our Family. Rich and his team can’t make the process any easier. Rich - Thanks for the champagne, we shared it with friends and family at our new home last night. Tom & Cathy

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by whagen214 for Lee H. Schaffer

We started talking to Lee only about a prospect of needing a mortgage and it escalated quickly to absolutely needing a mortgage. He has been super supportive, extremely informative and sensitive to our needs. Lee is tremendously personable and makes the mortgage aspect of home-buying delightful. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was extremely helpful. He Fully explained every step of the process. He was great with communication.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Securing a mortgage can be nerve racking and lengthy. Ken was very well organized and led us through the entire process. There were no surprises and he is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Bret R. for Walter Gorman

Newfoundland, NJ
Walter was very friendly and very quick to respond to all communications and went out of his way to help us out

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sandy Z. for Christopher Gallo

Chris Gallo was a recommendation made by our attorney. After receiving some higher rates from other lenders, I decided to call Chris. He gave us a great rate and locked it in from the start. He made the process simple and straightforward. He answered all our questions in a timely manner. Everyone had told us how daunting this process could be- but it honestly was smooth sailing with Chris and his team.

4.6 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Answered all of our questions on a timely manner. William made sure to let us know exactly what we needed and when we needed it! We are so thankful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bernard C. for Justin Bonura

Hoboken, NJ
Justin got us the best quote around and was easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Donald Maita

Mahwah Township, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Don and his team. Don helped me with the purchase of my first home and second time was a charm. He and his team were patient and answered all my questions providing me with a feeling of comfort. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Karolis M. for Matthew Schofield

Ewing, NJ
Matt is an outstanding professional. He'll work closely with you from the very beginning to the very end. Can be reached at all times by phone, text, email.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Renee C. for Michael Hunt

Cherry Hill, NJ
I thought that Michael was very careful, informative, and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He was quick to respond to our inquiries, always positive and literally held our hand through this biggest purchase that we will have made in our lives. We are so happy that I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Don’t be afraid and take the plunge with someone who cares about, “Your money.” Thanks again Michael.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Ryan Barry

Hawthorne, NJ
Ryan was there every step of the way .. always willing to help.. I was very happy On how quick Ryan was able to complete this whole process with team. Thank you soo much

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sahira G. for Steven Grossman

Yonkers, NY
Everything. The support I received as first buyer was great.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
With the process of selling and buying a home it can be very stressful. Chris and his team were available with a quick phone call or text throughout the entire process. Their availability to answer my endless questions made the experience a lot more pleasant which I truly appreciate!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Julio C. for Sandy Davis

Paterson, NJ
Very easy to work with Sandy Davis. She help made Everything so essy: the process with the papers, Very patient person, i really recommend her service to everyone.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Luz M. for Charles Shulman

Miramar, FL
Great service

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

J. Hojas

Isolina,
I wanted to personally thank you and your staff or Co workers for helping me and my family purchase our new home..
I wish u and your family a safe holiday..and a happy new year..
I will keep your number as as a "go to person" of excellence, when it comes to my friends and family, when they are buying a home...
I will definitely recommend you and Ileen to anyone i know...treat them well..like you did with me..
Thank you once again from the Hojas family in Linden nj
Yours truly
J.Hojas and family


Divider

Zillow - user2049403
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo was instrumental in securing a mortgage for me. My mortgage was an exceptionally complicated one, with strict and unrealistic deadlines, but he somehow did it.

I highly recommend Angelo Lefer for your loan needs


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

koziol4 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Using Nick and his team at NJ Lenders for my first mortgage was the best decision I could have made. They made a very daunting process seem simple and straightforward. Besides their competitive rates, they were very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. To top it off, I would receive email responses within minutes, not hours or days.

Without a doubt, I will use Nick again for my next purchase


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

Anthony Giardina
Closed Purchase Loan

I couldn't have been happier deciding to get my third mortgage with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders. They are considerate of your personal situation, experts in finding creative financing solutions, and conscientious in their follow through. The best part is that I've never felt like I'm being sold by anyone in the organization, they are all top notch professionals who put your personal situation first.


Divider

MATTHEWLEE1981
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Ms. Davis was quite helpful throughout the purchasing and closing process. She was available for questions at all hours of the day and even on the weekend. Her and her team were able to close on our house in just over 30 days and that was during the holiday season!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Heather
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Anthony and the rest of the staff made buying a home stress free. Whenever I had a question or needed something explained to me, Anthony had a response within minutes. No matter what time it was. I recommend Anthony for all of your mortgage needs!!


Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

user9203725 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Pequannock, NJ

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

Michael & Patricia Haskins
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve Grossman and his team of professionals were extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home. There was never a time during this process that were left in the dark about anything. If we did not understand something one of his team members would provide an appropriate solution or answers to any concerns that we had. I recall presenting Ali Elmas with a list of properties that we were interested in and he returned it showing the different price points. This was very helpful in determining our monthly mortgage.

Finally , Zully Glasser tied up the loose ends and helped us to complete the process of home ownership. We greatly appreciate this team from NJ Lenders. Thank you all for everything!


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384