Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 21, 2018

Reviewed by Puwadon S. for Angelo Lefer

Maywood, NJ
He was helping me all the way to closing. As first time home buyer there are a lot of unknown but Angelo help me explain every steps. He keeps commutes even when I’m busy at job but he keeps reminding me what should be done.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2018

Reviewed by Biju R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Randolph, NJ
We recommend Lee Schaffer and his team to anyone! Not only did he help secure a lower rate, but he assisted us in every step and made the whole process understandable and as problem free as possible. He helped us each and every step of the way and was there to answer any questions we had, which is especially helpful for first time home buyers such as us!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2018

Reviewed by Rohan S. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan is a great person to work with. Very prompt and responsive and overall good guy.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2018

Reviewed by Fernando E. for Scott Saypol

Butler, NJ
The customer always has a different perspective as the company they’re doing business with. I don’t have years of experience dealing with people in your industry, but I do have many years of experience dealing with customers. What I’ve learned is that customers appreciate honesty and transparency (swift service goes without saying). Scott and the rest of your team saved me from a nightmare of a deal with another lender. They closed within 2 1/2 weeks, a deal that was on 4 1/2 Mo’s.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2018

Reviewed by Judith P. for Christopher Gallo

Elizabeth, NJ
Whenever I had questions or concerns, he was always quick to respond and always made time to call me at anytime. He handled all my first time home buyer questions with patience and understanding and he never made me feel stupid or that my concerns weren't important. His whole team is absolutely amazing, when I came to the office to drop off papers I felt important and was treated with care, respect and very fast. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to anyone, especially a first timer.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2017

Reviewed by petite rob for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is right on target when you have questions and concerns. He is there to make you feel secured and taken care of. He has suggestions that made me confident about the decisions I was making. His personalized service and sense of urgency to the matter made me feel I was in control over the stressful situations but he was there to guide us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by rickikarbot for Richard Sciarrone

What a great quick and easy experience, Rich was knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. I would defiantly recommend him for all your home loan needs!!!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2016

Reviewed by denlisa for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very cooperative and always available when I needed him to answer my questions or address my concerns. He closed my loan earlier then expected and I am very happy with his service and would definitely recommend him~!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by bethbw70 for Richard Sciarrone

I was a first time home buyer on my own. Rich was always willing to explain things to me in laymens terms. Worked numbers whenever I needed. He was prompt, flexible, always working around my busy schedule. He has great energy and really shows in his work. Always got the job done immediately. I would highly recommend Rich... he will make your process a painless one.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140424191336459 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was informative, knowledgeable and keenly aware of my needs. He was able to smoothly get me through the refinance process and kept me informed through the deal. I've used Rich twice and I'll always come to him first if I ever need a mortgage again

5.0 completed on April 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michele Manigat for Richard Sciarrone

I do not have enough words to thank you and to describe my gratitude. I have worried and prayed for years about this, and finally God sent you to perform this miracle. What a blessing you have been! Please thank your whole wonderful team for their great work and to you thanks again and again.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2017

Reviewed by wgargano for Richard Sciarrone

I have had the pleasure to work with Rich many times and his extremely high level of professionalism and guidance are amazing. Rich handles all aspects of the mortgage process which translates to a seamless experience for the homeowner. I can happily recommend Rich without any reservations. Bill Gargano

5.0 completed on January 23, 2017

Reviewed by danielletempio for Richard Sciarrone

My fiancee and I couldn't have been happier with Rich. He was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He answered everyone of our 10,000 emails and questions quickly. This was our first time purchasing a home so we really had no idea what we were doing but felt we were in very good hands with Rich. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2016

Reviewed by reba78 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich & the staff at NJ lenders were great. He helped us through every step, and as a 1st time buyer he helped calm us & get us to the closing with little issues. I would highly recommend him & NJ lenders to anyone looking for a stress free finance experience.Five stars in my book

5.0 completed on October 26, 2016

Reviewed by dannyboy443 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich took time to explain my remortgage and how long it would take. He was constantly I. Touch with me to let me know how things were going. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is thinking about buying a new home or remortgaging. He got my remortgage time in a timely fashion with no hidden fees! Very professional as was his team that work with my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160806184711906 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was absolutely amazing to work with in applying for my mortgage. Rich was always available to answer questions or respond to my concerns. Rich went above and beyond in making sure that my paperwork was prepared for my closing date. He took an active role in driving the team to finalize the deal. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is considering to apply for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by user17144538 for Richard Sciarrone

I recently did a refi on my home & the process was seemless. Rich explained everything thoroughly. He was able to find the best option available to us. I found him to be very pleasant and articulate. I felt he looked out for all my needs and concerns & accomplished everything I needed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Zillow User (20151217180347929)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his staff were courteous, conscientious and diligent in every step of the mortgage process. My expectations were properly managed throughout the process and their level of personal attention and service as well as follow up, exceeded my expectations.


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

user8793008 from 07739
Susan Lake and her team at NJ Lenders did a superb job in helping me secure my mortgage financing. They provided guidance on when they thought doing a rate lock would be more beneficial (especially in light of the fact that the FED was about to raise rates). They also ...
Read more
LOAN STATUSClosed Jan 2016
LOAN TYPEPurchase


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Andrewsgreene (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Just closed for the second time with Nick as the lender. He's one of the most responsive people I work with. He trouble shoots any issues and is always available to brainstorm. Closing package was manageable and he only needed a few days to put things together. If I buy another home (not likely) he's the first lender I'd call.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384