Testimonials

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Thank so much Richard for all your help. We appreciate your help in accommodating us with late appointments and very prompt responses.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by JASON SINGER for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to my girlfriend and I by a friend and he did an absolute amazing job. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. A++++++++++

5.0 completed on April 9, 2018

Reviewed by Elaine E. for Richard Sciarrone

It's very rare to meet someone so honest and easy to deal with when looking for home financing. I was lucky enough to be referred to Rich Sciarrone and he was just that. From the moment we first spoke, he made me feel very comfortable and was completely honest regarding my rates etc. He was always in touch and answered all communications in a timely manner. My closing could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend Rich to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mike for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us through a friend and boy did we luck out. Rich provided us, first time home buyers, with sound guidance and education throughout the entirety of the buying process. He comes to the table with a depth of expertise and knowledge that is unmatched to his competitors. He is very down to earth with a fun personality and calming demeanor that makes you feel comfortable when in his presence. His superior professionalism and work ethic is rarely seen today. From start to finish, we closed on our home in 32 Days and could have not done so without Rich playing a major role in the process. He pushed all parties involved to expedite us through the process and actions all business immediately. He was always thorough, and polite in every conversation we had with him. Without a doubt, he is the top of his profession in Long Island and a wonderful human being to deal with and be around. I will ALWAYS refer Rich with high recommendations.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by virginia for Richard Sciarrone

We had a wonderful experience with Rich. He made the process of getting a mortgage painless. He was very communicative and easy to get ahold of. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Vauhini Khan for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us by our realtor. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was prompt and professional. If anyone ever ask for a broker I would definitely send them to Rich. He was willing to meet us in the evenings after work and called to explain every paper we needed to fill out. He even worked with my HR to get the paperwork done in a timely manner. Will definitely work with Rich again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff Z for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. He was able to answer every one of my questions (and I ask a lot of questions!) and he remained committed to our job throughout the whole process. Rich was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by bearoy for Richard Sciarrone

Rich recognized very early that I was a very nervous buyer. Rich was very helpful and guided me throughout the entire process. He possesses great patience because there were many times where he had to repeat himself. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who's looking to purchase a home and looking for a loan. Rich is very understanding, courteous, compassionate and overall very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by jennifer fargnoli for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is so professional and a pleasure to work with. He made our entire refi process so easy from start to finish. We highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G for Richard Sciarrone

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Richard Sciarrone in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, he was informative, extremely thorough and attentive to our financial needs, thus making sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2018

Reviewed by davidroxanne for Richard Sciarrone

Mr Sciarrone is very professional and an easy person to work with. Our communication was mainly on emails and he made everything just so easy and smooth for us who are first time home buyers. There were a lot of things we did not know about and he explained everything to us clearly and the most simplest way we can understood, he is definitely very knowledgeable of his profession. I can remember the night we finally met him for signing, we drove to his office, we were late because of the rain/traffic and it was about 50 minutes away from us. He waited for us, all the papers need signing were all ready, came out of that meeting well informed and so happy we were getting closer to getting owning our house. We are very fortunate to have him. he was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice and just there for us no matter of the day/time we were texting back and forth, he made himself very available to us which meant a lot instead of being the one looking for him. He was there every step of the way. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR SCIARRONE, YOU WONT REGRET HAVING HIM AS PART OF YOUR TEAM! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP TO US!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2015

Reviewed by cristine for Richard Sciarrone

This is the second time we've worked with Rich and I would highly recommend him. He is approachable, friendly and treats us more like friends than customers. Rich took the time to explain our options clearly, advised on what would work best for our needs and continued to answer our questions throughout the process. He made the mortgage experience painless and easy.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by ggiannotti for Richard Sciarrone

This is the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Rich. He's professional at his job and makes things go nice and smooth. I look forward to working with Rich again. He gets the job done! G.Giannotti

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia Hottman for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was really easy to work with. He came highly recommended and had held up to that review and then some. He was informative and competent. I'd work with him again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Peggy Vissicchio for Richard Sciarrone

This was my 3rd Mortgage and Rich was the best out of all of them. He made the experience fun, easy, smooth and any worries I had he put at ease. He was patient and kind and everything he told me that would happen did. There were no unexpected surprises, etc.

Ahmed Alagha (Zillow)
Closed Home equity loan. Paterson, NJ

Nick helped me with my house mortgage. He was very responsive and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and professional way! I do recommend him.


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Janelle

This is my first home buying experience and I hit some rough spot with banks, for a while I thought it was a no go, but thanks to Lee Schaffer, he made it happen... Fri, Nov 22, 2013


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Divider

Zillow (user zuser20150308133215380)
Morris Plains, NJ

From start to finish, Lee has been, not only my conduit to the mortgage for my new home, but a true constant presence for me during the process. He was always available at any time (trust me, I called him too many times at night for anyone!) to discuss issues and to explain in perfect detail the steps as they progressed. He explains in simple terms what is happening and why on each part of the mortgage process that I was able to understand clearly and with the confidence that I was be taken well taken care of. I can't recommend him enough for you to use for your next mortgage!


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

michaelresendes07 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sparta, NJ

My wife and I had an unusual situation as many people do now a days... Sandy worked very hard on getting in the best position possible. She truly is a professional and never misleads and those extra phone during the process makes the difference. I would recommend her to anyone that is a friend of mine! Thank you Sandy for your exceptional service!


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

johnnymcmear (Zillow)
Refinance Loan

Nick was available, honest, detailed oriented, timely, considerate and above all, he did what he said he was going to do. You don't get any better than this guy!


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

S Lisi
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan is a true professional. Susan's experience in the industry came through in every discussion I had with her. She made the process clear, easy to understand and simple to execute. Susan exceeded my expectation in every area of this process.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

JoAnna I.
Closed Purchase Loan

I used Lisa for my mortgage last year and I have to tell you she was absolutely terrific. It was a very complicated deal and I was a nervous wreck. She held my hand the entire time and walked me through every step with patience and understanding. Towards the end we had some issues that came up and it looked like we weren’t going to be able to close on the house for a couple of months (leaving my family stranded) Lisa went above and beyond and took care of those issues and made the closing happen on time. She was extremely responsive and even took calls on Saturday. She was truly amazing.

Also, I had recommended her to a co-worker who was equally as satisfied with Lisa as I was.


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 384