Testimonials

4.3 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Nanda S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Very supportive and quick in responses.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Sandy Davis

Bedminster, NJ
She broke everything down and made it simple and easy to understand!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christine T. for Justin Bonura

Lyndhurst, NJ
Closed on time as promised. Very quick communication responses. Overall great service. Thank you!! Will highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Charles Shulman

Long Valley, NJ
Excellent communication, and great staff that was always there when I had a question. Charles and I have been in contact for a few years now. He managed to check in from time to time to see how I was doing. When we finally were ready to buy, he was there for us. Thanks for everything.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Brian S. for Joseph Caposella

New Milford, NJ
The professionalism, timeliness, organization, and follow through of getting the process completed in the time frame that was expected.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Donald Maita II

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Donald and his team were fantastic to work with. They were on top of everything throughout the entire process and were always timely in their response. They took what could be a frustrating and time consuming process and made it a smooth, easy transaction. I highly recommend!

4.9 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Venkateswara R. for Christopher Gallo

Weehawken, NJ
Chris personifies honesty and customer first service. highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy/refi home.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Had a great experience. Everything was explained on what I needed to do, and I was guided through every step of the process.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent P. for Richard Alashaian

Union City, NJ
No one is better than Richie .

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Samra F. for Matthew Schofield

Brick, NJ
Matt was absolutely fantastic throughout this whole experience! Extremely helpful and professional ....able to answer any questions we had...making the process much easier for a first time home buyer! We are truly grateful for his service and will be recommending him to all of our friends!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela P. for Richard Alashaian

Maplewood, NJ
Richard was available to me every step of the way. I felt like I was a family member to him and he wanted to do his absolute best to get me through the process. He was honest and up front about everything - which I really appreciated. Plus he's an overall great guy!

4.9 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Toni M. for Christopher Gallo

Toms River, NJ
It was a smooth process....the team works well together...it was a pleasure doing business....thank you for everything....much appreciated....

4.5 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Yingyi H. for Robert Veech

Newark, NJ
responsive, and easy to communicate

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Matthew Schofield

Brick, NJ
Matt was awesome, buying our first home and we were completely stressed out. Matt kept calm and assured us everything will be fine. He was aces the whole time!!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dan Z. for Richard Alashaian

Fair Lawn, NJ
Mr. Alashaian and his team are extremely professional and dedicated to customers. They are able to obtain the best possible rates for mortgages and they are always available for inquiries either by phone or e-mail. The make the entire process very easy, smooth and straightforward for the customer and we highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Ryan Barry

Stirling, NJ
Tight on time and ryan made it happen!!! Thank you

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina A. for Frank Desantis

Rahway, NJ
Frank made me feel like family

4.9 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ahmet A. for Lisa Aflalo

Wayne, NJ
She is very eager to help and get your mortgage done in an efficient manner.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by George H. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike and his team at Silver Bay were outstanding and they bent over backwards to make this refinance happen for us. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Mark Casamassina

West Caldwell, NJ
Great rates and fast close!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
They were able to provide full mortgage commitment in less that two weeks after my previous lender almost made me lose the deal because of delays. Michael, Joseph, Jason and NJ Lenders are the only lenders I will recommend to anyone I know for homes in NJ. Keep up the great work guys!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark D. for Lisa Aflalo

Summit, NJ
Everyone was professional, quick and thorough

4.9 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Naim K. for Justin Bonura

Roselle Park, NJ
It was easy to work with Justin and his associates.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Justin Bonura

Ledgewood, NJ
Justin and his team (especially Pinar) worked with my husband and I so professionally and extremely quick. We had to move our closing up 9 days early and Justin and his team were fantastic. Can’t thank them enough so the amazing hard work they did for us. 10/10!

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

Patricia Phelan Clapp M.A.
Worked With Donna

I have worked with my share of professionals over the years as a business coach, but I have rarely come across someone as passionate about their industry and helping others such as Donna. Her knowledge about the process is thorough and detailed without being intimidating. Due to the fact that her specialty is working with clients going through difficult transitions such as divorce, her interpersonal skills are an added bonus. She is kind, friendly, highly intelligent and will walk you through the process step by step. Without a doubt, I would recommend Donna to my friends, clients and colleagues. She is an outstanding person as well as leader in her industry.


Divider

Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

Janelle

This is my first home buying experience and I hit some rough spot with banks, for a while I thought it was a no go, but thanks to Lee Schaffer, he made it happen... Fri, Nov 22, 2013


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

michaelresendes07 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sparta, NJ

My wife and I had an unusual situation as many people do now a days... Sandy worked very hard on getting in the best position possible. She truly is a professional and never misleads and those extra phone during the process makes the difference. I would recommend her to anyone that is a friend of mine! Thank you Sandy for your exceptional service!


Divider

Mark & Maryana

Chad was excellent in finding us a loan that would meet our needs and put us in our dream home. He was very responsive, helpful, and advised us through the whole process. I have used Chad to purchase two homes already and would use him again in the future if the opportunity arises. I also recommended him to friends and family.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»