Testimonials

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken is friendly , positive and easy to work with. What a great experience it was to purchase our dream home . He always was available to answer all of our questions! Thank you Ken!

4.9 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Was a smooth and easyvirhcess with good communication.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Justin Bonura

Montclair, NJ
Justin was responsive and addressed all of our needs.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tom &. for Richard Sciarrone

This was our 5th house purchase financed by Rich. Over the last 4 years we purchased 2 rental properties and 3 houses for our Family. Rich and his team can’t make the process any easier. Rich - Thanks for the champagne, we shared it with friends and family at our new home last night. Tom & Cathy

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by whagen214 for Lee H. Schaffer

We started talking to Lee only about a prospect of needing a mortgage and it escalated quickly to absolutely needing a mortgage. He has been super supportive, extremely informative and sensitive to our needs. Lee is tremendously personable and makes the mortgage aspect of home-buying delightful. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was extremely helpful. He Fully explained every step of the process. He was great with communication.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Securing a mortgage can be nerve racking and lengthy. Ken was very well organized and led us through the entire process. There were no surprises and he is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Bret R. for Walter Gorman

Newfoundland, NJ
Walter was very friendly and very quick to respond to all communications and went out of his way to help us out

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sandy Z. for Christopher Gallo

Chris Gallo was a recommendation made by our attorney. After receiving some higher rates from other lenders, I decided to call Chris. He gave us a great rate and locked it in from the start. He made the process simple and straightforward. He answered all our questions in a timely manner. Everyone had told us how daunting this process could be- but it honestly was smooth sailing with Chris and his team.

4.6 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Answered all of our questions on a timely manner. William made sure to let us know exactly what we needed and when we needed it! We are so thankful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bernard C. for Justin Bonura

Hoboken, NJ
Justin got us the best quote around and was easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Donald Maita

Mahwah Township, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Don and his team. Don helped me with the purchase of my first home and second time was a charm. He and his team were patient and answered all my questions providing me with a feeling of comfort. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Karolis M. for Matthew Schofield

Ewing, NJ
Matt is an outstanding professional. He'll work closely with you from the very beginning to the very end. Can be reached at all times by phone, text, email.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Renee C. for Michael Hunt

Cherry Hill, NJ
I thought that Michael was very careful, informative, and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He was quick to respond to our inquiries, always positive and literally held our hand through this biggest purchase that we will have made in our lives. We are so happy that I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Don’t be afraid and take the plunge with someone who cares about, “Your money.” Thanks again Michael.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Ryan Barry

Hawthorne, NJ
Ryan was there every step of the way .. always willing to help.. I was very happy On how quick Ryan was able to complete this whole process with team. Thank you soo much

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sahira G. for Steven Grossman

Yonkers, NY
Everything. The support I received as first buyer was great.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
With the process of selling and buying a home it can be very stressful. Chris and his team were available with a quick phone call or text throughout the entire process. Their availability to answer my endless questions made the experience a lot more pleasant which I truly appreciate!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Julio C. for Sandy Davis

Paterson, NJ
Very easy to work with Sandy Davis. She help made Everything so essy: the process with the papers, Very patient person, i really recommend her service to everyone.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Luz M. for Charles Shulman

Miramar, FL
Great service

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Divider

user37434474
Closed purchase loan. Franklin, Denville, NJ 07834

Nobody's hobby is getting a mortgage. It's just not an enjoyable process. That said, Nick did a great job of taking some of the headache out of the process. He was very responsive at all points from initial contact through closing, and NJ Lenders was very speedy; our mortgage commitment was issued within less than a week after the final documents were submitted. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick and the NJ Lenders team to my friends and family.


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

joannainzerillo
Closed purchase loan.

Lisa was amazing! From the first day that we started on this long and scary process of applying for a mortgage, she was patient and comforting and put me at ease. There were many complications with the purchase of my house and Lisa went above and beyond to keep everything on track. she was literally available 24/7, and answered emails or returned calls within the hour. I have already recommended her to family and friends. Thank you Lisa for such great customer service!


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Matth0887 (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Excellent mortgage company! Nick DeSimone is highly knowledgeable and truly puts the customer first. His work ethic is insane and unlike any individuals in this industry from my experiences. Nick kept my fiancé and me at ease during the whole process and answered all questiond and concerns immediately. I would highly reccommebd NJ Lenders and especially Nick over any big bank or other company any day.


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384