Testimonials

4.6 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Anthony Marone

Hamilton, NJ
Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable he was able to secure us a great rate and he and his team worked diligently on getting us closed on our home.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor R. for Andrew Savoca

Sayreville, NJ
Everything. After shopping for mortgages with different companies, Andy was able to get us the best possible rate and close on our home (which was a very tight schedule) right on time. His communication skills were fantastic and he was with us every step of the way making the process seem so much less stressful. We can’t thank him enough.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin was on top of his game and always in contact with me. He is very informative and worked out the best plan for me. Beyond his professionalism, Justin is extremely caring, and showed a human side that you don’t experience often these days. Thank you for your help Justin.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Robert Veech

Montclair, NJ
Lowest rate of a few places I called. Prompt follow up and explanation of each step of the complicated mortgage and closing process.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Isolina Kirchner

Brick, NJ
From my first meeting with Isolina Kirchner she was down to earth.my wife and I being first time home buyers were clueless at the process and procedures. Isolina Kirchner gave us confidence and not only walk us through the procedures but explained everything. She kept in contact with us as the process with the team of underwriters to assure again anything we did not understand.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Kenneth Gunther

Bayville, NJ
Everything was great. This was my first time applying for a mortgage and everything went smooth and the process was much quicker than expected.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Frank Desantis

Chatham, NJ
Frank was readily accessible whenever we needed him throughout the mortgage process. The number one thing is that he got us the mortgage in a timely manner as promised. Thank you, Nick & Erica

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Xiyan Z. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Great

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Darren Xu for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Chris is knowledgeable, responsive and creative. He made himself available to both my partners and me to help answer our questions early on in the process. He helped us fully explore the various financing options we were interested in and worked with us to select one that best fit our purpose/horizon. I would recommend Chris with no reservation.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Laurie S. for Gregg Marks

Patchogue, NY
Just very nice and easygoing. Made it as simple as possible

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is a complete professional. Extremely easy to work with and put our needs first.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Margot B. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountainside, NJ
Luke and his team were responsive, clear, and professional throughout the home purchasing process. It was a pleasure to work with such an organized team! Thank you

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia B. for Richard Sciarrone

Saint James, NY
Rich made a stressful situation a breeze. He was very easy to get ahold of and clear on what we needed and when. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Steven R. for Michael Campites

Bay Shore, NY
AAAAAA+++++++++

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Priya R. for Richard Alashaian

Hoboken, NJ
Richard was on top of his game!!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is the best in the business. Very responsive and delivers on what he tells you upfront.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Lashina H. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Mark is a great and understanding person, he answered all my questions and explained anything I didn't understand. His team is very thorough and do their jobs efficiently and are very helpful. Had a great experience.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy Eger for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee was very helpful and responsive. He made the whole process very easy and was always accessible. Our final rate was exactly where he said it would be. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2018

Reviewed by Marlyn G for Lee H. Schaffer

We, thank you very much, Lee for his phenomenal work at helping us to get a mortgage. Lee provided us an outstanding service during the process. He was always ahead of the process, advising what should be coming next, so we could be prepared. He was available 24/7 for any questions/concerns we had. We had the best experience with Lee and the NJ Lenders and a home dream come true.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Vandana and Aditya for Lee H. Schaffer

We are first time home buyers and are thankful to Lee and NJ Lenders for helping us buy a home we really liked. Lee made sure we had all the options (and the best ones) to choose from at the time of locking the rate. It was a long process involving multiple iterations, sources of funds, multiple bank accounts, money moving from overseas etc. Lee was patient, helpful and diligent and worked with us through the details. Obstacles were overcome as they came, adjustments were made as needed. Lee was always a phone call away, day or night, and saw us through to closing. Thank you Lee for all your help. Hope you will remember my suggestion - use less paper, save the trees - just kidding :). Until next time.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Georgia for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee was a pleasure to have by my side through my first home purchase. From pre-approval to the closing, he was helpful, responsive, proactive & efficient. He's extremely knowledgeable, yet personable. Always happy to answer all of my questions and he did so clearly and thoroughly. The home-buying process can be an overwhelming and confusing one, but Lee is very organized and walked me through each step so it felt easy. At no point did I feel daunted or uneasy. Iwould recommend Lee to anyone that's looking for a stellar loan officer.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by anna lewicka for Lee H. Schaffer

Mr. Schaffer brilliantly explained the mortgage process in a simple and succinct way. He is very meticulous in checking every detail, and is careful to fix even the smallest of issues. Mr. Schaffer keeps continuous contact with what papers need to be signed and sent back to him. Overall he is a very friendly person who simplifies the process a great amount.

coreyrath (Zillow Review)

Nick did a fantastic job in addressing all of my inquiries and concerns in a very timely manner. Rates offered were extremely competitive as were the closing costs. Everything went off without a hitch and closing occurred right on time. I have recommended Nick to several friends before and will most definitely continue to do so in the future.


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Amena

As a first time home buyer you made it all possible for my daughter and me to own our first home. You are VERY responsive and you provide EXCELLENT customer service. I could not ask for anything more, and if I did you would still surpass my expectations. It was a pleasure working with you. Lee, thank you so much for all that you’ve done during the past 30 days. Happy New Year! Amena December 29, 2011


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Verne Pedro
Worked With Donna

Donna is an extremely smart, knowledgeable and personable professional. Her level of expertise and client service is evident immediately. She provided excellent helpful advice and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of practical mortgage loan solutions.

Verne Pedro
First Party Property and Insurance Coverage Attorney at Merlin Law Group, P.A.


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

jex99in00 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Newton, NJ

Sandy was responsive and extremely helpful from the start. Her entire team was in constant communication with me and helped me close on my new home in much less time than I expected. They walked me through the process and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

baumgarten1120 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Our realtor recommended Angelo when my wife and I were house hunting and couldn't have been more pleased with the decision. Angelo helped us through every step of the process to ensure us the best possible rate. When it came time to re-finance our mortgage we immediately sought out Angelo for his again. Angelo Lefler is a true professional who is dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service who I recommend highly.


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384