Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Pradhan R. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Great Experience!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie T. for Salvatore Criscuolo

Old Bridge, NJ
What a great team! everyone said this would be hard but Sal and his Team made this very easy and helped every step, every detail and explained everything in english.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Walter Gorman

Martinsville, NJ
The speed at which Walter was able to get this transaction done, all things considered, was remarkable. Most importantly as a consumer, Walter was extremely responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Drew treated me like family. Promptly answered my calls & gave me great information. Dealt with a few of my mood swings as well :) GOOD MAN! GOOD COMPANY! Also, Anne Oliver is fantastic as well.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Dawn D. for Kenneth Gunther

Parlin, NJ
Ken was always available to answer any questions that I had and made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Fatbardha H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Brewster, NY
Very nice to work with, always there if we needed her!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Laina H. for Kenneth Gunther

Bound Brook, NJ
I wouldn’t use any other company. Ken Gunther is “my guy” when it comes to buying our investments . Always positive even when I encounter stressful moments, “always” available. Quick, Curtious, Helpful and Knowledgable beyond words. Not enough GREAT things I could say.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Walter Gorman

Succasunna, NJ
Made it easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Anthony Marone

Westwood, NJ
Great communication throughout! Answered all of my questions. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Innocent E. for Mark Casamassina

Hamburg, NJ
Overall five stars from start to finish. I was a first time home buyer and Mark together with his very experienced and professional team made my home buying experience a very pleasant one . I am glad to have been a client to this wonderful team. I recommend them any day any time.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hammad M. for Edward Pascocello

Wildwood, NJ
Best financing experience I've ever had

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda C. for Maryrose Cokeley

Maryrose is a clean cut professional who take

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy came to us highly recommended when we were in a time of need and boy did she surpass our expectations. Fast, knowledgeable, resourceful. There’s wasn’t a question unanswered. She is a no nonsense professional who gets to the point and brings such a pleasesnt experience to a seemingly overwhelming process. I’d recommend 1 million times. David M.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leah D. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy was wonderful! My husband and I had real chanllenges and set backs with our previous lender. Sandy was recommended to us by our agent so we called her right away. Her responsiveness and understanding of the high level of importance this was to us is indescribable. I thank you sandy for all of your help and hard work! We just bought our first home!!!

4.7 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Susan Lake

Chatham, NJ
Overall, the process was fairly easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randi H. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
He is always great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sergei B. for Walter Gorman

Tannersville, NY
It was great working with you Walter! Thank you for guiding us through this process and getting us a great rate.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Trisia B. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Justin was amazing from beginning to end. He was always available if I needed help or had any questions and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands.

4.1 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michele M. for Andrew Savoca

Williamstown, NJ
This is the second time I used NJ Lenders. I like that NJ Lenders has more options than banks. I like the communication aspect although at times I felt like I was repeating and sending the same information over and over. I liked that everything is electronic now (although if you have an issue logging in like I did, you couldn't be reset). With my first mortgage everything seemed to stop once in underwriting. This time the underwriting process went much smoother and timely.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Anthony Marone

North Middletown, NJ
Anthony was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Worked throughout to make sure my specific requests/needs were met.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Smooth transaction, thank you for the support!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime R. for Lisa Aflalo

West Orange, NJ
Working with Lisa was an incredible experience. Her consistency and reliability were unparalleled. She was always there to answer any and all questions which made what would have normally been a stressful situation, a much more pleasurable one. We cannot thank Lisa enough for all of her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cathy M. for Donald Maita

Lavallette, NJ
Entire process was quick and efficient!

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Mr.Angelo Lefer was highly professional, knowledgable, and helpful during every stage of the loan process.

I have full confidence in him and I also like the other NJ Lenders staff who were involved in my loan process. They got me a good interest rate and never left me questions.


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

Alan Lefkowitz
Referring Clients

Donna is dedicated to the success of the transaction she is working on and is all about client service and getting deals done. She is personable and pleasant to work with.

Alan Lefkowitz
Managing Director- CFO


Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384