Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mohnish S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Christopher Gallo explained the mortgage process to me with the upmost and honest professionalism. Throughout the process, he was always willing to help and ready to go one step further. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken and his team were phenomenal throughout the entire mortgage process. The communication was very professional, and Ken was always a reassuring voice when we had questions/concerns. He made himself available at any time of the day and responded quickly to our calls and emails. We highly recommend Ken and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Donald Maita II

East Stroudsburg, PA
From beginning to end Donald Maita was amazing and helpful with all ours needs and questions!! As well his team at NJ lenders was great and provided an excellent experience. We would definitely recommend Donald as he makes you feel very comfortable like you have known him for years !! Couldn’t as for a better team to help us find and close our house in 30days !! Best Christmas gift

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael O. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Working with Justinnwas a pleasure especially since it was my first home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and any questions I had he always had the answer too. I highly recommend using him for any financing needs.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Devin J. for Mark Casamassina

West Milford, NJ
Mark and his entire team were fantastic help. Very informative, really transparent with the steps they were taking and extremely fast with getting their work done properly. I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you Mark, Sweta and Jacky!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sal F. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and my clients. I’ve worked with him in the past, and I’ll continue to work with him in the future. I’d advise anyone with any mortgage needs or questions to contact Rob.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Christopher Gallo

Manahawkin, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way. Their guidance and expertise in getting the paperwork and financial information together was beyond simple. They kept in constant contact, explaining all and any questions about the process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Mark Casamassina

Ringwood, NJ
As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure of the process and a little nervous about how everything works. Mark and his team walked us through every step of the process while making sure we were always comfortable and well-informed. They answered all of my (many) questions promptly and were always reachable when I needed anything at all. I'm so very happy we decided to work with NJ Lenders, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell J. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter and his team were excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Justin Bonura

Paterson, NJ
KNOWLEDGEABLE , RESPONSIVE & ATTENTIVE SERVICE

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Christopher Gallo

Fair Lawn, NJ
Smooth, pleasant transaction. Chris best every rate I was quoted. Answered all our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by hiralshah3485 for Christopher Gallo

I have used Chris from NJ Lender few times. You get best rates with him and best service. His team is very professional and punctual about everything they do. Best lender ever and will definitely use him in future as well. :)

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

Ken Rempell
Worked With Donna

With the decline of home values, understanding options concerning the marital home is crucial. I want someone who has a detailed knowledge of the mortgage market and relevant credit considerations working with clients to find solutions. Donna is that person. I highly recommend and admire her professionalism.

Attorney: Family Law, Collaboration and Mediation
May 12, 2010


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

aliza weinstock (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions about the mortgage process, and Lee warmly and patiently answered every one of them. Lee and his team at NJ Lenders worked hard with us to make sense of our finances and find us the right mortgage (at an amazingly low interest rate). Lee was consistently available by phone or email throughout the process, and made great efforts to ensure our mortgage application was prepared on time and our final approval was completed before our closing date. We would recommend Lee and NJ Lenders without reservation.


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Britty
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan Lake and the NJ Lenders team went above and beyond helping my fiancé and I buy our first home. Susan, being our main contact, was helping us throughout all hours of the day. If we had a question on an early Sunday morning, she would be there answering within 1 minute. Being that this was our first home purchase, she made us feel very relaxed during the process. We recommend her for not just first home buyers, but anyone looking to purchase a house. We cannot thank Susan and her team enough!


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

Dan MG
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was awesome to work with. Not only was she very knowledgable about the local market, helpful in terms of advising us on the type of mortgage we should get, but she was also incredibly responsive to any questions or concerns. We discussed our situation and, based on the location of the condo and the amount of time we anticipated staying at the place, we were recommended a 7 year ARM. Susan also worked with us and gave us some last minute tips to improve our credit scores to help us get the best rate possibly. A few weeks before our scheduled closing, Susan proactively reached out to us to let us know she was able to get our interest rate reduced by 0.25% without any associated fees.Susan was fantastic and can't possibly say enough good things about our experience working with her. I would highly recommend working with her and we plan to use her again in the future.


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Bob Moran
Worked With Donna

Donna Ranieri is a professional loan originator in every sense of the word. She has an extensive grasp on all aspects of mortgage origination from pre-qualifying borrowers, process, underwriting, closing, client satisfaction and client retention.

When we first worked together she had an extensive book of existing clients. Her priority was to stay in touch with every one of them thru an integrated client retention program that included mailing to them on a regular basis and developing an e-mail and web-based platform to provide information on demand to them.

Donna is driven by a desire to exceed her clients' expectations.

I recommend her without reservation.

Bob Moran
Product Evangelist at University Prosperity League



Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Nickyska
Closed Purchase Loan

I think these guys know what customer service is! Definitely!Steve, Patrick and Ali made my life so easy during the process.The best thing is that I could ask anything(any time of the day) and never got pushback. Patrick was e-mailing with me for over a year before I started looking for a property and always with patience and well-explained answers. Ali helped to finalize the transaction and has been very helpful the whole time. I could call, e-mail or text him anytime and always got an answer right away.Steve should receive his own credit. Steve is always in contact with you by trying to resolve any issue you are having before the process, during the process and even afterwards.Great team, highly reccomnded!


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

jex99in00 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Newton, NJ

Sandy was responsive and extremely helpful from the start. Her entire team was in constant communication with me and helped me close on my new home in much less time than I expected. They walked me through the process and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Divider

suzanneh12345 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Nick DeSimone and company to get my financing completed was great. They were always there to explain and aswer all my questions and correct any problems that arose! Highly recommend!


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Line
Showing results 201 - 225 of 384