5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kristijan G. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Quick and honest response

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Washington M. for Bill Diaz

Union, NJ
Gracia x todo al señor bill Diaz q me ayudó con elp préstamo y x la explicación paso a paso y con todo el papeleo ,

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula C. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
The rapid rate at which my loan application was processed, the professionalism of Mr. Pascocello, the thoroughness that enabled a smooth closing were all excellent

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joaquim R. for Christopher Gallo

Lodi, NJ
Chris has been phenomal throughout this entire process. Chris is professional, responsive and does his due diligence to ensure that his clients are receiving the best mortgage to suit their needs. He keeps in constant communication and his team makes the document gathering seamless. I have come to Chris on several occasions for various needs throughout the years. Aside from the attributes above, Chris is tenacious and best of all, trustworthy.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leo P. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris was excellent to work with. We tried to refi our home with other banks and had no success. He was able to not only make it possible but he made the process easy. Thank you so much Chris we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Helen L. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris Gallo made everything great. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Richard Alashaian

Bogota, NJ
Working with Richard and Mary was wonderful. They made a complicated process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary F. for Richard Alashaian

Pelham, NY
Richard is thorough, knowledgable, responsive and stuck with us through the long winding road to homeownership. He was a helpful and integral part in our being able to purchase the home we love with confidence, and a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andres S. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
The whole team is so great. They are responsive, patient and encouraging throughout the process. They were able to work with me in all areas of the process to ensure it all went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and explained why to ensure I understood what was going on.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were easily accesible, informative, and thorough throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie A. for Edgar Tafur

Ossining, NY
Edgar is perfect. He is the guy to have on your side. He was so informative, thorough and efficient, he made the whole mortgage process seemless. As a first time home buyer, we couldn’t have found anyone better. Thank you Edgar.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Ryan Barry

Little Falls, NJ
Transparency. Communication. Efficiency. Timely. Personable. Approachable. Ryan took a nightmare of a process for us and turned into a closed deal. We actually never thought the day would come. And not just Ryan but his entire team! They were all top notch. Will absolutely use them again.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony went above and beyond with my mortgage process! He was patient and knowledgeable which is so important when purchasing my first home. He was quick to respond to my many emails and phone calls. He always made sure that I was comfortable and it was a very stress free and enjoyable process working with Anthony!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Marta G. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
All went as designed!

4.6 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Antoni D. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Everything went smoothly, documents were done on time and we were able to close.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Edward R. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich did a fantastic job. He got everything together quickly and had a generous lock-in period for his rates.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Regina S. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
Gregg was so positive and helped ease any concerns we had. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Donald Maita

Mount Joy, PA
thank you Donald. This is the second time I have dealt with your firm, and again, I was not disappointed. Best Regards, John Tramontana

5.0 completed on May 5, 2014

Reviewed by newyork12x for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank Sal for all the hard work that he did for us on our purchase. The one thing that really stood out was he always answered his phone to answer many quick questions that we would think of being first time home buyers no matter what time we called. He genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2013

Reviewed by s4lam4nd3r for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank our Sal for his assistance in helping acquire our first investment property. He was professional and very helpful throughout the process of organizing our mortgage and was always available to answer any questions we had which was great, as we were interstate so understanding of paperwork etc had to be done over the phone. He also put us in touch with a property adviser which made the task of purchasing a property painless. Thank you Sal Criscuolo we will be coming back to you for our next one.Frank and Joanna Brooklyn

5.0 completed on October 6, 2013

Reviewed by user35587977 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We were turned down by 2 lenders due to a lower credit score. Sal came to our house and counseled us on the quickest way to get it fixed and get in the home we wanted. He then rushed our file and closed it in under 30 days. Needless to say we are so very grateful to him and his team at Financial Equities. Sharon and Tom Wilder

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by mikescalici12 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We have heard some crazy stories from our friends in regards to mortgages. Sal cane referred by a friend of ours who’s a nurse. She said trust me and use this guy. Well we trusted her and we have to say that not only did we have a good experience but we actually saved time and money because Sal went above and beyond for us. If you’re reading this and you are on the fence, just call him and speak to him for 5 minutes. You’re welcome.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Salvatore Criscuolo

As a first-time home buyer, the process can be extremely daunting. We were so grateful to have Sal handle our loan. He got us a great rate, always kept us in the loop and was extremely responsive to our many, many questions. You will not go wrong with Sal and his amazing team at Atlantic Home Loans (shoutout to Katie and Harrison who were also A+!) Sal is great at what he does and will be in your corner the entire way!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2015

Reviewed by frankierizzuto for Salvatore Criscuolo

EXCELLENT is the only way to describe him and his team. professional and available all the time. The process was as pleasurable as could be and they helped us in every single way.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Mr.Angelo Lefer was highly professional, knowledgable, and helpful during every stage of the loan process.

I have full confidence in him and I also like the other NJ Lenders staff who were involved in my loan process. They got me a good interest rate and never left me questions.


user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Glenn Giles
Closed Purchase

I met Donna more than nine years ago and used her services to obtain mortgage financing for various homes in NJ as well as Florida. The process was made extremely easy as a result of her exceptional financial skills, efficiency and creativity. She has become mine and my families" go to" person and confidant when it comes to mortgage financing,


Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
The Spina Family


Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


patdenapoli (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Hillsborough, NJ

I did not know Sharon before I bought my first house in 2010. After our first conversation she has helped me with my finances through the way of closing. Sharon is still in cotact we me to keep me updated with new rates and refinances. Sharon is very sharp and responsive, she finds an answer to every question.


Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


andesjackie (Zillow)

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.



Anthony and the rest of the staff made buying a home stress free. Whenever I had a question or needed something explained to me, Anthony had a response within minutes. No matter what time it was. I recommend Anthony for all of your mortgage needs!!


user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.

Showing results 126 - 150 of 384