Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Uri G. for Steven Grossman

Fair Lawn, NJ


5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sameer S. for Christopher Gallo

Edison Township, NJ
Great to work with Chris. He carried out the loan process in a very streamlined manner and took to the closure on time and very smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Mario L. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
A true professional, went above and beyond!!!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lorraine P. for Mark Casamassina

Vernon, NJ
Mark was great with everything. No question who we would use again. They have a great team over there. I could go on about all the extra work and the time a lot of extra time to make this happen. No experience buying a house is fun. But the people and support help a lot and Mark was there though it all. Thank you Mark and thanks to all your team.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Dan D. for Edgar Tafur

Highland, NY
Edgar Tafur handled all my concerns in a very professional and courteous manner. He returned phone calls quickly and kept me updated on the process at hand. His expertise and guidance was unsurpassed.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Francis C. for William Torino

Oakland, NJ
Expedited the job thoroughly and professional very satisfied with the way Mr Torino performed his job

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kanav N. for Christopher Gallo

Green Brook, NJ
Had a great time working with Chris. He was very responsive and helped me through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Dover, NJ
We were very happy to work with Lee. Him and his team helped make the whole process super easy.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Torie P. for Steven Grossman

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
As a first time home buyer, Steve and his team made the process seamless and easy to understand. His team was knowledgeable and efficient; I definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Clinton N. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Just Awesome

4.7 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Traci L. for Mark Casamassina

Denville, NJ
Marks attention to detail

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Lionel L. for Justin Bonura

Butler, NJ
Justin was highly professional, punctual and hardworking. He always kept my wife and I in the loop about our status throughout the entire process, even calling after normal business hours to make sure we were kept informed. I have already recommended Justin to close friends and family looking for mortgages! Thank you Justin!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Richard Sciarrone

Brookhaven, NY
Richard’s patience, cooperation, and attentiveness to me and my wife’s needs helped us close on our first home. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

4.4 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sophia G. for Steven Grossman

Fair Lawn, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gary F. for Walter Gorman

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
You made it easy to understand everything. Thank you again

4.7 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Dominick J. Angotti

Barnegat, NJ
Dominick and the other NJ Lenders staff involved in this loan process were all very helpful, quick to respond, and kept me well informed along the way.

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Tabitha C. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Antony and his team was very polite and and provided response in a timely matter, very proficient and professional. Great working with him!

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Alannah M. for Ryan Barry

Nutley, NJ
Ryan and his team were great. Whenever we had questions, someone was always there quickly with an answer. Thanks again!

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Denis D. for Lee H. Schaffer

Rockaway, NJ
Lee was very helpful during our first home buying experience! He walked us through the process from start to finish. Lee is a great communicator and always picked up the phone when we had any questions. We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by delacruz19732000 for Christopher Gallo

"Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home. You were organized & thorough & professional we put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, thank you Christopher Gallo!

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Christopher Gallo

Montclair, NJ
Chris and his team were phenomenal and helped us through a very quick closing in record time!

4.6 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Donald Maita

Ramsey, NJ
Donald was extremely helpful. He always returned my calls/emails and was very easy to deal with. He provided personalized service. I had complete confidence that everything would be done correctly.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Francis J. for Donald Maita

Hillsdale, NJ
Excellent experience working with Donald and his team as always!!!

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Luke Chamberlin

Township of Randolph, NJ
Luke and his team were super responsive to our inquiries and needs and included lovely personal touches throughout the way. Loved working with them!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Stacey A. for Walter Gorman

Lyndhurst, NJ
Walter and his team made our first time home buyer’s experience very pleasant experience. Walter made sure to get us the mortgage that fit our budget explaining the whole process in detail. I would highly recommend Walter and his team for everybody that is looking for a trust worthy team to get the job done! Thank -you so much for all of your help!

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

Elizabeth Lee
Closed Purchase

We bought our first house and Angelo was Soooo Helpful from the start till the end. Made sure exactly what everything meant. Seriously answered our text, calls and email promptly. I highly recommend him Just Amazing!!!


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was very easy to work with and always kept me informed throughout the process. This was my first home purchase and Nick made every step painless!


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

Zillow (user zuser20150308133215380)
Morris Plains, NJ

From start to finish, Lee has been, not only my conduit to the mortgage for my new home, but a true constant presence for me during the process. He was always available at any time (trust me, I called him too many times at night for anyone!) to discuss issues and to explain in perfect detail the steps as they progressed. He explains in simple terms what is happening and why on each part of the mortgage process that I was able to understand clearly and with the confidence that I was be taken well taken care of. I can't recommend him enough for you to use for your next mortgage!


Divider

James Caldwell
NJ

Some of his best attributes are his communication; follow up skills, and knowledge of the profession. He’s insightful of the latest programs and law changes, and his available to accommodate your mortgage needs after working hours, which is a lost art regarding salesmanship. I highly recommend Mr. Barris for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

calg30
Closed Purchase Loan

I am very, very happy with the services provided by NJ Lenders and Marks team! Everyone was always courteous, friendly and most helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Thanks you for all your hard work and courteous service!!


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»