Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Francesca N. for Edward Pascocello

Cookstown, NJ
Made me feel like I was his only customer!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos R. for Drew Anlas

Wall, NJ
He help us a lot with the process from the beginning to the end, answer calls,texts and working weekends too I highly recommend him .

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Justin T. for Charles Shulman

Harvey Cedars, NJ
Very responsive, easy to turn around documentation.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Excellent service

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Christopher Gallo

North Arlington, NJ
Chris was great from the beginning to the end I knew I was in good hands. Every question I had he responded quickly to, and made me feel like I made the right choice.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Mark was recommended by my realtor and I’m so glad they did. We had already been pre-approved by the large on-line company when we contacted Mark. Not only was he much more responsive but he secured a lower rate and made the whole transaction easy. Some things are great for the internet but buying a home is not one of them. Work with professionals like NJ Lenders Corp and Mark when you need a mortgage, you WILL be happy you did!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Edgar Tafur

Stormville, NY
Ed was extremely helpful and accessible whenever I needed to speak to him. He is also very knowledgeable and presented me with information that made the process easy. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alison R. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Everything was clear and seamless!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
There are so many forms to fill out, procedures to follow and data to collect that the entire process can become overwhelming. Luke and his team provided support, answered questions and explained every step of the process clearly. This allowed for a very efficient and effective mortgage approval and closing. It was a pleasure doing business with such a professional, knowledgeable and effective team. And if that was not enough, Luke came to my closing with a bottle of wine to congratulate me.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robin S. for Edward Pascocello

Fayetteville, NY
Ed and his team provide personal service at a time when most interactions are automated. They completed our mortgage loan ahead of schedule. We highly recommend Ed and his team!!!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cielo R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very easy to work with. He listens and is always there to answer any of our questions. He made us feel that he is and will be with us all throughout the process. We consider it a blessing to have met him.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Justin Bonura

Elizabeth, NJ
Justin had great communication throughout our whole long drawn out process. He was available at any time of the day morning, afternoon, and evening. His communication was great even on Sundays! He was able to anticipate any problems before they arise even if it didn't have to do with the mortgage loan. We had a drawn out process but Justin was great at helping us keep hope of finding the right home with all his encouragement. I will definitely work with him again and will always recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Charles Shulman

Springfield, NJ
Quick & Easy!

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Christopher Gallo

Riverdale, NJ
Chris and his team are outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Matthew Schofield

Elizabeth, NJ
Matthew was amazing! Reliable,quick and knowledgeable. Still talk to him for any questions and this is great. Know that he will be the person you’ll probably talk to every single day during the whole process..... Can’t thank him enough for his help and advises

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni M. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Andrew was excellent, he was very professionaland he helps me a lot Thanks Andy for everything i highly recomended

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dana for Lee H. Schaffer

Lee has been great to work with! This is the first house my husband and I are buying and he has broken everything down and helped us every step of the way. He started by helping us get our pre approval last minute on a Friday night because we fell in love with our house and we wanted to put an offer in right away. Since then he has been helping us make decisions and making sure we got the best interest rate possible. I would definitely recommend Lee to family and friends!

4.9 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amit G. for Susan Lake

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Susan was very helpful and great. Even Brandy was very good. Some more details and communication around closing cost details would have helped me even more

4.7 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Noor U. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable in residential lending area.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Asa M. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Superb communication and everything was executed in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krysti N. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris made things easy for us as first time home owners. He was very responsive, answered all questions promptly and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand! We would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their first home! Thanks Chris!

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

Kathleen
Little Falls, NJ

Chad Barris, is one of the hardest working mortgage lender representatives I have closed real estate transactions. I can personally attest to his vigorous attention to facilitating the mortgage process for his clients. Chad has looked out for my clients from a real estate mortgage prospective, and I know I can count on Mr. Barris to not only close a real estate transaction, but make sure my client(s) obtains the best available mortgage rate and advice. He turn passes the savings onto you


Divider

Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


Divider

Dan MG
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was awesome to work with. Not only was she very knowledgable about the local market, helpful in terms of advising us on the type of mortgage we should get, but she was also incredibly responsive to any questions or concerns. We discussed our situation and, based on the location of the condo and the amount of time we anticipated staying at the place, we were recommended a 7 year ARM. Susan also worked with us and gave us some last minute tips to improve our credit scores to help us get the best rate possibly. A few weeks before our scheduled closing, Susan proactively reached out to us to let us know she was able to get our interest rate reduced by 0.25% without any associated fees.Susan was fantastic and can't possibly say enough good things about our experience working with her. I would highly recommend working with her and we plan to use her again in the future.


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

user1728757 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Old Bethpage, NY

I cannot say enough about Rich. He was the most professional, organized and wonderful person I have ever dealt with. He made my mortgage experience so easy. He was amazing and I am recommending him to all my friends and family. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»