Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are the best in the business. We had a great experience in the mortgage process. From the initial contact all the way into closing, Lukes team was informative and kept us in the loop step by step. It was a complete pleasure working with Laura Fiore. We felt extreme comfortable knowing Laura was on top of what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to working with Luke and Laura in the future. Dennis and Jess

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Jersey City, NJ
Great job by Luke and his team!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Fabio R. for Walter Gorman

Paramus, NJ
Walter and his team went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend Walter, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia I. for Ryan Barry

Orange, NJ
Ryan and his team were proactive from the onset of this transaction. He made me feel at ease with the entire process. Very knowledgeable and professional, from beginning to end. He provided me with resources that helped in getting me through the transaction. I'll be recommending him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie P. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Chris listened to all of my concerns and was able to get me the best rate and mortgage amount possible. Chris even provided his cell number in case I had a question for off hours. We were beyond thrilled with Chris' work and would love to use him again in the future.

4.7 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Karen-Anne O. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
The team was very responsive to our questions and needs.

4.5 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franco R. for Luke Chamberlin

Manahawkin, NJ
Your interest, consideration and ability to explain the many questions I had in plain language. I’m grateful and thank you again for all your help.

4.4 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Justin Bonura

Township of Bloomfield, NJ
there weren't any negative issues

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Christopher Gallo

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Second time working with Chris and his team. They make the process of securing a mortgage easy and stress free. Chris and his team were always available to answer questions and address concerns. And most importantly, Chris was able to secure a very competitive rate. Highly recommend. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Briana L. for Andrew Savoca

Verona, NJ
As I first time home buyer, Andy and the staff at NJ Lenders were very helpful and took the time to fully explain the process every step of the way. I would recommend their services to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maria R. for Walter Gorman

Paramus, NJ
Walter is professional, responsive and works diligently to offer the best loan options. Walter and his team will give 100% to support and close your home purchase, no matter how complex it may be. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abraham S. for Christopher Gallo

Oak Ridge, NJ
Chris has a responsive and professional team that made our home purchase easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Peter R. for Maryrose Cokeley

Tuxedo Park, NY
Maryrose is great at what she does. This is the second time using her and will always do. We would highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serina L. for Gregg Marks

Shoreham, NY
Great experience!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maria I. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
I am speechless at the amazing service and attention i got by Walter and his associates, will definitely work with all of them again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ira S. for Lisa Aflalo

Hillside, NJ
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mayur N. for Charles Shulman

Parsippany, NJ
It was a great pleasure working with Charles. Charles is always flexible on getting great interest rates for customers, his team is very proactive and they are very fast in closing. Application process is very easy and seamless! Great work!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Constant communication from the first time I reached out in March until the time I closed in January. Checking in periodically to see how the house search was going and quick responses to emails.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Josh for Gregg Marks

Gregg was nothing but excellent—responsive, helpful, and incredibly easy to work with. I would wholeheartedly refer him to anyone looking for a mortgage and will gladly use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hala B. for Justin Bonura

Little Falls, NJ
Thank you so much for your help. You been great through out the process from A to Z. Me and my family thank you so much

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Cory M. for Fabio Gulla

Ringwood, NJ
Fabio and his team made our loan process smooth and easy. Every phone call was made in a professional and friendly manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Fabio and his team to friends and family. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriella I. for Edgar Tafur

Hillsdale, NJ
Ed is very honest, helpful & thorough. He goes above & beyond to help you understand the process, your options & realize your most comfortable scenario for a new home. Plus, he’s a pleasant human being & makes a stressful time a lot easier!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Sciarrone

From the first phone call, Rich was more than helpful. We never thought we could be home owners but Rich made the process tangible and walked us through every step of the way. He was always there to answer questions and give great advice. We recently closed on our house and couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Raul V. for Robert Veech

Belleville, NJ
it was a amazing journey having a great team that Robert had. they go above and beyond with their service. they made a smooth process and keep me on the loop in everything, also answer my question all the time. Robert showed up on the closing and it was a great way he did to support my journey! way to go.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Luciane Q. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
We stoped worrying about the mortgage as soon as we met Richard, he has a great personality and gave us confidence and assurance that things were going to work in our favor. He works quickly and kept us informed every step of the way.

Zillow (user watkinsl925)
Randolph, NJ

Lee Schaffer is FANTASTIC! He came highly recommended from our Realtor and was proven to be an expert in his trade. He was tenacious, honest and extremely knowledge about the entire home buying process. Lee has made our DREAMS COME ALIVE and we were extremely fortunate to have him represent our financial needs. Even with his busy schedule, Lee took the time to educate us on the mortgage process and ensured all our questions were answered. He was also nice enough to provide recommendation for my children’s college fund. My family and I LOVE the new home (Randolph, NJ) and couldn’t thank him enough for all the countless hours he spent to ensure the transaction ran smoothly. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking to finance a home.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

zuser20140625081257402
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

Have used Donald a number of times for mortgages and have had nothing but great experiences. He and his team are always professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Divider

Amena

As a first time home buyer you made it all possible for my daughter and me to own our first home. You are VERY responsive and you provide EXCELLENT customer service. I could not ask for anything more, and if I did you would still surpass my expectations. It was a pleasure working with you. Lee, thank you so much for all that you’ve done during the past 30 days. Happy New Year! Amena December 29, 2011


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

J. Hojas

Isolina,
I wanted to personally thank you and your staff or Co workers for helping me and my family purchase our new home..
I wish u and your family a safe holiday..and a happy new year..
I will keep your number as as a "go to person" of excellence, when it comes to my friends and family, when they are buying a home...
I will definitely recommend you and Ileen to anyone i know...treat them well..like you did with me..
Thank you once again from the Hojas family in Linden nj
Yours truly
J.Hojas and family


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384