Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren S. for Luke Chamberlin

Succasunna, NJ
I have worked with Luke several times, and every time his team has been amazing, friendly, committed and just overall great to work with. I especially created a great relationship with Laura Fiore! Thank you, Luke, for all your great work and team's collaboration! All the best, Lauren

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Ryan Barry

Morristown, NJ
Great experience, as a first-time buyer i really appreciated all the help and flexibility i received. The process was very easy and smooth, dealing with trustworthy and available persons. I would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anybody looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marcin D. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
The best service. Thank you very much. I will recommend everyone.

4.6 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michal S. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was amazing to work with. He is knowledgeable, accessible, organized, and kind and made the process easy and even enjoyable from start to finish!!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Myrna R. for Justin Bonura

Branchburg, NJ
Thank you for helping us get our house. Looking forward to have business with you in the near future. Myrna P.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Sersaray B. for Richard Alashaian

Piscataway, NJ
Omg! Richard was very understanding, patient and kind. He did an exceptional work. Made us feel safe and in good hands. Could trust him better than my bank. he made impossible possible by getting our mortgage approved and close on the house in only 1 month!!!! We can't thank Richard enough for his excellent work!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan made a very complex process simple and responded to a multitude and seemingly endless number of our questions and emails in a thoughtful, informative, and always gracious manner. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Krystal S. for Andrew Savoca

Middletown, NJ
Working with Andy was such a great experience! He was so informative and helpful throughout the entire process. Working with him and NJ Lenders was definitely the easiest part of buying a home. Definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
For a first time home buyer Mary Jo made the process fun and easy. She answered any and every questions and broke it down for us to easily understand. Was a great experience

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Rocco C. for Lisa Aflalo

Cedar Grove, NJ
I wish there were more stars to give. Absolutely amazing experience.

4.4 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie T. for Mark Casamassina

Manahawkin, NJ
Good working with Mark because he knows his job well and can give the proper advise

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Robinson Ko for Susan Lake

Jersey City, NJ
Always a pleasure to work with Susan. She is quick with turning around a mortgage commitment. An honest professional that truly has the client’s interest in mind. There is honestly no place I’ve shopped for that could provide better rates.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Karl B. for Steven Grossman

Ocean Grove, NJ
Same professional approach since last experience a few years ago.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Hopatcong, NJ
From the beginning to the end of the mortgage process Mark and his team were very helpful. They were prompt in their responses to any inquiry's we had. Not only were they there for help and guidance in choosing the best mortgage option for me and my wife but they also helped with questions in regards to owning our first home. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Very professional, attentive, and organized.

4.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Juliette S. for Michael Braun

Wading River, NY
It was all quite speedy and easy!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Norman S. for Richard Sciarrone

Mastic Beach, NY
Rich is a great guy who knows his products and is easy to reach. He almost always answers the phone, but if he doesn't he gets back to you as quick as you can possibly expect. That's all you can ask for in a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

user8793008 from 07739
Susan Lake and her team at NJ Lenders did a superb job in helping me secure my mortgage financing. They provided guidance on when they thought doing a rate lock would be more beneficial (especially in light of the fact that the FED was about to raise rates). They also ...
Read more
LOAN STATUSClosed Jan 2016
LOAN TYPEPurchase


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

robug11 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Sharon was amazing. Before we even decided to choose her as our lender she was extremely helpful in helping us understand the process and steps we needed to take. Getting us to best rate was only a small part of how great she was. She explained everything clearly every step of the way. We were in constant contact. Between Sharon and her amazing team we were able to close within 30 days. She came to our closing, which I didn't know until that day was rare for lenders to be at. She explained what we should expect from that point on. What we should expect our first mortgage payment. I have never met anyone as helpful. We can't thank her enough for making this such an amazing experience.


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

jex99in00 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Newton, NJ

Sandy was responsive and extremely helpful from the start. Her entire team was in constant communication with me and helped me close on my new home in much less time than I expected. They walked me through the process and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384