5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kristijan G. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Quick and honest response

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Washington M. for Bill Diaz

Union, NJ
Gracia x todo al señor bill Diaz q me ayudó con elp préstamo y x la explicación paso a paso y con todo el papeleo ,

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula C. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
The rapid rate at which my loan application was processed, the professionalism of Mr. Pascocello, the thoroughness that enabled a smooth closing were all excellent

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joaquim R. for Christopher Gallo

Lodi, NJ
Chris has been phenomal throughout this entire process. Chris is professional, responsive and does his due diligence to ensure that his clients are receiving the best mortgage to suit their needs. He keeps in constant communication and his team makes the document gathering seamless. I have come to Chris on several occasions for various needs throughout the years. Aside from the attributes above, Chris is tenacious and best of all, trustworthy.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leo P. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris was excellent to work with. We tried to refi our home with other banks and had no success. He was able to not only make it possible but he made the process easy. Thank you so much Chris we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Helen L. for Christopher Gallo

Ringwood, NJ
Chris Gallo made everything great. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Richard Alashaian

Bogota, NJ
Working with Richard and Mary was wonderful. They made a complicated process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary F. for Richard Alashaian

Pelham, NY
Richard is thorough, knowledgable, responsive and stuck with us through the long winding road to homeownership. He was a helpful and integral part in our being able to purchase the home we love with confidence, and a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andres S. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
The whole team is so great. They are responsive, patient and encouraging throughout the process. They were able to work with me in all areas of the process to ensure it all went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and explained why to ensure I understood what was going on.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were easily accesible, informative, and thorough throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie A. for Edgar Tafur

Ossining, NY
Edgar is perfect. He is the guy to have on your side. He was so informative, thorough and efficient, he made the whole mortgage process seemless. As a first time home buyer, we couldn’t have found anyone better. Thank you Edgar.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Ryan Barry

Little Falls, NJ
Transparency. Communication. Efficiency. Timely. Personable. Approachable. Ryan took a nightmare of a process for us and turned into a closed deal. We actually never thought the day would come. And not just Ryan but his entire team! They were all top notch. Will absolutely use them again.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony went above and beyond with my mortgage process! He was patient and knowledgeable which is so important when purchasing my first home. He was quick to respond to my many emails and phone calls. He always made sure that I was comfortable and it was a very stress free and enjoyable process working with Anthony!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Marta G. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
All went as designed!

4.6 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Antoni D. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Everything went smoothly, documents were done on time and we were able to close.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Edward R. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich did a fantastic job. He got everything together quickly and had a generous lock-in period for his rates.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Regina S. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
Gregg was so positive and helped ease any concerns we had. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Donald Maita

Mount Joy, PA
thank you Donald. This is the second time I have dealt with your firm, and again, I was not disappointed. Best Regards, John Tramontana

5.0 completed on May 5, 2014

Reviewed by newyork12x for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank Sal for all the hard work that he did for us on our purchase. The one thing that really stood out was he always answered his phone to answer many quick questions that we would think of being first time home buyers no matter what time we called. He genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2013

Reviewed by s4lam4nd3r for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank our Sal for his assistance in helping acquire our first investment property. He was professional and very helpful throughout the process of organizing our mortgage and was always available to answer any questions we had which was great, as we were interstate so understanding of paperwork etc had to be done over the phone. He also put us in touch with a property adviser which made the task of purchasing a property painless. Thank you Sal Criscuolo we will be coming back to you for our next one.Frank and Joanna Brooklyn

5.0 completed on October 6, 2013

Reviewed by user35587977 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We were turned down by 2 lenders due to a lower credit score. Sal came to our house and counseled us on the quickest way to get it fixed and get in the home we wanted. He then rushed our file and closed it in under 30 days. Needless to say we are so very grateful to him and his team at Financial Equities. Sharon and Tom Wilder

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by mikescalici12 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We have heard some crazy stories from our friends in regards to mortgages. Sal cane referred by a friend of ours who’s a nurse. She said trust me and use this guy. Well we trusted her and we have to say that not only did we have a good experience but we actually saved time and money because Sal went above and beyond for us. If you’re reading this and you are on the fence, just call him and speak to him for 5 minutes. You’re welcome.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Salvatore Criscuolo

As a first-time home buyer, the process can be extremely daunting. We were so grateful to have Sal handle our loan. He got us a great rate, always kept us in the loop and was extremely responsive to our many, many questions. You will not go wrong with Sal and his amazing team at Atlantic Home Loans (shoutout to Katie and Harrison who were also A+!) Sal is great at what he does and will be in your corner the entire way!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2015

Reviewed by frankierizzuto for Salvatore Criscuolo

EXCELLENT is the only way to describe him and his team. professional and available all the time. The process was as pleasurable as could be and they helped us in every single way.

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Glenn Kaplan

I had the opportunity to work with Lee on a Real Estate closing. I found him to be efficient, attentive and highly professional. I look forward to working with him in future.
Glenn Kaplan, Attorney at law December 19, 2011


user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


user1728757 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Old Bethpage, NY

I cannot say enough about Rich. He was the most professional, organized and wonderful person I have ever dealt with. He made my mortgage experience so easy. He was amazing and I am recommending him to all my friends and family. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!


Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


jbucci9 (Zillow User)

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Zillow (user zuser20150308133215380)
Morris Plains, NJ

From start to finish, Lee has been, not only my conduit to the mortgage for my new home, but a true constant presence for me during the process. He was always available at any time (trust me, I called him too many times at night for anyone!) to discuss issues and to explain in perfect detail the steps as they progressed. He explains in simple terms what is happening and why on each part of the mortgage process that I was able to understand clearly and with the confidence that I was be taken well taken care of. I can't recommend him enough for you to use for your next mortgage!


Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


alemanyvm (Zillow Review)

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.

Showing results 151 - 175 of 384