Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Joseph Caposella

West Milford, NJ
Joe and NJ Lenders made the home buying process pretty easy and painless. As first time home buyers our knowledge was limited on what to do. Joe walked us through everything step by step and made this such an enjoyable experience. We will be back to use NJ lenders again in the future.

4.5 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Arturo L. for Lee H. Schaffer

West Orange, NJ
Lee Is friendly and helpful throughout the process of getting my mortgage. Thank you Lee!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Paul P. for Christopher Gallo

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and delivers quickly.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Juan A. for Walter Gorman

Hackensack, NJ
Thanks for that we were able to meet our deadline they did an amazing job with communication and explanation throughout the process

4.7 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Umesh B. for Christopher Gallo

Butler, NJ
Chris supported us at every step and all the way to the end to make it possible. He put in all the efforts to make our first dream purchase a success!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Richard Sciarrone

East Northport, NY
Rich’s knowledge, guidance and experience made the difference. He is also a genuine nice person who had my best interests at heart.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Walter Gorman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Awesome Dude!

4.7 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Justin Bonura

Ringwood, NJ
Very fast, helpful and friendly. Made the overall process very easy

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lia S. for Sandy Davis

Piscataway, NJ
Sandy was phenomenal! She helped us every step of the way! She also was responsive & answered all our questions. Sandy is great & we were so grateful to have her during the process. Being first time home owners can be tedious, but She made it seamless and stress free! Thank you Sandy for being an expert, professional & a great communicator. You made us feel secure, & made a memorable experience for us that we will never forget. We will definitely be referring business to you! Thank you Sandy!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Justin Bonura

Twp. of West Caldwell, NJ
Justin was helpful throughout the home buying process from start to finish. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were not sure on what to expect or how to proceed with the necessary steps throughout the process. Justin was extremely patient with us, and took the time to have numerous calls to answer all of the questions we had. He was also very patient and thorough in explaining/answering questions. In summary, Justin was great and we truly enjoyed working with him.Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Scot B. for Walter Gorman

Summit, NJ
quick, accurate, friendly

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Celso C. for Walter Gorman

Bloomingdale, NJ
Thank you for all the work you and your team did for our family. We hope to work with you again in the near future. God bless.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Thanks for everything Chris!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Walter Gorman

Scotch Plains, NJ
I would highly recommend using Walter Gorman and NJ lenders. Walter was really informative and knowledgeable, he took the time to give us options and helped us find the best mortgage. He kept us on track and was really helpful through the whole process, also very responsive!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Adam R. for Harrison Schwartz

Staten Island, NY
They got me my mortgage

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Carl S. for Christopher Gallo

Emerson, NJ
Chris and NJ Lenders did a great job for us. We got a very good rate and the processing was accomplished quickly and professionally. The closing experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raimondo O. for Harrison Schwartz

Staten Island, NY
It was great to work with Harrison and his team to obtained my Mortgage. I will recommend Harrison and his team..

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony O. for Angelo Lefer

Northvale, NJ
Great working with Angelo and the NJ Lenders team. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cristie W. for Donald Maita

Long Valley, NJ
Donald and New Jersey Lenders were professional and very quick to get things done! I never felt I had to ask twice for any information and I feel confident they got me the best rate!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ilya S. for Drew Anlas

East Brunswick, NJ
Drew knows what he is doing and responded quickly to all requests and questions. Made the process effortless...

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Maryellen M. for Edward Pascocello

Pittsburgh, PA
My original accepted offer was in cash, then I decided to try for a loan instead. Combined efforts of Maryrose and Ed, made getting a mortgage in approximately the same amount of time as a cash transaction. They even worked on my behalf on weekends and vacation time. Thanks so much! Maryellen Moorehead

4.9 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raul C. for Walter Gorman

Clifton, NJ
I know walter x a few years and i like the way he works very straightforward since the beginning

4.9 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Krista T. for Christopher Gallo

Oakland, NJ
Chris was very responsive and made stressful process much easier. There were no games. He was very straight forward and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Luke Chamberlin

Flemington, NJ
We couldn not have asked for a more helpful team! Each step was explained clearly, all communication was fast and courteous, and the entire experience was made easier by Luke and his team. Thank you so much!

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

Erik A.

“Thank you for all your help. I have to say, of all professionals I dealt with in this process you were the only one who impressed me. I know I'm not the easiest client but you handled it (me) really well. Wish you the best in the future.”


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Divider

S Lisi
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan is a true professional. Susan's experience in the industry came through in every discussion I had with her. She made the process clear, easy to understand and simple to execute. Susan exceeded my expectation in every area of this process.


Divider

coreyrath (Zillow Review)

Nick did a fantastic job in addressing all of my inquiries and concerns in a very timely manner. Rates offered were extremely competitive as were the closing costs. Everything went off without a hitch and closing occurred right on time. I have recommended Nick to several friends before and will most definitely continue to do so in the future.


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Judypohl
Closed Purchase Loan

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384