Testimonials

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Thank so much Richard for all your help. We appreciate your help in accommodating us with late appointments and very prompt responses.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by JASON SINGER for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to my girlfriend and I by a friend and he did an absolute amazing job. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. A++++++++++

5.0 completed on April 9, 2018

Reviewed by Elaine E. for Richard Sciarrone

It's very rare to meet someone so honest and easy to deal with when looking for home financing. I was lucky enough to be referred to Rich Sciarrone and he was just that. From the moment we first spoke, he made me feel very comfortable and was completely honest regarding my rates etc. He was always in touch and answered all communications in a timely manner. My closing could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend Rich to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mike for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us through a friend and boy did we luck out. Rich provided us, first time home buyers, with sound guidance and education throughout the entirety of the buying process. He comes to the table with a depth of expertise and knowledge that is unmatched to his competitors. He is very down to earth with a fun personality and calming demeanor that makes you feel comfortable when in his presence. His superior professionalism and work ethic is rarely seen today. From start to finish, we closed on our home in 32 Days and could have not done so without Rich playing a major role in the process. He pushed all parties involved to expedite us through the process and actions all business immediately. He was always thorough, and polite in every conversation we had with him. Without a doubt, he is the top of his profession in Long Island and a wonderful human being to deal with and be around. I will ALWAYS refer Rich with high recommendations.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by virginia for Richard Sciarrone

We had a wonderful experience with Rich. He made the process of getting a mortgage painless. He was very communicative and easy to get ahold of. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Vauhini Khan for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us by our realtor. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was prompt and professional. If anyone ever ask for a broker I would definitely send them to Rich. He was willing to meet us in the evenings after work and called to explain every paper we needed to fill out. He even worked with my HR to get the paperwork done in a timely manner. Will definitely work with Rich again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff Z for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. He was able to answer every one of my questions (and I ask a lot of questions!) and he remained committed to our job throughout the whole process. Rich was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by bearoy for Richard Sciarrone

Rich recognized very early that I was a very nervous buyer. Rich was very helpful and guided me throughout the entire process. He possesses great patience because there were many times where he had to repeat himself. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who's looking to purchase a home and looking for a loan. Rich is very understanding, courteous, compassionate and overall very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by jennifer fargnoli for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is so professional and a pleasure to work with. He made our entire refi process so easy from start to finish. We highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G for Richard Sciarrone

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Richard Sciarrone in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, he was informative, extremely thorough and attentive to our financial needs, thus making sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2018

Reviewed by davidroxanne for Richard Sciarrone

Mr Sciarrone is very professional and an easy person to work with. Our communication was mainly on emails and he made everything just so easy and smooth for us who are first time home buyers. There were a lot of things we did not know about and he explained everything to us clearly and the most simplest way we can understood, he is definitely very knowledgeable of his profession. I can remember the night we finally met him for signing, we drove to his office, we were late because of the rain/traffic and it was about 50 minutes away from us. He waited for us, all the papers need signing were all ready, came out of that meeting well informed and so happy we were getting closer to getting owning our house. We are very fortunate to have him. he was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice and just there for us no matter of the day/time we were texting back and forth, he made himself very available to us which meant a lot instead of being the one looking for him. He was there every step of the way. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR SCIARRONE, YOU WONT REGRET HAVING HIM AS PART OF YOUR TEAM! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP TO US!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2015

Reviewed by cristine for Richard Sciarrone

This is the second time we've worked with Rich and I would highly recommend him. He is approachable, friendly and treats us more like friends than customers. Rich took the time to explain our options clearly, advised on what would work best for our needs and continued to answer our questions throughout the process. He made the mortgage experience painless and easy.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by ggiannotti for Richard Sciarrone

This is the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Rich. He's professional at his job and makes things go nice and smooth. I look forward to working with Rich again. He gets the job done! G.Giannotti

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia Hottman for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was really easy to work with. He came highly recommended and had held up to that review and then some. He was informative and competent. I'd work with him again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Peggy Vissicchio for Richard Sciarrone

This was my 3rd Mortgage and Rich was the best out of all of them. He made the experience fun, easy, smooth and any worries I had he put at ease. He was patient and kind and everything he told me that would happen did. There were no unexpected surprises, etc.

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

tj tjcservices (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chestnut Ridge, Montvale, NJ 07645

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

matthewmc8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always on top of everything and always reached out to us, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Also out interest rate ended up lower than expecting!


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384