Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Joan M. for Sandy Davis

Whiting, NJ
Sandy and her staff were on top of the whole process and always was available for my questions . Sandy worked long hours to assist me in my deadlines and was extremely diligent.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Richard Alashaian

Jersey City, NJ
Richard is a pro. After speaking to a couple of other mortgage brokers Richard was thorough and professional and got us the best rate. I can't recommend him enough and hope to use his services again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Rola R. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Good work team Sharpe on time.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Geoffrey M. for Matthew Schofield

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Matthew made it very easy to obtain a mortgage. He was there start to finish and would respond to any questions we had quickly. We would recommend him to anyone and is a true professional.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Mark V. for Edgar Tafur

Waldwick, NJ
Very helpful! Always willing to take time to make things clear. I would absolutely recommend him for all your lending needs!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Frank P. for Richard Sciarrone

Holbrook, NY
Rich worked diligently to provide the information required during the home buying process. I had a unique situation where I was not able to travel to the office as much as I would have liked. Rich was able to adapt and it did not effect us at all. Thanks again Rich for all your help and assistance it is greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Patrick O. for Justin Bonura

Toms River, NJ
This is my 4th time using Justin. Like the other three times, this was a pleasant transaction.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Jesse S. for Walter Gorman

Wanaque, NJ
Walter was extremely professional and answered all my questions as the arised. Walter made himself available all the time and explained every step of the way. Thanks to Walter we got our house. Thank you Walter

4.2 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Natale C. for Lisa Aflalo

Linden, NJ
Is it a great job for help me like you for all your help

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by John D. for Richard Alashaian

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
I was quite pleasantly surprised with my experience as a first time home buyer. Richard and his team made the journey easy for me and my wife. Being upfront and honest were key characteristics that seperate Richard from other mortgage brokers. Needless to say, I will be using his services in the future and number 1 referral to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2017

Reviewed by jdalp0817 for Angelo Lefer

They got us our mortgage. Angelo did what he said he would and on time.. thank you so very much... He is also a very kind person. Angelo made sure we didnt have to resend anything.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150912161248649 for Angelo Lefer

Angelo was with us from the beginning to the end. he worked non stop with our broker and was on constant communication to ensure we were very well informed. He explained our contract with patience and excellence and got us our loan and our closing on time. He is very known and Respected and that gave us good confidence, And made our dream location a reality! ANGELO and his team in NJ LENDERS IS EXCELLENCE IN EVERY WAY!. JUAN AND ANGELA V. BERGEN COUNTY.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2017

Reviewed by colinwatters12 for Angelo Lefer

Angelo is competent mortgage broker. I recommend his services to anyone looking to buy in Bergen County, NJ. He is convenient, honest and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2017

Reviewed by mmnico for Angelo Lefer

Angelo is professional, caring, communicative, and highly knowledgeable. He assisted my family with our first home purchase. He answered our (very) many questions and assisted us (above and beyond) on all our lending needs.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2017

Reviewed by annajachyra for Angelo Lefer

Angelo was an amazing help during the mortgage process. He was professional as well as very caring. As well as checking up on our progress with the home buying process outside of the mortgage, Angelo was available at all times to answer questions about the mortgage as well as ease away any concerns we had.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by sammtrem for Angelo Lefer

Angelo was very helpful to my parents and I in purchasing our first home. He was very patient in guiding us every step of the process. He made us feel comfortable -he treated us as family! Working with Angelo assured us that he was looking out for our best interest. That's special! We highly recommend Angelo to be everybody's lender! You will not be disappointed.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2017

Reviewed by aye taur for Angelo Lefer

We found Angelo to be well informed about the whole home buying process. He is very passionate about helping people understand how financing a home purchase and other related aspects work. He was very patient with all our questions. As requested, he clearly explained all our mortgage options based on our needs. He beat quotes from other potential lenders and walked us through the details of our preliminary and final closing costs and the savings we made! He possesses excellent communication skills as well. He kept us up to date on our mortgage application. He either picked up our calls, or let us know when he would call back and would do so at the agreed upon time. His turnaround time on answering via email was quick as well. We closed on time with his assistance and would work with him again in the future. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2017

Reviewed by user088668 for Angelo Lefer

Fantastic!!! Great personal attention. Asked for everything only once. Very easy to work with. Excellent attention to detail. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2017

