Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by firefleet for Richard Sciarrone

Rich Sciarrone is the consummate professional. He and the staff at NJ Lenders were on point throughout the mortgage process. No matter when I called Rich he answered the phone and handled the issue. This is the second mortgage that Rich has handled for me and I would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone that I have referred Rich to has been handled in the same fashion.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160423110956857 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich from NJ Lenders was great, he really helped my husband and I have a pleasant experience for one of the biggest purchases in someones life. Being first time home buyers this can be a rather stressful situation. Rich made everything very clear and stress free and he was always willing to answer our questions. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170112043611486 for Richard Sciarrone

The bank was being a huge pain, asking for ridiculous paperwork that did not exist. But Rich made it all work. He really knows what he is doing. Very trustworthy. A+++

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by evaestilo for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was exceptional. Very professional, very responsive, provided clear and concise information and he went above and beyond the extra mile to make everything work on a timely fashion. I will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by snojorge for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable. He was always in communication and was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. He made every step easy and was quick to execute any responsibilities on his end. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by jlv1 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich could not have been more helpful. His professionalism went above and beyond. Rich's attention to detail was on the money. All the necessary paper work needed was included and completed as necessary. Rich is a true professional in his field. I look forward to doing with him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2017

Reviewed by losunos1111 for Richard Sciarrone

I would tecommmed Rich to anyone, he is as Professional as there is. I can't thank Rich enough for all him time and hard work. I have to say I am very blown away at the personalization he gave my situation and his way of delivering everything he said he was going to do.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by jfollyga for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is an amazing person who takes his job seriously. He is personable and he makes you feel really comfortable and you have no hesitation trusting him. You can reach him anytime, especially through text messages. He delivers what he promises.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2017

Reviewed by petite rob for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is right on target when you have questions and concerns. He is there to make you feel secured and taken care of. He has suggestions that made me confident about the decisions I was making. His personalized service and sense of urgency to the matter made me feel I was in control over the stressful situations but he was there to guide us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by rickikarbot for Richard Sciarrone

What a great quick and easy experience, Rich was knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. I would defiantly recommend him for all your home loan needs!!!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2016

Reviewed by denlisa for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very cooperative and always available when I needed him to answer my questions or address my concerns. He closed my loan earlier then expected and I am very happy with his service and would definitely recommend him~!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by bethbw70 for Richard Sciarrone

I was a first time home buyer on my own. Rich was always willing to explain things to me in laymens terms. Worked numbers whenever I needed. He was prompt, flexible, always working around my busy schedule. He has great energy and really shows in his work. Always got the job done immediately. I would highly recommend Rich... he will make your process a painless one.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140424191336459 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was informative, knowledgeable and keenly aware of my needs. He was able to smoothly get me through the refinance process and kept me informed through the deal. I've used Rich twice and I'll always come to him first if I ever need a mortgage again

5.0 completed on April 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michele Manigat for Richard Sciarrone

I do not have enough words to thank you and to describe my gratitude. I have worried and prayed for years about this, and finally God sent you to perform this miracle. What a blessing you have been! Please thank your whole wonderful team for their great work and to you thanks again and again.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2017

Reviewed by wgargano for Richard Sciarrone

I have had the pleasure to work with Rich many times and his extremely high level of professionalism and guidance are amazing. Rich handles all aspects of the mortgage process which translates to a seamless experience for the homeowner. I can happily recommend Rich without any reservations. Bill Gargano

5.0 completed on January 23, 2017

Reviewed by danielletempio for Richard Sciarrone

My fiancee and I couldn't have been happier with Rich. He was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process step by step. He answered everyone of our 10,000 emails and questions quickly. This was our first time purchasing a home so we really had no idea what we were doing but felt we were in very good hands with Rich. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2016

Reviewed by reba78 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich & the staff at NJ lenders were great. He helped us through every step, and as a 1st time buyer he helped calm us & get us to the closing with little issues. I would highly recommend him & NJ lenders to anyone looking for a stress free finance experience.Five stars in my book

5.0 completed on October 26, 2016

Reviewed by dannyboy443 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich took time to explain my remortgage and how long it would take. He was constantly I. Touch with me to let me know how things were going. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is thinking about buying a new home or remortgaging. He got my remortgage time in a timely fashion with no hidden fees! Very professional as was his team that work with my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160806184711906 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was absolutely amazing to work with in applying for my mortgage. Rich was always available to answer questions or respond to my concerns. Rich went above and beyond in making sure that my paperwork was prepared for my closing date. He took an active role in driving the team to finalize the deal. I highly recommend Rich to anyone who is considering to apply for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by user17144538 for Richard Sciarrone

I recently did a refi on my home & the process was seemless. Rich explained everything thoroughly. He was able to find the best option available to us. I found him to be very pleasant and articulate. I felt he looked out for all my needs and concerns & accomplished everything I needed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2016

Reviewed by aherrmann01 for Richard Sciarrone

Just closed on my new home. Rich was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I always felt he was one step ahead on all the documents and paperwork needed. He was willing to answer any and all of my questions and helped me close as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend him!Thank you for all your help!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2016

Reviewed by adriennelsilver for Richard Sciarrone

We just closed on a refinance of our home. Great experience and super easy process, all we had to do was send our paperwork and Rich did the rest. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by caseyvsilver for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was amazing in quickly helping me refinance my mortgage. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and stayed on top of me to get all of the information needed to close the loan. I recommend Rich for all mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2016

Reviewed by user4414186 for Richard Sciarrone

We highly recommend Rich when buying a home. This was our first house, so we had a ton of questions, and he explains everything so clearly and made the process very smooth and easy! He came recommended from our realtor and we're so happy with went with Rich!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2016

Reviewed by dustyd5 for Richard Sciarrone

What a great experience with Rich. Couldn't have been happier with the whole process of buying our first home. He explains everything and all questions, and is always avaliable to talk at any time. He just makes you feel comfortable with all the craziest that comes with buying a house on LI! Highly recommended!

brichmond0415
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very considerate, supportive and knowledgeable. It was great working with Angelo, it was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend his services.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

Rich Penell
Referring Clients

Donna is very customer orientated from begining to end. Her work is unsurpassed, she is very detailed, very consise. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking a mortgage.

Rich Penell
Credit Manager at Jonathan Green


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

PATERNOIIIESQ
Closed refinance loan. Oak Ridge, NJ

NJ Lenders was able to procure me a very good rate, which was the lowest that I could find through my comparative search of the market. Application process was relatively painless. No surprise fees. Over-all favorable experience with nice low interest rate going forward for the next 15 years in my home.


Divider

Mark O'Donnell
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team are extraordinary!! I could not believe how closely and quickly they worked with us to accommodate my wife and I during one of the busiest times in our lives. This was our 3rd mortgage and move in 6 years and Steve and his team were by far the best mortgage team we ever worked with. They took the stress out of the process and and they were totally responsive with any questions or help we needed to secure the mortgage and closing in a small time frame. I would absolutely recommend Steve and his team. They delivered superior advice and service FAR above any other lender I worked with previously. It was really a great experience, my wife and family greatly appreciate the efforts of Steve and his attentive team. The BEST!!!



Divider

user1728757 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Old Bethpage, NY

I cannot say enough about Rich. He was the most professional, organized and wonderful person I have ever dealt with. He made my mortgage experience so easy. He was amazing and I am recommending him to all my friends and family. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Divider

Michael Joseph

I recommend using Anthony Marone. He was very easy to work with and answered all questions immediately! As first time home buyers that was a must! He made the process easy and less stressful!


Divider

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Line
Showing results 201 - 225 of 384