Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren S. for Luke Chamberlin

Succasunna, NJ
I have worked with Luke several times, and every time his team has been amazing, friendly, committed and just overall great to work with. I especially created a great relationship with Laura Fiore! Thank you, Luke, for all your great work and team's collaboration! All the best, Lauren

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Ryan Barry

Morristown, NJ
Great experience, as a first-time buyer i really appreciated all the help and flexibility i received. The process was very easy and smooth, dealing with trustworthy and available persons. I would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anybody looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marcin D. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
The best service. Thank you very much. I will recommend everyone.

4.6 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michal S. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was amazing to work with. He is knowledgeable, accessible, organized, and kind and made the process easy and even enjoyable from start to finish!!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Myrna R. for Justin Bonura

Branchburg, NJ
Thank you for helping us get our house. Looking forward to have business with you in the near future. Myrna P.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Sersaray B. for Richard Alashaian

Piscataway, NJ
Omg! Richard was very understanding, patient and kind. He did an exceptional work. Made us feel safe and in good hands. Could trust him better than my bank. he made impossible possible by getting our mortgage approved and close on the house in only 1 month!!!! We can't thank Richard enough for his excellent work!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan made a very complex process simple and responded to a multitude and seemingly endless number of our questions and emails in a thoughtful, informative, and always gracious manner. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Krystal S. for Andrew Savoca

Middletown, NJ
Working with Andy was such a great experience! He was so informative and helpful throughout the entire process. Working with him and NJ Lenders was definitely the easiest part of buying a home. Definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
For a first time home buyer Mary Jo made the process fun and easy. She answered any and every questions and broke it down for us to easily understand. Was a great experience

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Rocco C. for Lisa Aflalo

Cedar Grove, NJ
I wish there were more stars to give. Absolutely amazing experience.

4.4 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie T. for Mark Casamassina

Manahawkin, NJ
Good working with Mark because he knows his job well and can give the proper advise

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Robinson Ko for Susan Lake

Jersey City, NJ
Always a pleasure to work with Susan. She is quick with turning around a mortgage commitment. An honest professional that truly has the client’s interest in mind. There is honestly no place I’ve shopped for that could provide better rates.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Karl B. for Steven Grossman

Ocean Grove, NJ
Same professional approach since last experience a few years ago.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Hopatcong, NJ
From the beginning to the end of the mortgage process Mark and his team were very helpful. They were prompt in their responses to any inquiry's we had. Not only were they there for help and guidance in choosing the best mortgage option for me and my wife but they also helped with questions in regards to owning our first home. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Very professional, attentive, and organized.

4.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Juliette S. for Michael Braun

Wading River, NY
It was all quite speedy and easy!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Norman S. for Richard Sciarrone

Mastic Beach, NY
Rich is a great guy who knows his products and is easy to reach. He almost always answers the phone, but if he doesn't he gets back to you as quick as you can possibly expect. That's all you can ask for in a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Chris Lucas
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. After losing several properties in bidding wars, we finally found the right one and Angelo helped us make it happen. We highly recommend working with him!


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

Sayra H.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Thank you so much!!!

Thank you so much for your time, experience, And more!... to make our dream come true

My kids ready to go to their new school.

Very happy!


Divider

Jared D.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Anthony and the staff are really easy to work with. Anthony was very knowledgeable with the industry and made the process as easy as possible. He was always available to take my questions and I strongly recommend him and the staff.


Divider

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

user0769003 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Weehawken, NJ

Sandy was instrumental in us obtaining a home loan. As a self employed business owner obtaining home loan offers can be tough despite a solid deposit, adequate income and a great credit score. We had already been turned down by one big credit provider. Sandy came recommended and we could see way. Not only did she come through with a loan offer but she was extremely responsive and explained anything we didn't understand throughout the process. She was a pleasure to work with. When it came time to refinance we knew where to go, and she came through once again. We highly recommend Sandy and will be going to her if we find ourselves in the market again.


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Divider

arvindmjain (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Fort Lee, NJ

Nick and his team were very helpful in following up with the loan process. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get the job done in a timely manner.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

decordova4 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick made the normally onerous process of getting a mortgage incredibly easy. He worked with us to make sure we were able to get funding - with the interest rate we wanted - in a tight timeframe.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Heather
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Anthony and the rest of the staff made buying a home stress free. Whenever I had a question or needed something explained to me, Anthony had a response within minutes. No matter what time it was. I recommend Anthony for all of your mortgage needs!!


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384