Testimonials

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken is friendly , positive and easy to work with. What a great experience it was to purchase our dream home . He always was available to answer all of our questions! Thank you Ken!

4.9 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Was a smooth and easyvirhcess with good communication.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Justin Bonura

Montclair, NJ
Justin was responsive and addressed all of our needs.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was extremely helpful. He Fully explained every step of the process. He was great with communication.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael V. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Securing a mortgage can be nerve racking and lengthy. Ken was very well organized and led us through the entire process. There were no surprises and he is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Bret R. for Walter Gorman

Newfoundland, NJ
Walter was very friendly and very quick to respond to all communications and went out of his way to help us out

4.6 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Answered all of our questions on a timely manner. William made sure to let us know exactly what we needed and when we needed it! We are so thankful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bernard C. for Justin Bonura

Hoboken, NJ
Justin got us the best quote around and was easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Donald Maita

Mahwah Township, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Don and his team. Don helped me with the purchase of my first home and second time was a charm. He and his team were patient and answered all my questions providing me with a feeling of comfort. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Karolis M. for Matthew Schofield

Ewing, NJ
Matt is an outstanding professional. He'll work closely with you from the very beginning to the very end. Can be reached at all times by phone, text, email.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Renee C. for Michael Hunt

Cherry Hill, NJ
I thought that Michael was very careful, informative, and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He was quick to respond to our inquiries, always positive and literally held our hand through this biggest purchase that we will have made in our lives. We are so happy that I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Don’t be afraid and take the plunge with someone who cares about, “Your money.” Thanks again Michael.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Ryan Barry

Hawthorne, NJ
Ryan was there every step of the way .. always willing to help.. I was very happy On how quick Ryan was able to complete this whole process with team. Thank you soo much

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sahira G. for Steven Grossman

Yonkers, NY
Everything. The support I received as first buyer was great.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
With the process of selling and buying a home it can be very stressful. Chris and his team were available with a quick phone call or text throughout the entire process. Their availability to answer my endless questions made the experience a lot more pleasant which I truly appreciate!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Julio C. for Sandy Davis

Paterson, NJ
Very easy to work with Sandy Davis. She help made Everything so essy: the process with the papers, Very patient person, i really recommend her service to everyone.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Luz M. for Charles Shulman

Miramar, FL
Great service

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Steven O. for Anthony Marone

Bridgewater Township, NJ
First time home buyers, approved for the police and fire mortgage loan. Anthony, Joseph and Jason made the process simple and understandable for us. We had a great experience and recommend Anthony and his team at NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce K. for Thomas DiMaggio

Belleville, NJ
Getting a mortgage feels like signing your life away and can be a very overwhelming process. Tom broke it down for me and took away my anxiety. He was straight forward and caring every step of the way and treated me like I was a family member. I can't say enough good things about him. If I ever do this again, i would not consider going anywhere else.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jean T. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomingdale, NJ
Fabio was very patient and always followed through and followed up with issues. Nothing was ever dropped or forgotten.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Constant and immediate correspondence with all staff at all levels of the mortgage process. Great customer service!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Frank Desantis

Randolph, NJ
As always, Frank and his team explain everything g in detail and make you feel comfortable with all the paperwork that needs to be delivered. Great people to work with! Thank you Frank and Team for all the help!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica N. for Mark Casamassina

Fairfield, NJ
Marc and his team were fantastic to work with. He was more than willing to answer all my questions… And I had a lot 😊. He was patient and knowledgeable and I truly appreciate what he did for our family. Thank you NJ lenders !

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Husna R. for Richard Sciarrone

Hauppauge, NY
This was a very quick and easy process thanks to Rich!

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

patdenapoli (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Hillsborough, NJ

I did not know Sharon before I bought my first house in 2010. After our first conversation she has helped me with my finances through the way of closing. Sharon is still in cotact we me to keep me updated with new rates and refinances. Sharon is very sharp and responsive, she finds an answer to every question.


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

Britty
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan Lake and the NJ Lenders team went above and beyond helping my fiancé and I buy our first home. Susan, being our main contact, was helping us throughout all hours of the day. If we had a question on an early Sunday morning, she would be there answering within 1 minute. Being that this was our first home purchase, she made us feel very relaxed during the process. We recommend her for not just first home buyers, but anyone looking to purchase a house. We cannot thank Susan and her team enough!


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

MATTHEWLEE1981
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Ms. Davis was quite helpful throughout the purchasing and closing process. She was available for questions at all hours of the day and even on the weekend. Her and her team were able to close on our house in just over 30 days and that was during the holiday season!


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

user83196226 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sussex, NJ

We had an excellent experience with Sandy and her co-workers!! They call you weekly just to follow up on the process and explain to you what is going on that week and email you as soon as each step is completed. I would definitely recommend Sandy to help you every step of the way on buying your new home!!


Divider

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

arvindmjain (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Fort Lee, NJ

Nick and his team were very helpful in following up with the loan process. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get the job done in a timely manner.


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

amandalforgione (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chester, NJ

Working with Sandy to refinance my property couldn't have been any easier. She explained the refinance process clearly to my husband and I and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She made sure that every aspect of the process went smoothly and we are thrilled to now have a lower interest rate and payment.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»