Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Pradhan R. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Great Experience!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie T. for Salvatore Criscuolo

Old Bridge, NJ
What a great team! everyone said this would be hard but Sal and his Team made this very easy and helped every step, every detail and explained everything in english.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Walter Gorman

Martinsville, NJ
The speed at which Walter was able to get this transaction done, all things considered, was remarkable. Most importantly as a consumer, Walter was extremely responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew treated me like family. Promptly answered my calls & gave me great information. Dealt with a few of my mood swings as well :) GOOD MAN! GOOD COMPANY! Also, Anne Oliver is fantastic as well.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Dawn D. for Kenneth Gunther

Parlin, NJ
Ken was always available to answer any questions that I had and made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Fatbardha H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Brewster, NY
Very nice to work with, always there if we needed her!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Laina H. for Kenneth Gunther

Bound Brook, NJ
I wouldn’t use any other company. Ken Gunther is “my guy” when it comes to buying our investments . Always positive even when I encounter stressful moments, “always” available. Quick, Curtious, Helpful and Knowledgable beyond words. Not enough GREAT things I could say.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Walter Gorman

Succasunna, NJ
Made it easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Anthony Marone

Westwood, NJ
Great communication throughout! Answered all of my questions. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Innocent E. for Mark Casamassina

Hamburg, NJ
Overall five stars from start to finish. I was a first time home buyer and Mark together with his very experienced and professional team made my home buying experience a very pleasant one . I am glad to have been a client to this wonderful team. I recommend them any day any time.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hammad M. for Edward Pascocello

Wildwood, NJ
Best financing experience I've ever had

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda C. for Maryrose Cokeley

Maryrose is a clean cut professional who take

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy came to us highly recommended when we were in a time of need and boy did she surpass our expectations. Fast, knowledgeable, resourceful. There’s wasn’t a question unanswered. She is a no nonsense professional who gets to the point and brings such a pleasesnt experience to a seemingly overwhelming process. I’d recommend 1 million times. David M.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leah D. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy was wonderful! My husband and I had real chanllenges and set backs with our previous lender. Sandy was recommended to us by our agent so we called her right away. Her responsiveness and understanding of the high level of importance this was to us is indescribable. I thank you sandy for all of your help and hard work! We just bought our first home!!!

4.7 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Susan Lake

Chatham, NJ
Overall, the process was fairly easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randi H. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
He is always great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sergei B. for Walter Gorman

Tannersville, NY
It was great working with you Walter! Thank you for guiding us through this process and getting us a great rate.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Trisia B. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Justin was amazing from beginning to end. He was always available if I needed help or had any questions and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands.

4.1 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michele M. for Andrew Savoca

Williamstown, NJ
This is the second time I used NJ Lenders. I like that NJ Lenders has more options than banks. I like the communication aspect although at times I felt like I was repeating and sending the same information over and over. I liked that everything is electronic now (although if you have an issue logging in like I did, you couldn't be reset). With my first mortgage everything seemed to stop once in underwriting. This time the underwriting process went much smoother and timely.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Anthony Marone

North Middletown, NJ
Anthony was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Worked throughout to make sure my specific requests/needs were met.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Smooth transaction, thank you for the support!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime R. for Lisa Aflalo

West Orange, NJ
Working with Lisa was an incredible experience. Her consistency and reliability were unparalleled. She was always there to answer any and all questions which made what would have normally been a stressful situation, a much more pleasurable one. We cannot thank Lisa enough for all of her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cathy M. for Donald Maita

Lavallette, NJ
Entire process was quick and efficient!

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

Ken Rempell
Worked With Donna

With the decline of home values, understanding options concerning the marital home is crucial. I want someone who has a detailed knowledge of the mortgage market and relevant credit considerations working with clients to find solutions. Donna is that person. I highly recommend and admire her professionalism.

Attorney: Family Law, Collaboration and Mediation
May 12, 2010


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Divider

suzanneh12345 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Nick DeSimone and company to get my financing completed was great. They were always there to explain and aswer all my questions and correct any problems that arose! Highly recommend!


Divider

Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Divider

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Colleen and Jesse

Hi Angelo,
Everything is going great! Me and Jesse are both so happy with our new home. We have been very busy getting the house together, but it has been so much fun. We are both so happy that we decided to work with NJ Lenders and have you there to help us, every step of the way. Thank you for keeping your promise and closing us so soon on the house. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. The amortization schedule attached is an awesome tool for us to use and will help out tons. Thank you for everything and it’s been pleasure working with you as well.
-Colleen & Jesse


Divider

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Zillow - user2049403
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo was instrumental in securing a mortgage for me. My mortgage was an exceptionally complicated one, with strict and unrealistic deadlines, but he somehow did it.

I highly recommend Angelo Lefer for your loan needs


Divider

jbucci9 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384