Testimonials

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken is friendly , positive and easy to work with. What a great experience it was to purchase our dream home . He always was available to answer all of our questions! Thank you Ken!

4.9 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Was a smooth and easyvirhcess with good communication.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Justin Bonura

Montclair, NJ
Justin was responsive and addressed all of our needs.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by whagen214 for Lee H. Schaffer

We started talking to Lee only about a prospect of needing a mortgage and it escalated quickly to absolutely needing a mortgage. He has been super supportive, extremely informative and sensitive to our needs. Lee is tremendously personable and makes the mortgage aspect of home-buying delightful. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tom &. for Richard Sciarrone

This was our 5th house purchase financed by Rich. Over the last 4 years we purchased 2 rental properties and 3 houses for our Family. Rich and his team can’t make the process any easier. Rich - Thanks for the champagne, we shared it with friends and family at our new home last night. Tom & Cathy

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was extremely helpful. He Fully explained every step of the process. He was great with communication.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Securing a mortgage can be nerve racking and lengthy. Ken was very well organized and led us through the entire process. There were no surprises and he is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Bret R. for Walter Gorman

Newfoundland, NJ
Walter was very friendly and very quick to respond to all communications and went out of his way to help us out

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sandy Z. for Christopher Gallo

Chris Gallo was a recommendation made by our attorney. After receiving some higher rates from other lenders, I decided to call Chris. He gave us a great rate and locked it in from the start. He made the process simple and straightforward. He answered all our questions in a timely manner. Everyone had told us how daunting this process could be- but it honestly was smooth sailing with Chris and his team.

4.6 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Answered all of our questions on a timely manner. William made sure to let us know exactly what we needed and when we needed it! We are so thankful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bernard C. for Justin Bonura

Hoboken, NJ
Justin got us the best quote around and was easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Donald Maita

Mahwah Township, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Don and his team. Don helped me with the purchase of my first home and second time was a charm. He and his team were patient and answered all my questions providing me with a feeling of comfort. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Karolis M. for Matthew Schofield

Ewing, NJ
Matt is an outstanding professional. He'll work closely with you from the very beginning to the very end. Can be reached at all times by phone, text, email.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Renee C. for Michael Hunt

Cherry Hill, NJ
I thought that Michael was very careful, informative, and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He was quick to respond to our inquiries, always positive and literally held our hand through this biggest purchase that we will have made in our lives. We are so happy that I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Don’t be afraid and take the plunge with someone who cares about, “Your money.” Thanks again Michael.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Ryan Barry

Hawthorne, NJ
Ryan was there every step of the way .. always willing to help.. I was very happy On how quick Ryan was able to complete this whole process with team. Thank you soo much

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sahira G. for Steven Grossman

Yonkers, NY
Everything. The support I received as first buyer was great.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
With the process of selling and buying a home it can be very stressful. Chris and his team were available with a quick phone call or text throughout the entire process. Their availability to answer my endless questions made the experience a lot more pleasant which I truly appreciate!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Julio C. for Sandy Davis

Paterson, NJ
Very easy to work with Sandy Davis. She help made Everything so essy: the process with the papers, Very patient person, i really recommend her service to everyone.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Luz M. for Charles Shulman

Miramar, FL
Great service

Mark & Maryana

Chad was excellent in finding us a loan that would meet our needs and put us in our dream home. He was very responsive, helpful, and advised us through the whole process. I have used Chad to purchase two homes already and would use him again in the future if the opportunity arises. I also recommended him to friends and family.


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Benjamin Alkin
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan made the mortgage process easy and quick. We had a very quick turn-around and she was able to get us approved very quickly. I would recommend working with her if you need a loan with a low rate!!



Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

JoAnna I.
Closed Purchase Loan

I used Lisa for my mortgage last year and I have to tell you she was absolutely terrific. It was a very complicated deal and I was a nervous wreck. She held my hand the entire time and walked me through every step with patience and understanding. Towards the end we had some issues that came up and it looked like we weren’t going to be able to close on the house for a couple of months (leaving my family stranded) Lisa went above and beyond and took care of those issues and made the closing happen on time. She was extremely responsive and even took calls on Saturday. She was truly amazing.

Also, I had recommended her to a co-worker who was equally as satisfied with Lisa as I was.


Divider

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

christine bullman (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his team were so helpful throughout our home buying process, and so responsive to any questions we had. We got a great mortgage, so good our real estate agent high fived us at closing. The settlement agent and both real estate agents commented how easily our closing went, and it was a great experience. You can't go wrong with Nick and the NJ Lenders team.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

Ken Rempell
Worked With Donna

With the decline of home values, understanding options concerning the marital home is crucial. I want someone who has a detailed knowledge of the mortgage market and relevant credit considerations working with clients to find solutions. Donna is that person. I highly recommend and admire her professionalism.

Attorney: Family Law, Collaboration and Mediation
May 12, 2010


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

skraptone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Mendham, NJ

I've dealt with many mortgage people over the years and Sandy was the best. She is professional, knowledgeable, resourceful and attentive to all information. She is quick to respond to emails and gets the best rates. If you ever need help with a mortgage, use Sandy. She has my unqualified highest recommendation.


Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384