Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Ryan Barry

Landing, NJ
Ryan and his team were very helpful throughout the whole experience. I was not hopeful to ever get a house and Ryan made it happen!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Tony K. for Justin Bonura

Flanders, NJ
I worked with Justin Bonura to get my mortgage. He was able to get it done! Justin worked really hard to get my loan approved and I was able to close on time.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen L. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Luke's team made it a great experience for first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Sanjay P. for Christopher Gallo

Iselin, NJ
He was a pro and made the whole process very easy and straightforward and simple.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Owen H. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Every question as a first time buyer was answered and ive been a fan since luke put together a package on Saturday i picked up from his house to get a bid in.

4.9 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Lap F. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Christ provided answers to questions expediently. The rate was very reasonable at the time of commitment. The feature of no closing costs is very attractive to anyone who is refinancing!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Sokol L. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Steve and his team did a excellent job from initial consultation to the closing.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Peter D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Luke consistently went above and beyond not only to take care of Kristen and I, but also to educate us about the process involved, as this was our first home. Luke was always available and was willing to give back personal time of his to help us when our schedules became difficult. In fact, our first call was on a Sunday morning. Luke's team was also phenomenal. They were perfectly clear in communicating what it was that Kristen and I needed to do next, and whether or not we were on track.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vamsi K. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Good work

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Arunmanikandan A. for Christopher Gallo

Morganville, NJ
Christopher, Christine & Ali were very nice to work with. The entire process was very smooth. I highly recommend them

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by William A. for Robert Veech

Lyndhurst, NJ
Thank you for your support and Knowledge we appreciate your personal touch to the bussines of lending that makes a real life event fast and solid approach made our journey of buying our first home a dream come true. Thank you very much! izquierdo's Family.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by William A. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
The entire mortgage loan process was a pleasant experience thanks to Frank Desantis and company!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ram M. for Andrew Savoca

Colonia, NJ
Andrew gave me a great deal on refi and spent a lot of time with me explaining me the details and patiently answering my questions.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Tewodros A. for Erez Shimoni

Kendall Park, NJ
Erez is every helpful.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Richard Alashaian

Mendham, NJ
Rich was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept in regular contact and delivered on all of the objectives we discussed.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Donald Maita II

Center Valley, PA
Donald and the staff were able to compete with other mortgage companies to help us find the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Charles Shulman

Mahwah, NJ
Charles is the best!!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shaylyn J. for Donald Maita II

Center Valley, PA
Our refinance was a breeze and much easier than the first time around!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ravi V. for Erez Shimoni

Metuchen, NJ
Smooth process, great communication. Easy refi.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Cecilia G. for Walter Gorman

Hopatcong, NJ


5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Erin C. for Christopher Gallo

Park Ridge, NJ
As a first-time home-buyer, I was new at everything and had no idea what to expect. Chris came highly recommended from my realtor, and he certainly did not disappoint. From the first time we chatted informally via text and phone, he was approachable and confident that he'd be able to get me the lowest rate. (He sure did!) He and his staff were courteous, professional, understanding, and prompt with everything. Also, they were patient and accommodating with my busy teaching schedule.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto C. for Isolina Kirchner

Hillsborough, NJ
Great experience, would recommend to others. Closed on time. Very personable and readily available

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Magdalena D. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
highly personable service and quick response. took the time to explain details that we were not aware of and ultimately found us the best loan possible. thank you!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Donna M. for Richard Sciarrone

Centerport, NY
Rich is very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Siobhan K. for Steven Grossman

Brooklyn, NY
Steve and his team came through for us once again!

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

Michael Joseph

I recommend using Anthony Marone. He was very easy to work with and answered all questions immediately! As first time home buyers that was a must! He made the process easy and less stressful!


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

johnnymcmear (Zillow)
Refinance Loan

Nick was available, honest, detailed oriented, timely, considerate and above all, he did what he said he was going to do. You don't get any better than this guy!


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

Mark & Maryana

Chad was excellent in finding us a loan that would meet our needs and put us in our dream home. He was very responsive, helpful, and advised us through the whole process. I have used Chad to purchase two homes already and would use him again in the future if the opportunity arises. I also recommended him to friends and family.


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

user0769003 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Weehawken, NJ

Sandy was instrumental in us obtaining a home loan. As a self employed business owner obtaining home loan offers can be tough despite a solid deposit, adequate income and a great credit score. We had already been turned down by one big credit provider. Sandy came recommended and we could see way. Not only did she come through with a loan offer but she was extremely responsive and explained anything we didn't understand throughout the process. She was a pleasure to work with. When it came time to refinance we knew where to go, and she came through once again. We highly recommend Sandy and will be going to her if we find ourselves in the market again.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»