Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura E. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
First time buyer, NJ Lender made everything go smoothly with quick response time to any questions.

4.1 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for William Torino

Ogdensburg, NJ
The teamwork between William and his team was excellent. Everyone involved knew precisely what was going on and was needed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for William Torino

Forked River, NJ
William was professional and very accommodating. He stayed in touch with us during entire process and was always available. Great service

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kate Villopoto

Hillsdale, NJ
Kate was great, informative, patient and quick to respond to my questions, especially since I was a first-time homebuyer. Would definitely recommend Kate.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bruno C. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
1st time buyer and they made this an extremely easy process!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kirstin E. for Sandy Davis

Wantage, NJ
Sandy and her team always kept my husband and I up to date on everything. She made the process so much easier! Whenever I had a question she was quick to respond. I would recommend Sandy Davis to everyone.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by user21616111 for Anthony Marone

Second time we refinanced and it was a lot smoother with Anthony. We received the rate he promised us and didn’t run into any surprises. A pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing/refinancing

4.8 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos G. for Mark Casamassina

Kearny, NJ
Mark did a great job explaining the process and numbers. Very happy with the overall service.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsay Z. for Anthony Marone

Thank you for helping us through this moving process and all thank you for all of your patience! Also thank you for answering all of our questions, needs, and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Diane S. for Richard Sciarrone

Baldwin, NY
As a first time home buyer, Rich explained very little detail and was always available to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Great communication and prompt service!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Megan N. for Christopher Gallo

Chris is amazing. He not only helped me buy my home, but we were in quick and easy! He answered all my questions and did it with an extremely positive attitude. I definitely recommened Chris Gallo to all!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vivek P. for Christopher Gallo

Chester, NJ
Great customer service, responsiveness, and high quality work. Chris & team set the bar for how lenders should operate with a customer focus.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie Z. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Justin was awesome to work with - he was responsive and resolved all issues on hand and timely.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Cassan I. for Walter Gorman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Walter and his team are true professionals. Always prompt responses, and take the time to make sure all communications are clear.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Hoon J. for Christopher Gallo

Montvale, NJ
I have worked with Chris Gallo on a number of financing works and he is a true professional. He takes the time to ensure that his clients understand the entire process of closing on a mortgage and is always willing to explain things until the client is comfortable. Patient, kind, prompt and understanding - Chris is exactly the type of person you want working on your behalf.

4.6 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Easy organization to work with.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Christopher Gallo

South Amboy, NJ
Chris was able to get me an incredible rate and even kept his word when the market rates went up. He is a person of integrity and his team is pleasant to work with. It's nice to find a lender with values who you can trust. I will recommend Chris and his team to anyone I know looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by James F. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Kept us calm and guided us every step.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Sandy Davis

Midland Park, NJ
We had a great experience. Thank you again to Sandy and her team!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg was very professional and personable from the start of the process all the way to the end of the process! He walked my wife and I through each step and explained every mortgage option he presented to us. We are so happy and sure of our mortgage selection thanks to Gregg. Gregg is definitely an asset to this process and to your company!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
lukes entire team was extremely helpful and effcient. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mary P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Chris Gallo, Petra, Ali, and everyone at N.J. Lenders are very professional, reliable, and courteous:p. The title closer, Vita, is also very nice. It was a very pleasant experience working with your team. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Michael Hunt

Beachwood, NJ
For my first time buying a house and not knowing what I was doing, everything was explained to me in detail. They took the time to go over any questions I have at any given time. Response time on any calls or e-mails were with in a few hours and at the latest the next morning. Very professional in everything they do, overall was a great experience.

Judypohl
Closed Purchase Loan

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now.


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

Zillow - user2049403
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo was instrumental in securing a mortgage for me. My mortgage was an exceptionally complicated one, with strict and unrealistic deadlines, but he somehow did it.

I highly recommend Angelo Lefer for your loan needs


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

JoAnna I.
Closed Purchase Loan

I used Lisa for my mortgage last year and I have to tell you she was absolutely terrific. It was a very complicated deal and I was a nervous wreck. She held my hand the entire time and walked me through every step with patience and understanding. Towards the end we had some issues that came up and it looked like we weren’t going to be able to close on the house for a couple of months (leaving my family stranded) Lisa went above and beyond and took care of those issues and made the closing happen on time. She was extremely responsive and even took calls on Saturday. She was truly amazing.

Also, I had recommended her to a co-worker who was equally as satisfied with Lisa as I was.


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Chris Lucas
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. After losing several properties in bidding wars, we finally found the right one and Angelo helped us make it happen. We highly recommend working with him!


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Divider

mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Divider

-John, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vail Coastal Properties

Anthony Marone is highly regarded. I have referred him to numerous people. Only person I know would take calls and answer questions on his Honeymoon. I will continue to send my clients to him.



Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384