Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura E. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
First time buyer, NJ Lender made everything go smoothly with quick response time to any questions.

4.1 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for William Torino

Ogdensburg, NJ
The teamwork between William and his team was excellent. Everyone involved knew precisely what was going on and was needed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for William Torino

Forked River, NJ
William was professional and very accommodating. He stayed in touch with us during entire process and was always available. Great service

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kate Villopoto

Hillsdale, NJ
Kate was great, informative, patient and quick to respond to my questions, especially since I was a first-time homebuyer. Would definitely recommend Kate.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bruno C. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
1st time buyer and they made this an extremely easy process!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kirstin E. for Sandy Davis

Wantage, NJ
Sandy and her team always kept my husband and I up to date on everything. She made the process so much easier! Whenever I had a question she was quick to respond. I would recommend Sandy Davis to everyone.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by user21616111 for Anthony Marone

Second time we refinanced and it was a lot smoother with Anthony. We received the rate he promised us and didn’t run into any surprises. A pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing/refinancing

4.8 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos G. for Mark Casamassina

Kearny, NJ
Mark did a great job explaining the process and numbers. Very happy with the overall service.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsay Z. for Anthony Marone

Thank you for helping us through this moving process and all thank you for all of your patience! Also thank you for answering all of our questions, needs, and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Diane S. for Richard Sciarrone

Baldwin, NY
As a first time home buyer, Rich explained very little detail and was always available to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Great communication and prompt service!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Megan N. for Christopher Gallo

Chris is amazing. He not only helped me buy my home, but we were in quick and easy! He answered all my questions and did it with an extremely positive attitude. I definitely recommened Chris Gallo to all!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vivek P. for Christopher Gallo

Chester, NJ
Great customer service, responsiveness, and high quality work. Chris & team set the bar for how lenders should operate with a customer focus.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie Z. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Justin was awesome to work with - he was responsive and resolved all issues on hand and timely.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Cassan I. for Walter Gorman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Walter and his team are true professionals. Always prompt responses, and take the time to make sure all communications are clear.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Hoon J. for Christopher Gallo

Montvale, NJ
I have worked with Chris Gallo on a number of financing works and he is a true professional. He takes the time to ensure that his clients understand the entire process of closing on a mortgage and is always willing to explain things until the client is comfortable. Patient, kind, prompt and understanding - Chris is exactly the type of person you want working on your behalf.

4.6 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Easy organization to work with.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Christopher Gallo

South Amboy, NJ
Chris was able to get me an incredible rate and even kept his word when the market rates went up. He is a person of integrity and his team is pleasant to work with. It's nice to find a lender with values who you can trust. I will recommend Chris and his team to anyone I know looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by James F. for Drew Anlas

Freehold, NJ
Kept us calm and guided us every step.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Sandy Davis

Midland Park, NJ
We had a great experience. Thank you again to Sandy and her team!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg was very professional and personable from the start of the process all the way to the end of the process! He walked my wife and I through each step and explained every mortgage option he presented to us. We are so happy and sure of our mortgage selection thanks to Gregg. Gregg is definitely an asset to this process and to your company!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
lukes entire team was extremely helpful and effcient. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mary P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Chris Gallo, Petra, Ali, and everyone at N.J. Lenders are very professional, reliable, and courteous:p. The title closer, Vita, is also very nice. It was a very pleasant experience working with your team. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Michael Hunt

Beachwood, NJ
For my first time buying a house and not knowing what I was doing, everything was explained to me in detail. They took the time to go over any questions I have at any given time. Response time on any calls or e-mails were with in a few hours and at the latest the next morning. Very professional in everything they do, overall was a great experience.

Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

coreyrath (Zillow Review)

Nick did a fantastic job in addressing all of my inquiries and concerns in a very timely manner. Rates offered were extremely competitive as were the closing costs. Everything went off without a hitch and closing occurred right on time. I have recommended Nick to several friends before and will most definitely continue to do so in the future.


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Divider

joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Craig M.

“Thanks for all you did to make my mortgage go so smoothly. The closing was quick and painless and everything seemed to be in order. Throughout the whole process, you were always responsive and helpful, thank you. I will definitely recommend you to friends.”


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

robug11 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Sharon was amazing. Before we even decided to choose her as our lender she was extremely helpful in helping us understand the process and steps we needed to take. Getting us to best rate was only a small part of how great she was. She explained everything clearly every step of the way. We were in constant contact. Between Sharon and her amazing team we were able to close within 30 days. She came to our closing, which I didn't know until that day was rare for lenders to be at. She explained what we should expect from that point on. What we should expect our first mortgage payment. I have never met anyone as helpful. We can't thank her enough for making this such an amazing experience.


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Divider

Anthony Giardina
Closed Purchase Loan

I couldn't have been happier deciding to get my third mortgage with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders. They are considerate of your personal situation, experts in finding creative financing solutions, and conscientious in their follow through. The best part is that I've never felt like I'm being sold by anyone in the organization, they are all top notch professionals who put your personal situation first.


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Chris Lucas
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. After losing several properties in bidding wars, we finally found the right one and Angelo helped us make it happen. We highly recommend working with him!


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Cathy Conlee
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was efficient and responsive to all our home mortgage needs. Her service was outstanding, Her responses were always timely and prompt. I appreciate the hard work she puts into her customers needs. We felt like our needs were important and heard. I highly recommend njlenders to anyone seeking a ...
Read more


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»