Reviewed by karinv19 for Angelo Lefer

Angelo was extremely patient and always available when I had questions. He made the loan process less stressful from beginning to end. I couldn't have asked for more. I am so grateful I had him by my side as a first time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2017

Reviewed by cfox3 for Angelo Lefer

Angelo was excellent. I attended a class that he offered for new home buyers and knew that I wanted him to be my lender. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the entire home buying process. As a new resident of NJ and as a new home buyer, I truly wouldn't have gotten through the process without him! He was always accessible to answer questions (big or small) and spent the time needed to be sure that I felt comfortable with the details of my purchase. Angelo treated me like a member of his family and his honesty and help was refreshing. Going into my closing, I felt really knowledgeable and confident in the giant purchase I was making. The title of "lender" isn't enough to describe Angelo - lender, advisor, teacher and therapist may be more accurate! I'd definitely recommend him to anyone home buyers.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20141101093112169 for Angelo Lefer

Angelo is always available every time you need him, you can called him any time, he is always willing to help you with any question you have, making the experience to buy a house so smooth.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20161004160014209 for Angelo Lefer

I just bought my new home in Hackensack, NJ. I choose Mr. Angelo as my banker, that is one of my smart decision. As I said above if I say Angelo is very good, it is a small word, he is exceptional. I am the first time homebuyer, I had a lot of doubts, and completely unaware of the whole mortgage process, but I'm so glad I met Angelo. from day 1 he clarified all my doubts, and clearly explains all the charges and guided me in right direction without wasting time and money. He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and very patient especially with all my questions, he takes time and explains multiple times, until you understand, Lastly even tough he works for the mortgage company, he will stand on your side, and try his best to get you a very good rate. without a doubt, I recommend Mr. Angelo, to all my friends and family. Thanks Angelo for all your help.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2017

Reviewed by alla shurin for Angelo Lefer

Honest, personable, always available, truly a pleasure to work with. Angelo presented many options, for different mortgage amounts/rates/programs, not something all lenders are willing to do. Strongly recommend.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2017

Reviewed by desi hernand for Angelo Lefer

Angelo was extremely helpful in the process. Extremely informed and knowledgeable. Because of Angelo my home buying process went by so much smoother and he even pushed for the prolonged closing to be sooner! Angelo treated me like family and was always available no matter what time of day/night.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2017

Reviewed by cwestingarcia for Angelo Lefer

We had a wonderful experience working with Angelo on our recent home purchase. He is both knowledgeable and personable. He was always responsive when we reached out to him and walked us through every step of our 203K loan purchase. Plus he was able to get us the most competitive rate!

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

Zillow User artezd
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

This is the second time we worked with Nick in the last 2 years. The mortgage process can be really daunting but Nick is always there to assist. He works through the process in a diligent and structured manner, keeps the client informed at every major step. He is highly responsive and turns around very quickly when there is a question or need for more information. He has a commanding knowledge of the business as well as the process and offers guidance when you need. Looking forward to working with him again.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

tj tjcservices (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chestnut Ridge, Montvale, NJ 07645

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

alheldman (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was so helpful to my husband and me every step of the way, especially as we were first-time homebuyers. He made sure that we were fully informed throughout the process as to our options and what to expect, and personally saw to it that we crossed the finish line on time. I look forward to recommending Nick to all of my friends and family. Thank you!!!


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

Cathy Conlee
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was efficient and responsive to all our home mortgage needs. Her service was outstanding, Her responses were always timely and prompt. I appreciate the hard work she puts into her customers needs. We felt like our needs were important and heard. I highly recommend njlenders to anyone seeking a ...
Read more


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Lynn Conover, CPA, CFBA
Refinance

We recently used Donna to help us with the re-finance of our mortgage. Her professionalism and knowledge helped us breeze throught the process rather painlessly. She is the "go to person" for your mortage needs. If you want results, she is the person to use. She also has a specialization in divorce lending which makes her stand out among others in her field.

Lynn Conover, CPA, CFBA
Tax Partner at The Curchin Group, LLC specializing in accounting and tax services to businesses and individuals


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

amandalforgione (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chester, NJ

Working with Sandy to refinance my property couldn't have been any easier. She explained the refinance process clearly to my husband and I and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She made sure that every aspect of the process went smoothly and we are thrilled to now have a lower interest rate and payment.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»