Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ramon E. for William Torino

Mount Vernon, NY
good afternoon thanks for everything and I will refer my friend

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor M. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
NJ Lenders were professional from start to finish. They had our best interest in mind always.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Mariam A. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Justin was very helpful and worked very quickly to get things turned over. He was very responsive and easy to work with! Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Grace H. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
They are the best in the market NJ Leander’s really save our house, we try with two different lenders and fail to get trough to the bank, but The NJ lender team went up and beyond for us, we were able to close Thanks for all!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Richard Sciarrone

Weehawken, NJ
Rich's team was very professional, informative and efficient in guiding me through the entire process.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandria C. for Richard Alashaian

Union City, NJ


4.2 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Eboni D. for Robert Veech

Wayne, NJ
Bob was very responsive and open in communication and always kept me informed and stuck to his word.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Fabian C. for Ryan Barry

Nutley, NJ
Ryan’s Team was great! They kept me informed and answered all my questions quickly. I especially liked the portal system, it was a great first time buying experience!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Justin and his entire team were phenomenal. Very responsive, professional, and breaks down a very complicated process into simplicity. Thank you to you and your team! Andrew and Mariam

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Vladimir G. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
Thank you AAAA+++

5.0 completed on January 11, 2016

Reviewed by SinanAkar for Justin Bonura

Working with Justin Bonura on getting my initial mortgage and also refinancing was great. He helped me all the way to closing and was very responsive and clear on everything regarding the process. I will refer him to all of my friends and family. Thanks, Justin!!!Sinan

5.0 completed on January 31, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160106060355804 for Justin Bonura

Justin was excellent! Throurough, dilligent and puts the home buyer first. Justin is great at explaining the entire process and getting you to closing at the best rates!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2018

Reviewed by Mario Mlinaric for Justin Bonura

As a first time home buyer, Justin provided expertise and held my hand every step of the way. He was available 24/7 to assist with whatever came up. We highly recommend Justin and his team!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2017

Reviewed by mohitbad for Justin Bonura

Justin was amazing! I have purchased homes in the past, but this process was utterly seamless. There was no following up to make sure everything was going smooth Bc Justin always kept in contact regularly and was constantly giving updates. One thing that was great was how he lowered my rate without me even asking. I was happy with the original, but this was just gravy on the top with exceptional experience.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150807085110337 for Justin Bonura

My wife and I just bought our first house and Justin could not have made it any easier for us. He took his time explaining every step of the process, kept us informed and was available 24/7. We can not thank him enough and we could not be happier with our new home. My family and I are forever grateful for his honesty, responsiveness and professionalism from start to finish. From the moment I first called him, I knew his experience and genuine personality was going to be valuable!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170611093303455 for Justin Bonura

Justin Bonura and NJ lenders was easy to work with, we closed early, he answered questions and was very informative. I would recommend using them for your mortage.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2016

Reviewed by malavej for Justin Bonura

In a world full of tomfoolery, Justin is Transparent and takes his time to make sure his clients understand the process. He also makes himself available to address his client's concerns.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2016

Reviewed by bromie3576 for Justin Bonura

Justin is truly the best. He helped us through the entire process- from beginning to close. Was avail no matter what the issue. This is someone we highly recommend!! Knowledgeable in every aspect of this process

5.0 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by ssoliman422 for Justin Bonura

Justin, was so responsive and he made the whole experience so easy! ! Incredibly helpful, spends the necessary time with you, and extremely customer focused. Helped me every step of the way through an incredibly tedious process, would absolutely recommend!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2017

Reviewed by dianamgasperoni for Justin Bonura

Justin Bonura was recommended by my real estate broker. I had been working with another mortgage person who i liked but checked out Justin - just in case. Thank goodness I did. Justin worked so hard for me and I am forever grateful. When they say "something will go wrong" when you are buying your first home (or any home) - its 100% true. Justin was incredibly diligent in making sure I got my mortgage at an excellent rate - and he did it in an exceptional amount of time. I can't recommend him enough. He said he could do something and I went back to him with an impossible situation and he said he could do that too - and he did. And I should mention in all this that I am self employed and I asked for the moon. Working with Justin will get you into the home you want - I never believed it would happen and I am absolutely sure it was all Justin that got me into my home.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2017

Reviewed by user8444760 for Justin Bonura

Very pleased with Justin Bonura and very impressed by his support staff. Justin was extremely helpful in all aspects of the mortgage process and provided timely responses to our questions. Justin is knowledgeable and straightforward, a welcome combination.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2017

Reviewed by jhoseline a perez for Justin Bonura

Justin Bonura was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with and always available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend him to my friends since he helped me process my loan with the best rates possible.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2017

Reviewed by rdl5039 for Justin Bonura

Justin was absolutely incredible to work with. Used Justin on two occasions and he and his team made the process easy. Justin was available 24/7 and was always quick to respond. I will recommend him to all of my friends and will certainly use him in all future purchases.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2017

Reviewed by toms099 for Justin Bonura

He is very knowledgeable and informative. He was understanding of my needs for a mortgage loan and worked with me to get the loan at a good rate even though I changed jobs within the same field of work. I didn't close on time, but it was due to the sellers.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2017

Reviewed by Alexis7244 for Justin Bonura

Justin made my first home purchase extremely simple, and was very attentive throughout the whole process. I had so many questions and he took his time to answer all of them. I can honestly say without his help and guidance I would have had to wait until next year to make my first home purchase. Even after closing, when I call him to ask questions he treats me with the same level of respect as he did from the beginning when I reach out. I highly recommended his services if you are looking for someone as dedicated as you are in making the purchase of your new home easy and quick.

Alan Lefkowitz
Referring Clients

Donna is dedicated to the success of the transaction she is working on and is all about client service and getting deals done. She is personable and pleasant to work with.

Alan Lefkowitz
Managing Director- CFO


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

johnnymcmear (Zillow)
Refinance Loan

Nick was available, honest, detailed oriented, timely, considerate and above all, he did what he said he was going to do. You don't get any better than this guy!


Divider

Zillow (user DavidTimoteo)
Bloomfield, NJ

I would recommend Lee. As first time home buyers he walked us though each step of the mortgage process, from a quick pre-approval to the final closing and was available to answer any questions (even outside of 9 to 5). Circumstances out of our control prolonged our process, but Lee was flexible and helped us navigate our specific obstacles.


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

Nicole5786 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fort Salonga, NY 11754

My husband and I are so lucky that Rich was recommended to us by our realtor! We thought we wanted to go through my personal bank, but after starting the process with the bank and going to talk to Rich also we had no doubt in our minds working with Rich was going to make the whole first time home buying experience a more pleasant one. He is so kind and helpful you would think he was a member of your own family by the way you are being treated. He is efficient and extremely quick to respond to any e-mail, call or text message. I was amazed by this because my husband and I would send e-mails at such odd, non-typical work hours and would get fast responses. I am one of those people who like to ask questions and make sure I know as many details as possible and Rich never made me feel like I was a bother, even when he was going through something with me the second or third time just so I could make sure I was comfortable. Working with Rich was an absolute pleasure and my husband and I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member. In fact, we already have.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

mharonowitz (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Westfield, NJ 07090

I am an attorney in New Jersey and I handle a fair amount of real estate work. I always recommend Lee Schaffer from NJ Lenders to my clients for their mortgage services. I have found Lee to be extremely attentive and responsive to his clients and very knowledgeable about mortgage products. In fact, I have been so happy with how he treated my clients that I used him for the mortgage on my own home purchase. I cannot recommend Lee enough as both a businessperson and friend.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»