Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda C. for Maryrose Cokeley

Maryrose is a clean cut professional who take

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy came to us highly recommended when we were in a time of need and boy did she surpass our expectations. Fast, knowledgeable, resourceful. There’s wasn’t a question unanswered. She is a no nonsense professional who gets to the point and brings such a pleasesnt experience to a seemingly overwhelming process. I’d recommend 1 million times. David M.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Leah D. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy was wonderful! My husband and I had real chanllenges and set backs with our previous lender. Sandy was recommended to us by our agent so we called her right away. Her responsiveness and understanding of the high level of importance this was to us is indescribable. I thank you sandy for all of your help and hard work! We just bought our first home!!!

4.7 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Susan Lake

Chatham, NJ
Overall, the process was fairly easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randi H. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
He is always great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sergei B. for Walter Gorman

Tannersville, NY
It was great working with you Walter! Thank you for guiding us through this process and getting us a great rate.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Trisia B. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Justin was amazing from beginning to end. He was always available if I needed help or had any questions and stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands.

4.1 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michele M. for Andrew Savoca

Williamstown, NJ
This is the second time I used NJ Lenders. I like that NJ Lenders has more options than banks. I like the communication aspect although at times I felt like I was repeating and sending the same information over and over. I liked that everything is electronic now (although if you have an issue logging in like I did, you couldn't be reset). With my first mortgage everything seemed to stop once in underwriting. This time the underwriting process went much smoother and timely.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Anthony Marone

North Middletown, NJ
Anthony was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Worked throughout to make sure my specific requests/needs were met.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Smooth transaction, thank you for the support!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime R. for Lisa Aflalo

West Orange, NJ
Working with Lisa was an incredible experience. Her consistency and reliability were unparalleled. She was always there to answer any and all questions which made what would have normally been a stressful situation, a much more pleasurable one. We cannot thank Lisa enough for all of her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cathy M. for Donald Maita

Lavallette, NJ
Entire process was quick and efficient!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Avi M. for Nick West

Ocean, NJ
Nick has been very honest and helpful from the very beginning. He took the time to answer all my questions patiently and had been very professional during the whole process. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Deepthi M. for Sandy Davis

Jersey City, NJ
She just worked with me in all ways to make me comfortable to do my first home purchase!

4.3 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Geraldine A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Personal and very responsive.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Raul M. for Walter Gorman

Kearny, NJ
Team work

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Perparim H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Brewster, NY
Maryrose Cokeley always was there and quick for anything I needed, she is a very nice person to do business with!

4.3 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Andres C. for Christopher Gallo

Cedar Grove, NJ
Chris is very approachable and knowledgeable. His expertise really made my wife and I feel comfortable and confident in our choice to work with him. I’d say it was a pleasant experience overall. The only thing that I’d say was a bit inconvenient was that there were several people that were working on our loan application and I feel that the more hands in the same pot, the more likely to make errors or overlook something. Our interactions with Chris were always productive and he was responsive.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Frank D. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
People were very polite, patient and responsive. A pleasure to deal with. Mark Casamassina was excellant.

4.8 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly A. for Nick West

Tinton Falls, NJ
Nick West gave me exceptional service. He was very attentive and always got back to me immediately when I had any questions. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone I I know.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michele V. for Richard Alashaian

Barnegat, NJ
As a first time home buyer, specifics of the process were unfamiliar to me. I had lots of questions, all of which were answered quickly and clearly. I thank Richard and his team for their experience and patience with me from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Karen S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful, patient with me, knowledgeable and very pleasant at all times. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G. for Sandy Davis

Budd Lake, NJ
The entire mortgage and title process was pain free and quick. Sandy was always available to answer any questions I had or find a solution to any issues that arose.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

coreyrath (Zillow Review)

Nick did a fantastic job in addressing all of my inquiries and concerns in a very timely manner. Rates offered were extremely competitive as were the closing costs. Everything went off without a hitch and closing occurred right on time. I have recommended Nick to several friends before and will most definitely continue to do so in the future.


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

Dorlisa (Lisa) Merkovsky-Kelich
Refinance

I have had the pleasure of knowing Donna for many years now. Her experience in the mortgage field is above the rest. Throughout the years and my different financial issues at those times, Donna was able to assist me in helping with my mortgage and refinancing needs. She has been able to help me find the right housing programs when no one else would. Not only does Donna have a great work ethic in her field, she is one of the most caring people I have ever met. I honestly cannot say enough fantastic things about her. And this is why I have stayed and will always stay with Donna.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

sassomr
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Steve was great to work with. We needed our loan approved in a rush and did our best to get all of our documents to Steve's team in a timely manner, they were able to turn everything around quickly and smoothly. Satisfying experience.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

csanchez52 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Paterson, NJ

Sandy was very professional and very helpful with my case. Sandy and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns immediately. I am very satisfy with their service and I would recommend her to my family, friends and clients.


Divider

Nickyska
Closed Purchase Loan

I think these guys know what customer service is! Definitely!Steve, Patrick and Ali made my life so easy during the process.The best thing is that I could ask anything(any time of the day) and never got pushback. Patrick was e-mailing with me for over a year before I started looking for a property and always with patience and well-explained answers. Ali helped to finalize the transaction and has been very helpful the whole time. I could call, e-mail or text him anytime and always got an answer right away.Steve should receive his own credit. Steve is always in contact with you by trying to resolve any issue you are having before the process, during the process and even afterwards.Great team, highly reccomnded!


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Line
Showing results 201 - 225 of 384