Testimonials

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Thank so much Richard for all your help. We appreciate your help in accommodating us with late appointments and very prompt responses.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by JASON SINGER for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to my girlfriend and I by a friend and he did an absolute amazing job. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. A++++++++++

5.0 completed on April 9, 2018

Reviewed by Elaine E. for Richard Sciarrone

It's very rare to meet someone so honest and easy to deal with when looking for home financing. I was lucky enough to be referred to Rich Sciarrone and he was just that. From the moment we first spoke, he made me feel very comfortable and was completely honest regarding my rates etc. He was always in touch and answered all communications in a timely manner. My closing could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend Rich to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mike for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us through a friend and boy did we luck out. Rich provided us, first time home buyers, with sound guidance and education throughout the entirety of the buying process. He comes to the table with a depth of expertise and knowledge that is unmatched to his competitors. He is very down to earth with a fun personality and calming demeanor that makes you feel comfortable when in his presence. His superior professionalism and work ethic is rarely seen today. From start to finish, we closed on our home in 32 Days and could have not done so without Rich playing a major role in the process. He pushed all parties involved to expedite us through the process and actions all business immediately. He was always thorough, and polite in every conversation we had with him. Without a doubt, he is the top of his profession in Long Island and a wonderful human being to deal with and be around. I will ALWAYS refer Rich with high recommendations.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by virginia for Richard Sciarrone

We had a wonderful experience with Rich. He made the process of getting a mortgage painless. He was very communicative and easy to get ahold of. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Vauhini Khan for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us by our realtor. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was prompt and professional. If anyone ever ask for a broker I would definitely send them to Rich. He was willing to meet us in the evenings after work and called to explain every paper we needed to fill out. He even worked with my HR to get the paperwork done in a timely manner. Will definitely work with Rich again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff Z for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. He was able to answer every one of my questions (and I ask a lot of questions!) and he remained committed to our job throughout the whole process. Rich was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by bearoy for Richard Sciarrone

Rich recognized very early that I was a very nervous buyer. Rich was very helpful and guided me throughout the entire process. He possesses great patience because there were many times where he had to repeat himself. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who's looking to purchase a home and looking for a loan. Rich is very understanding, courteous, compassionate and overall very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by jennifer fargnoli for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is so professional and a pleasure to work with. He made our entire refi process so easy from start to finish. We highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G for Richard Sciarrone

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Richard Sciarrone in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, he was informative, extremely thorough and attentive to our financial needs, thus making sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2018

Reviewed by davidroxanne for Richard Sciarrone

Mr Sciarrone is very professional and an easy person to work with. Our communication was mainly on emails and he made everything just so easy and smooth for us who are first time home buyers. There were a lot of things we did not know about and he explained everything to us clearly and the most simplest way we can understood, he is definitely very knowledgeable of his profession. I can remember the night we finally met him for signing, we drove to his office, we were late because of the rain/traffic and it was about 50 minutes away from us. He waited for us, all the papers need signing were all ready, came out of that meeting well informed and so happy we were getting closer to getting owning our house. We are very fortunate to have him. he was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice and just there for us no matter of the day/time we were texting back and forth, he made himself very available to us which meant a lot instead of being the one looking for him. He was there every step of the way. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR SCIARRONE, YOU WONT REGRET HAVING HIM AS PART OF YOUR TEAM! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP TO US!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2015

Reviewed by cristine for Richard Sciarrone

This is the second time we've worked with Rich and I would highly recommend him. He is approachable, friendly and treats us more like friends than customers. Rich took the time to explain our options clearly, advised on what would work best for our needs and continued to answer our questions throughout the process. He made the mortgage experience painless and easy.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by ggiannotti for Richard Sciarrone

This is the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Rich. He's professional at his job and makes things go nice and smooth. I look forward to working with Rich again. He gets the job done! G.Giannotti

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia Hottman for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was really easy to work with. He came highly recommended and had held up to that review and then some. He was informative and competent. I'd work with him again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Peggy Vissicchio for Richard Sciarrone

This was my 3rd Mortgage and Rich was the best out of all of them. He made the experience fun, easy, smooth and any worries I had he put at ease. He was patient and kind and everything he told me that would happen did. There were no unexpected surprises, etc.

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Peter Chang
Refinance

Donna has helped in refinancing mortgages for me over the years and she has always performed well. More notable though, Donna is impressively well informed on all the changes in the mortgage lending space post 2008's watershed event which changed many rules very quickly and drastically.

The attention to detail and diligence is second only to Donna's integrity in this business. She expands her efforts from "the job" to more humanitarian efforts such as her program in aiding homeowners going through divorce or other difficult periods in finding solutions in today's more stringent lending environment.

At the very least, a call is warranted before you commit to your current mortgage and home ownership advisor.

Peter Chang
SVP Portfolio Management at Sisung Group



Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

dsacco10 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Long Valley, NJ

We are first time home buyers and Sandy was very helpful and great at answering our questions throughout the process. She was also extremely easy to get in touch with, and was responsive to anything that we needed.


Divider

Zillow (user watkinsl925)
Randolph, NJ

Lee Schaffer is FANTASTIC! He came highly recommended from our Realtor and was proven to be an expert in his trade. He was tenacious, honest and extremely knowledge about the entire home buying process. Lee has made our DREAMS COME ALIVE and we were extremely fortunate to have him represent our financial needs. Even with his busy schedule, Lee took the time to educate us on the mortgage process and ensured all our questions were answered. He was also nice enough to provide recommendation for my children’s college fund. My family and I LOVE the new home (Randolph, NJ) and couldn’t thank him enough for all the countless hours he spent to ensure the transaction ran smoothly. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking to finance a home.


Divider

Michael Joseph

I recommend using Anthony Marone. He was very easy to work with and answered all questions immediately! As first time home buyers that was a must! He made the process easy and less stressful!


Divider

Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

gribartlett - Zillow
Closed refinance loan Syosset, NY

When my husband and I decided to refinance our home, meeting the right person that would walk us through the financial process was very important to us. Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner was recommended to us by my brother and sister-in-law who had used her services and had nothing but praise about her. What an unbelievable journey we had! Isolina's professionalism, knowledge, honesty and passion served us very well. Always available to answer questions even at off hours. She gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process. We are very grateful. The Bs


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384